空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 730 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by London Sept 28-30 I am a platinum guest and I was assigned a room about the size of a closet. The room was badly in need of renovation and I felt very uncomfortable in the room. I will not stay in this hotel anymore and I am questioning whether I will even stay at Starwood hotels anymore if the conditions of their hotels are so poor. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is tired No offer of a newspaper on check in. No porter service what so ever. After an overnight flight from Hong Kong I do not appreciate dragging my luggage to my room. Only 1 bathrobe provided for 2 guests along with only 1 bottle of water. I appreciate that the hotel is old in comparison to Asia Pacific hotels, but the tiredness is also reflected in the overall demeanour of the staff . The room for my first night was a box on the 3rd floor, but thankfully after a request a move to the 7th floor was forthcoming. Badly cracked tiles in the shower is not a good look! July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Sheraton? We were very disappointed during our stay for 3 nights in this hotel (very old facilities e.g. no air conditioning, although windows can not be opened. Besides noise of next rooms and corridors can be easily heard etc.) found very sorry for choosing this hotel among another attractive modern hotels in London. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite hotel in London Top hotel in premium location. Outstanding staff and couldn't do enough for you. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite and didn't want to leave. Food was excellent. Definitely the highlight of our trip to Europe. We will return and look forward to seeing the hotel after the renovations. Thanks for a wonderful stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel, needs updating Althought his hotel is in a great location for a great price, the quality of the rooms are fair to poor. I am a Platinum SPG member and stay about 250 nights a year with Starwood. This is probably the lowest quality hotel I have stayed with, but in a very convenient location. The room I had smelled absolutely awful, and did not seem to be clean. The air conditioning unit worked pretty poorly as well on very hot days. If you are planning to be out sightseeing all day, the rooms are doable, but otherwise, try another hotel for more comfort. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful old building Stayed for a weekend recently for a wedding nearby. Loved the location and style of the hotel. Found it off tea/coffee making facilities where not in the room. On checkout told we could have requested it! There had been no mention of this in the room or check-in, so this was disappointed. I thought the breakfast hot food selection wasn't brilliant, but then again maybe we could have asked for things they didn't have, but then again we were not told. Biggest advice is if you go ask for anything you need just in case it's on a need-to-know basis! Shame that the little things can impact your stay. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. The hotel is located conveniently, across from Hyde Park and Buckingham Palace, between two London Underground stops, just up the road from stops on the Big Bus tour, and near a variety of eateries and convenience stores. The only real negative was the layout of the bathroom. We expected the rooms to be different than back home in the US, however having the shower head on the long side of the tub caused it to protrude into the usable space making showering awkward. Ventilation in the bathroom would also help as the condensation from the shower left everything covered and slippery for a long time. August 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Complete Renovation Only thing good about this hotel is the location and maid staff. Rooms are horrible. Outdated, air conditioning barely blows anything out and will sweat all night if weather is warm. Furniture and bath fixtures are decades old, etc. I moved rooms once and looked at several others, so I am not just referring to one room. The entire place needs to be gutted and renovated. Front desk staff clueless and was typically a long 10-15 minute queu with other staff sitting and watching instead of helping assist guests. Desk did not know SPG benefits - tried to charge me for Internet until I corrected them and they took 5 minutes checking that it should be a free benefit for SPG members with status. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so platinum Unfortunately I must say I was disappointed by the lack of recognition of my SPG status or the willingness of the staff to do the right thing. There was no chocolate, room upgrade, water, or attempt at refunding a pre-paid night although I let the hotel know at check in. No executive floor, included breakfast or aperitif included. Even at exit when I was asked if I was happy with my stay and I replied 'NO', and I was asked if they could have done something to improve and I said 'YES', nobody asked why I was not happy and what they could have done. A very disappointing Non-SPG-Platinum experience. