The Park Lane Hotel, London

  • Piccadilly
  • London,
  • England
  • W1J 7BX
  • Großbritannien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 744 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill We are staying here 12/25-1/1 in two rooms. It's the first time we've been here in four years and the property has really gone downhill. Upon check-in, the shower had clumps of the previous guest's hair. They only provide one bar of soap. Apparently, you can only wash your hands in the shower or the sink, not both. The hotel no longer has a luxury feel to it. Very cheap. The hotel is going through renovation (badly needed) and the staff, while trying, are overwhelmed. We will try a different property next time. December 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should not be a category 5 hotel Pros - Staff and front desk attitude - Complimentary platinum "a la carte" breakfast Cons - Waited 3 hours before check in since my room wasn't ready at 3 pm (expected check in times are at noon) in addition to not being upgraded as a platinum member - Room was really old and had rust in the shower tub and felt dirty for a category 5 hotel - Shower tub was very small in width and barely fits a normal sized man - Toilet didn't flush correctly, had to flush a couple of times before it picks up - Internet connectivity had intermittent issues January 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wait until the renovation is complete! While this hotel is in an excellent location, the guest rooms and bathrooms are in tremendous need of updating - wait to stay here until after the renovations are complete. The staff is responsive, but during our stay the phones went out so it required us to go to the front desk to resolve any issues/needs - heat not working, towels, light bulbs. It was impossible to have a wake up call or to call family members staying in other rooms. SPG should close this hotel for renovation as it really does not represent the brand very well. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service My Wife and I stayed at the Park Lane London between Christmas and New Year days 2014. We had read some negatives about customer service by the hotel staff and wish to provide another, positive view. We had very troublesome (i.e., rude and noisy) neighbors in the first room to which we were assigned. Upon our complaints to the Management, our concerns were immediately and very adequately addressed. We were completely satisfied by Managment's response to our issues, especially Andrew Wooten. He and everyone else on the staff with whom we had contact were absolutely lovely and should be commended. January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected! Based on the recent reviews, I was nervous about my upcoming stay at the Park Lane. I am happy to report that even without low expectations I would have been perfectly satisfied with my experience. I was upgraded to a large corner room, the bathroom was clean, and the furniture was comfortable and did not seem overly worn. I am pretty sure this was not a post-renovation room, because it had a familiar feel from my last stay at the PL years ago. Bar staff at the Palm Court was very friendly and helpful as well, and steered me to a great choice for dinner entree. My only criticism would be the abundance of stairs between the Piccadilly entrance and the front desk, which made rolling my suitcase difficult. January 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dilapidated I agree with the other reviews. This hotel was in shockingly bad shape. The lighting was poor, and the furniture and carpet was stained and torn in the suite. The lift was older than my old university hall's, and overall I felt like I was putting up in a dorm. The pricing, albeit the lowest of the Starwood hotels in central London, is not proportionate to the state of the hotel. January 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Park lane? Try the ZOO Lane! C'mon you were suppose to be the one hotel in the London SPG roster that we can count on. But you let me down. I stayed there for 3 nights in 2010 but never returned! What sucks about you is the frond desk staff (Minus the bell hops and concierge, they were good). No upgrade at all is not cool, but telling me lies about the occupancy is even worse. I have eyes, I see the empty hotel lobby at noon (prime time for check in and check outs) and what's worse about lying to me is having your co-worker come and tell you that you can upgrade me because there are rooms available. BUT what's even worse than that is to not have still been upgraded, I ended up in the same room, but on a higher floor! That's not an upgrade, it's just moving up! Anyway, this is what these hotel managers don't realize. If the check-in experience sucks, no matter how good everything is, we tend to remember that part and write two paragraphs saying how horrible it was and one sentence saying how good everything else was. Good: food, service location. Bad: re-read the first two paragraphs and pound your desk as you read it! This hotel should be a category 3 at best! At best! November 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by A 4star hotel at best This hotel is definitely outdated, it needs a lot of TLC. Although the location is very good, there is plenty to let it down. The staff is generally unfriendly and rude, it feels like there is not a nice atmosphere around. So much for Platinum, and loyalty... got a standard room and was told that there was no upgrade available. Fair enough... but when I called SPG they told me that there was plenty availability. The last upgrade to this facility was probably done in ... 1976?! Will I come back? I don't know... might want to give it a second chance, at least in respect to service, who knows, maybe I will feel welcome as a platinum member next time. January 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>