Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 787 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful luxury at an affordable price. The Park Lane is a wonderful hotel that has kept many of its old world charms. The rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds and all the modern amenities. The hotel staff are friendly and courteous. The beauty of this stay is the old world experiences on offer. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room amenities We were very happy to see that we could order a complementary tea and coffee set, which enhanced our stay greatly. It was unfortunate that a plain bucket of ice came at a high price. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Very nice overnight stay. The only concern was the bathroom which was a littkle cramped making the bath difficukt to get in and out of. This would be a problem for someone who was not aguile. However, every expectation was met bearing in mind the small price we paid for a room in a 5* hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Unique English Hotel The PLH is the consumate English hotel situated in Mayfair/Picadilly and walking distance to great restaurants and museums. Though the facilities of the hotel are limited vis a vis swimming pool or oversized rooms, the location adjacent to Green Park and Buckingham Palace and the flavour of the hotel trumps any deficiencies. It is a fun and unique hotel with attentive and professional staff. Thank you January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely bar area. Fantastic location. Staff polite and welcoming. Entrance and bar area very grand. Unfortunately room was old and tired, but the bathroom was the biggest disappointment. I wouldn't expect this standard in a 2 star. Had an enjoyable stay but would think twice about returning. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great! A good but not great hotel. Nice location-across from Green Park. Very convenient to Mayfair, Piccadilly and Buckingham Palace. Staff very pleasant and helpful--especially in the bar and at the concierge desk. Rooms clean and well maintained. However, always a minor glitch when I stay here--this time no newspaper despite 2 requests. Had problems during previous stays, I complained and received a comp room upgrade this time which I appreciated. January 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, DIrty and Cold Need I say more? This hotel is highly overrated. The standard rooms are old, bathrooms are antiquated, and not in the charming sense of the word, the rooms are cold and windblown on a cold winter day. The staff, by contrast, are young, helpful and apologetic. They deserve to work in a better environment. The location is optimal. It is time for Starwood and/or its partners to make the direly needed investment to bring this hotel up to Sheraton standards. Until then....please de-list it from your system and take off the Starwood names. Thank you, January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and Bad Our first room was on the top floor and when the wind started blowing the lanyard on the flag pole made such a noise that we had to move to a first floor room. In that room it was impossible to control the temparture so we slow cooked in bed even though it was freezing outside. The plug in the bath didn't work and a cold tap leaked. Listning to drip drip is not condusive to sleep. The breakfast was first class but the restaurant was mixed. The staff could not have been more helpful. The location for us was perfect January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fantastic Concierge Visit just for the fantastic concierge, Jolanta K - she went as far as lending me her watch for the day. Exceptional service. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good location in London for business travel. Would like to see your offering include WIFi January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JeannePL This is a beautiful historic hotel with an amazing location. We hope to return! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Everything from the start to the finish of our stay in your hotel was perfect....thankyou. And so say my two daughters, aged 10 and 12. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay in London Excellent location, helpful staff and well appointed room. The only negative was noise, due to wall thickness. Otherwise very good. I would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting London. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Perfectly located at a walking distance from high-end shopping areas, Hyde and Green Parks and with easy access to public transport. Staff was friendly and ready to assist. The rooms should be looked at by an interior designer. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid stay Yes, a splendid stay indeed. The Park Lane is a warm and hospitable hotel. All menbers of the staff are extremely kind and helpful. This year we especially liked to see the young female concierge receive her golden keys! January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Good Location & thats about it Hotel is in a great location, nice staff, bar/dinning room is nice however the floors with the rooms smell like an old hospital. Also looks like one. No Hair dryer. TV fuzzy, January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast It was all very good apart from the breakfast experience. Very poor directions and a little soul less. Needs better planning if a long term refurb January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay It's our first New Year stay at the Park Lane. We were upgraded to a nice spacious suite after I called the hotel the day before we arrived, we have two young children, the reception staff was so helpful and that definately was a nice surprise for us. The location is superb. Hyde Park, Bond Street, Piccadilly Circus,Leicester Square,Buckingham Palace... all within 15 mins walking distance.. The room is comfy and a little bit dated but very clean! Only slight negative point is their afternoon tea at the Palm Court is rather polular and advanced booking is often required and we were not informed at checkin and when we wanted to have one, it was full. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and WONDERFUL location! The concierge staff truly made every effort to make our stay enjoyable. They made sure we had bookings for the restaurants we wanted and researched what options we had [especially for the night of my wife's birthday! and this was NOT easy during the Christmas Holiday!] The are really helpful and welcoming ! The front desk staff were also great in allowing early check in, upgrading our room and sending a lovely amenity to our room. The rooms need to be upgraded soon, they look very shabby. The lobby bar however is lovely and a wonderful place for a drink. I would certainly return and recommend the Park Lane!! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite was ok It took a long time to register at reception - because they did not give us the free upgrade we had been promised as compensation for being moved out of Le Meridien Piccadilly Hotel - when they overbooked on New Year’s Eve. When I showed the manager the email on my phone they changed our room. I thought it was only "average" for an executive room in this standard of hotel - small-ish and slightly "tired". I have stayed in much nicer rooms for much less than they charge here. On the third floor overlooking Green Park - just lower than the trees. Some noise from the busy road and rather a noisy street party on New Year’s Day woke us up early. In summary “Average - Not special” if you’re looking for somewhere for that important occasion. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a great place to stay This hotel was a great place to stay. They upgraded me because I was a spg memeber. Explained my benefits to me and gave me options. Room service is a little expensive but the staff was very friendly. Concier was always willing to help and giving us advise as to where to eat what to see. Great Hotel January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay An elegant English hotel with everything you require- we stayed in an executive room for 8 nights on the top floor with a magnificent view over Green Park across to the city. An oasis when you return from a day of travelling, sight seeing or shopping. The beautiful Palm Court with drinks, high teas, coffees & cocktails with the harpist playing each afternoon was lovely. Great gym, helpful staff- would definitely stay again. Only complaint- very bad water pressure in the shower. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Excellent service by the concierge, we got reservations in the best concerts and the best night clubs in London. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff terrible room The staff are very good friendly and helpful but the room was the worst I have stayed in for a very longtime and certainly not what I understand to be a Sheraton room. The bed pressed against to wall not good for one terrible for two! The bathroom was awful badly marked bath and old sink. You have to question wether this is a four star hotel room. This said the rest of the hotel was very good with great staff and food. I did ask to be moved but was told this was the only available room. A waste of the points I used. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We had a bed which sloped into the middle, ye rom was tired with a coat of needed at the least. The shower wouldn't stay at a constant temperature, it was either lukewarm or scalding hot, the fixtures and fittings in the bathroom were old and now very poor by modern standards. There were cracked tiles, exposed pipes and cables which should have been boxed in. I expected so much more as the stay was for my partners 30th birthday anf left incredibly disappointed. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute booking We booked this hotel at the last minute for an overnight stay and it was a nice, pleasant stay. The only recommendation is for wi-fi to be made available in all the rooms as we were not able to access wi-fi in our room. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful historical decor but lacking comforts We stayed at the hotel for only one night during a short layover on our way home from a European holiday. After walking to the hotel form the Green Park tube station we were confused as to where the front entrance was. There was a large decorated entry on Piccadilly but when we went inside there were no signs to where the front desk was and we were forced to carry our luggage down some steps and drag it through the bar/restaurant to make our way to the reception and front desk. There were more steps up to the front desk and still no obvious signage as to where things were located. We dragged our luggage up the steps to the front desk. We were greeted unenthusiastically by a "Trainee" who seemed to struggle through out check-in process. I was asked to fill out a form by hand with home address etc., that seemed out of place since I used my SPG points for the room and the reservation was made months in advance - all the info I had-wrote was already in the computer somewhere (I received a email confirmation of my reservation only the day before.) I was simply handed two key-cards and directed towards the elevator (back down the steps). No questions as to a preferred location of our room, a confirmation of what type of room was reserved or anything, and no basic overview of the hotel and location of amenities (we were hungry and hoped to have a quick meal.) When we entered out room we were quite shocked. We know the hotel was in a historic building and there are certain limitations but we were not prepared. The room was terribly small - I could not even get my suitcase past the bed without lifting and carrying it over - the foot of the bed was only about 16" from the wall. The room was very hot and there was a proportionately large section of the small room taken up by a portable air-conditioner. Heat id provided by a hot-water radiator I had to turn off. The TV system somehow thought we were in a different room instead of our own, so we had emails destined for another person on our TV. The bathroom was obviously put in more recently than the building was constructed so we were not surprised it was a funny shape or anything. However the decision to try to squeeze a bathtub in was bizarre. The tub was literally squeezed into a closet with the faucet in a strange spot, and the tub was so small I could not stand in it comfortably. A single stand-up shower would have been much more practical and useful. Not being used to their plumbing fixtures also made flushing the toilet interesting. Instead of simply pushing button on the wall or pressing a flush lever, you have have to pump the handle up and down several times to make the toilet flush. Normal, or defective? I don't know. The strangest part of the whole room was the fact that their was only one power outlet and it was beside the door nowhere near a mirror, but the room came with hair dryer. Imagine stumbling through the room around the weirdly placed furniture looking for an outlet, naked with dripping wet hair trying to find an outlet? This on top of the fact that it was 5:30am and we were preparing to get back to Heathrow for a flight. The check-out was as unimpressive as the check-in - handed our keys in thanked. But still no offer of where they might be serving breakfast or offer to call a taxi. Overall, a beautiful hotel and if we had more time I'm sure we could have enjoyed some of its intricacies, but definitely not what we expected. December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dr d Despite booking through the website using my spg number and gold status, they didn't have me down as spg member. Therefore on checking in, gold status not recognised, had to ask for the complimentary gift on check in and room not changed to the best available room in the class. Internal room with no view and low floor. Expensive for what you get. Try the park lane hilton- much better. Also the first review I left wasn't published , interesting! V poor sheraton- must do better December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location great location. close to the tube. no gift shop, breakfast was very good, no complaints. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location We stayed at the hotel five nights on vacation with our seven year old. The hotel was great with clean, upgraded rooms and wonderful food. The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions for eating. The location is outstanding for a holiday in London. December 26, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:35.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>