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 50th birthday treat!! we stayed for one night end of November 13 (booked through Show and Stay website) to celebrate my partners 50th!! the room 135 was small but enough for our stay, the bed was very comfortable!! I was kept awake til late (2.30am) by the thudding sound of the disco/ballroom near by!! Then the people staying in the room above had the TV on loud so were chatting loud too at 2.30am!! the staff were very welcoming and friendly during our stay!! As a lot of people have said on here the hotel needs sprucing up, paintwork, carpet cleaning, updating the bathroom etc!!! Good food variety at breakfast too!! December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget about it... This place is in serious need of a refurb... I stayed here one night last week on a business trip, and paid just shy of 300GBP including breakfast, internet, and taxes, which is truly unbelievable if you consider that: - the room was tiny - the carpet was dirty - the furniture is badly aged - the air conditioner was a clunky, noisy, huge external unit, with a huge exhaust going through a hole in the window - of 4 sockets on the wall by the desk, 3 were broken - sanitaryware in the bathroom is again very old, similarly to the window, which was mouldy too - it still has 2 separate taps for hot and cold water (we are in 2012, not in Victorian England) Receptionists were ok, breakfast room staff ranged between rude and non-existent. The only good thing about this place is the bar on the ground floor, which is truly impressive - but you can stay somewhere else and come here for a drink... September 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by to old! staff is ok ! good location near tube and near city center but too old!! expensive and too old ! i use fortunately star points for sleep one night here but if u pay 300 £ for night it's crazy for this hotel August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's not worth the money spent The front desk didn't well offer the SPG Platinum benefits upon check-in. The room seemed very old, so as the facilities. e.g., the air-con control button was out of order. The toilet flush was out of order too. A worker came for cleaning window at 8am-ish, then followed by housekeeping ring at 8:30am. Not really good timing for guest. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing stay at Park Lane London Although there has been no major problem, I was disappointed by my stay at Sheraton Park Lane. Whilst I am a Platinium member, I did not feel any extra attention. I was upgraded to an executive room (so they said) but which just looked the same as the others ones and at the very end of long corridors (whilst I would have expected to be upgraded to the best rooms like at other Sheratons, exec suite, etc.). The fitness center is quite limited and there isn't a lot of equipment (which is even getting old). All in all, I felt that it was expensive compared to other experiences at other hotels. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Our stay at this hotel was very nice. The location on Piccadilly was perfect - we were able to walk to most of the attractions we wanted to see. We really enjoyed afternoon tea, and all of our food and drink experiences were great. The staff was nice and helpful, and our overall experience here was excellent. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looking forward to seeing the renovation It was unfortunate timing to be at the Park Lane one month before the renovation begins. It's clear in many aspects of the hotel from the public space lighting to the shabby parts of the rooms that the refurbish is much needed. The location is really great accessible to the Tube and bus lines as well as many places to walk. I am looking forward to seeing the historic part of the hotel restored with modern design and upgrades to make it a more comfortable and enjoyable place to stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious hotel This hotel was quite spacious. It did have a older musty smell to it though. The bathroom was very nice. The location was great as it was by the park and an area that had a lot of restaurants. The front entrance was along a back alley while the back was along a main thoroughfare. If you came in the back you had to walk through the Tea Room which felt uncomfortable. The Concierge was great and helped us with a lot of tickets. The hotel WiFi was very horrific so we used the SPG points to use it. However, a cafe/bar was next door to get WiFi. This was a nice stay and we would stay again. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A disappointment this time The location of the hotel is very good, but unfortunately the rooms and furniture are old. We could not get the heating to work in the main room which was awkward as the outside temperatures were below freezing. I felt that the staff are used to hearing complaints because they did little to fix the problem and gave the appearance that they were very busy. A more active attitude from the reception staff would have made us forget the problems we encountered in the rooms. Room service staff did nothing when I asked for more instant coffee. We did not get any during the four-night stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, great suits, good value for money I stayed at the Park Lane Sheraton hotel for 4 nights and as SPG platinum member was up graded to a suite overlooking the park. It was my first stay at this property and reading others review I was a bit concerned. At least the room I got ( a junior suite on 7th floor overlooking the park) was great, specious with a good size bath and shower and seems to be recently decorated to a decent standard. It is a beautiful landmark property with a lot of charm but the downside is that some parts of the hotel are aging. Nice breakfast ( which is free for SPG Platinum) and overall good service. Ofering variety of hot drinks ( espresso, caputicno etc) with no extra cost which is very generous and kind. Rates are very reasonable for the location and hotel standard . July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not fault My husband and I stayed for two nights and could not fault our visit to this hotel. Our room was warm and cosy. We had a large marble bathroom and an view of Green Park. All staff we encountered, were helpful and courteous. What more can you ask? August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a major renovation My wife and I spent 3 nights on business. Three hot, sweaty nights with air conditioning that would not do the job. Room was small and crammed with more furniture than would comfortably fit, making it difficult to get around. The tub had a very narrow bottom, making it a bit dicey to stand up with soap on your feet. Carpet was filthy, and debris that was on the carpet in a corner of the room stayed there the entire visit, suggesting the housekeeper didn't even try to vacuum it. On the plus side, the location is superb, but the hotel seems to be resting on that. We won't be back. