Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAKING A COMEBACK! Let's be honest this hotel took a dive over the past couple of years because it got dated. But no longer! The Park Lane of Mayfair is back!. They are redoing the rooms art deco style and all the common areas are being redecorated. We stayed in a beautiful and large suite that had excellent furnishings and very comfortable king bed. The Staff was overly responsive to our needs and were as kind as can be. The gym will not be completed till march (that is what we heard) but they gave us passes to work out at a nearby facility. The new restaurant Smith and Whistle had excellent hand crafted cocktails and tasteful small plates. We will definitely come back as it is in a great area. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel - Fantastic Location Though the hotel was undergoing renovations at the time we stayed it did not detract in anyway. Our room was lovely - comfortable bed and linens. Hotel interior was grand and of a bygone era. Staff was friendly and helpful with our many inquiries. Only had breakfast one morning and it was satisfying and filling. The location is central to downtown London - basically across the park from Buckingham Palace! Will look forward to returning to see the improvements. December 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hard product, staff lacking All things considered this is a decent hotel for the price in a prime area in central London. I had three minor complaints that strung together caused a stay that could of been outstanding to quickly become mediocre and left a sour taste in my mouth. 1 - Arrived to check-in at 3pm, wasn't able to access room until 5pm. Unacceptable, especially after coming off a transatlantic flight. I wanted to shower and freshen up. 2 - Had 3 wash cloths in the room, but the maid service instead of replacing the soiled ones just took them and never replenished. A call to ask for more was acknowledged but never was followed up on. Two of us with one washcloth doesn't really work. 3 - Upon checking out and moving on to our next hotel, we realized we left behind our power converter. Connected with the hotel almost immediately but was giving the run around trying to contact someone who could help. In short, I'm not mad I lost my cheap power converter but mad nobody seemed willing to help. Overall, a comfortable bed and a nice sized room suited our needs but the lack of competent staff really put a damper on our stay. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very solid transformation - completely unjustified negative rating I understand that the hotel has a very bad overall rating as the old rooms really looked drastic, but the new, renovated rooms look stunning (especially the park suite is amazing). Breakfast is amazing and even eggs benedict is offered on a complementary basis as part of platinum breakfast. Staff is generally polite, some members of staff are not suited to such a luxury hotel in terms of their attitude though. All in all it is and definitely will be the best Starwood hotel in London in regards to value for money, staff and SPG recognition. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Downton Abbey of hotels I am a very regular guest at this property mainly for business travel . The hotel is being completely renovated and one requires a little patience while this takes place but the standard of care from the staff is second to none and nothing is compromised.. I always get greeted by name from all members of staff and they cannot do enough to make sure that I am well looked after. In fact if they find out its a special occasion or that my family are going to be with me they go more than the extra mile. Management at the hotel make a big effort. November 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst Sheraton I have stayed As a SPG long time Platinum member, I have stayed on 100s of different SPG hotels. This is the worst of them. Construction noise right against the wall the bed is on, starting in early hours AND weekends. Terrible internet that either couldn't connect at all or is unusable due to speed. Staff didn't assist satisfactorily. I'll not stay here again. Their manager reached out to my email complaint but when I suggested a discount was in order I didn't even get reply. October 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hidden Gem The hotel is going thru a renovation which I am sure will take this hotel from good to great. However the number one thing that I look for is customer service and this place had it. Stayed on a free night for my husbands birthday, the hotel went out of their way to make the stay special. Felt like a valued SPG guest and member and look forward to returning. October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The hotel is undergoing much needed renovations. The outside of the hotel is beautiful. When we checked in the receptionist was very nice and gave us a large room for our family of 4. The room was outdated but clean. The location was great for us. Very close to Hyde Park, an easy walk to the Piccadilly area and close to restaurants. We would definitely stay here again. Looking forward to seeing the hotel after the renovations are finished. October 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:46.547-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_798
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>