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities of this hotel needs improvements There are 2 elevators in the hotel, but apparently one of them has been out of order for a long time such that a metal plaque is permanently displayed by the elevator. This caused a lot of delay to the guests getting to their rooms. This is definitely not a SPG quality hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old money charm in a superb location It's disappointing to read so many negative reviews about this hotel as we really enjoyed our stay. First of all, it has a lot of old money charm and features which is nice to see and I think in keeping with its location on Park Lane. The room itself was perfectly reasonable and had the essentials: a comfortable bed, plush linens and clean. The bath was a 20's or 30's tub which was enjoyed as lots of hotels now have opted for just a shower room. We had drinks in the Palm Court and breakfast at Bracewells, both had a Tinker Tailor vibe which made the hotel so unique. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you enjoy charm over sleek. Plus, you're in London, you should be out enjoying the city not the room! February 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great staff, terrible room conditions I have stayed in May 2012 for one night in one of the standard rooms. I start with the positive, the support from your staff, the room cleanliness and the breakfast was great. Unfortunately I was surprised/shocked by condition of the room I was as staying in. Especially the bathroom seems to be from the 70th, and have not been renovated since. The furniture in the room is very old and extremely used, many TV channels cannot be watched... The overall level of comfort of the room is just very low. The standard of the room would be more of a youth hostel rather than luxury hotel. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, a little tired I often stay at this hotel on business as it is in a great location. It has all the facilities you need, but it has to be said that the décor is a little tired, an is in need of a facelift. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short Business Stay Short London stay for business disappointed with value I expected from such a grand hotel. Room was probably one of the smallest rooms I have ever stayed in.You could barely get passed the entrance and bed with the luggage. Room and window so small that I needed lights during the day despite the blazing sunshine Bathroom dated and whilst clean looked grotty. Shower not what expected - no adjustable shower head, taps were scalding No complientary tea/coffee in room. I understand these were available by calling down to guest services - however when I am just up and jumping in the shower don;t want someone calling to the room. Disappointed wifi was additional extra and expensive. Chose this hotel from a list of company used preferable hotels - but would probably choose another next time, July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming for a Gold Member I'm not one to complain but we stayed at Park Lane (our second stay, previous stay was terrific) last week. We were put in a 1st floor room with a view of the pigeon's nests on the internal roof. Clearly not an upgrade for a Gold SPG member. In addition, the AC did not work. I requested a fan and the porter came up and told me he could not find one. He was very nice but there were 5 Dyson fans sitting on a cart in the bar when I had walked through earlier. Needless to say we sweated through the night with little sleep. Lastly, I responsded to the manager's "check in" email with my frustration and no response. I would not complain generally but I do like my status to be recognized, plain and simple. Thank you. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane Stay I stayed in executive level room. Its an old hotel but rooms are modern. Good for business. 24 hour room service for jetlaggers and workaholics. Walking distance to Leister Square. They honor the SPG gold benefits. Staff is very helpful. Negatives - very little in terms of movies. Watched news channels 100% of the time which got old fast. The lobby bar smells like a toilet. I don't know if they had flooding in their at one time but its not pleasant. There is a lot of carpet that could be the cause. Fortunately you get use to it quickly and don't notice it after a few minutes. November 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room was a closet!!!! We used our starwood points and what a waste!! We were given the smallest room in the place. The air conditioner didn"t work and it was 90 degrees. There was no room to put 2 suitcases. We had no view at all. I would like to think starwood would treat their gold guest better than that!!! July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I couldn't wait to check out. Despite SPG Lifetime Gold Status given a tiny room down an isolated corridor with low ceiling ,poor HVAC and a continuos groaning noise. Could not sleep. Request for a change met with hostility and insolence. New room abutting elevator overlooking air shaft full of garbage. Furniture dated, rugs filthy, minimal poor toiletries and bathrobe rigid with age. Never once greeted by a staff member who were busy on their smart phones. Worst Starwood stay ever. Hotel is seriously deficient in all categories except location. I've never felt so unrecognized for my loyalty to Starwood. December 1, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 next>>