Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT AS GOOD AS BEFORE RENOVATIONS Comfortable chairs are gone; replaced by very small chairs made for people under 5 feet tall. Look carefully and you'll see it. If you want to watch TV or read, sit on the bed. If you see a sofa or chaise lounge in the photos, keep in mind you can't move it for watching TV (now built into the wall.) ---- The English atmosphere of the Park Lane is being erased and this will be just another Sheraton. The English restaurant is gone, replaced by Italian. Customer service is polite but gets nothing done. Toilet seat was falling off loose; took 1 1/2 days and 3 calls to have it fixed. --- Gold and Platinum used to get full breakfast, now continental plus one hot entrée. Entrée might be eggs and ham but doused in Ragu sauce. Disgusting! There are still quite a few good things here, at a hotel we used to love, but the baby-sized lounge chairs are a killer. After a hard day of sightseeing we want to enjoy an hour or so of TV. Can't do that here anymore. Almost any deluxe or even 2nd class room would have at least 1 comfortable chair. Not here, not anymore. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location! The location of the Sheraton Grand Park Lane is exceptional. Was able to walk to most major attractions. The staff was incredible! I was so very pleasantly surprised at the size and amenities of our room. I remember the rooms in London hotels being notoriously small. The renovations seemed to be almost completed, as the hotel was exquisite. I didn't have one complaint. This will definitely be my hotel of choice should I visit London again, and I will be highly recommending it to friends, family, and business associates. August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night mangr you have one a great night manger he name mohamed helpful and class gentel man try to make him work day and night i am in the hotel now i have 2 rooms untel 20 sep thank you hotel is great and i recommend to all my costumer in my travel agent please try to train the guist realation like mr mohamed the night manger August 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Reception and No Status Recognition I waited for quite some time upon arrival to get any response from the the host at reception. The lady was very dismissive, constantly referring to how full the hotel was. I made the reservation well in advance, yet she tried to put me in a room with 2 double beds- not a queen bed. She also mentioned there would be no recognition of my platinum status. The room was cramped and I stared at the wall of a dingy alley- not the comfortable stay I was hoping for. I will not be staying at the hotel ever again. I hope for a better response from my future stay at an SPG hotel- not least based on my Platinum status, but perhaps out of common decency. August 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs a Major Overhaul Yikes, this place is sub-standard. I checked out after one night and moved to another Starwood property. The staff was quite professional and friendly, however. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Park Lane Keeps Getting Better Just completed another "wildly exceeded expectations stay" at the Sheraton Grand London Park Lane. The amazing staff at this hotel continues to set itself apart from the rest of the Starwood properties. This time it was Frida and Catarina who were the rock stars and incredibly hospitable and greeted me by name making the visit warm and exceptional. And was not just me, saw signs of guests being personally assisted throughout my stay. The rooms are newly renovated, quiet and larger than the typical London rooms and the location cannot be beat. When choosing between hotels in London this should be your first choice every time. August 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Room not clean bad room service reception bad they have a muse in their hotel August 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction, Construction.... The hotel was under construction. I had to take a taxi to another SPG hotel to use their pool. Room was cold and noisy. I do not recommend this hotel at all. August 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Confused The hotel is under renovation. Both the elevators and the reservation systems were not working on my arrival. The hotel should be closed until they work out their problems. August 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a mess After staying at the Park Lane numerous times, I was encouraged to hear about the renovation of this iconic hotel. On the surface it seems to be great. But there were many problems with my stay. First of all, the renovations are still occurring which leads to the lack of facilities being finished. I was also not recognized as a Platinum member so I was given the smallest room in the hotel. And to top it off, the single elevator that accessed my floor was broken. That meant climbing up 2 flights of stairs (and down 2 with my luggage when I checked out). The hotel should be more transparent with the situation. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated rooms are great This hotel is under deep renovation, ask for quiet room. My overall experience is great, much better than two years ago. Good job, thank you! But I still waiting my points for green choice... May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best interior design & friendliest Front Desk staff! Last year I booked the Park Lane for the first time and although it was in the middle of renovation, I already liked the new rooms and the way it started to look. Now I am back on a nearly monthly basis, one major reason for this is the absolute fantastic design and the fact that every room is brand new! And also for a reasonable price, given the location. Another main reason is the welcoming and the friendliness of front dest staff, especially Roman. Whether I travel with colleagues or on my own, he & the team always make us feel welcome and go the extra mile for any requests. Best front desk team I came across for years! Now I look forward to an SPG lounge coming soon, and then this is my perfect hotel (business or pleasure) in London! April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A London Landmark Returned to Her Former Glory OVERALL IMPRESSION: The restoration of this Grande Dame of London Hostelry has been carried out with mastery and sensitivity. Although not totally complete, this work has already returned the Park Lane to a superior position amongst the city’s offerings. SPG RECOGNITION: Extraordinary. All of my preferences - as advised by my SPG Ambassador - were honored…even my choice of snack for the in-room amenity. Name and preference recognition was impressive - it was very evident that staff does their homework and is eager to accord VIP treatment to loyal guests. We were upgraded to a newly-restored Park Suite. THE ROOM: The Park Suite. I am a student of historic hotels and follow restorations such as this one very closely. I am very impressed with the sensitivity to the hotel’s artistic heritage in the choice of color scheme, art and materials in the new decor - all of which pay homage to the hotel’s glorious deco past. This two-room room in particular is large and airy - with five windows - and offers splendid views over the London skyline. LOCATION: Ideal - across from Green Park, along Piccadilly, with both Hyde Park Corner and Green Park tube stations within a few minutes walk. The delightful Shepherds’ Market is just a couple of minutes walk behind the hotel. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: This visit was a birthday celebration and the hotel went all out to recognize and honor this event with thoughtful amenities…not once but twice! ONE THING TO KNOW: Building work is still ongoing but it in no way will detract from your stay. The only slightly less than marvelous service, in fact, is the breakfast which is being served in a meeting room but I am sure this will be rectified once the new Brick Street restaurant opens. Unfortunately, the most spectacular feature of the hotel - the Palm Court - will not be open for a couple of months. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff/Excellent Location Enjoyed a three night stay at the Park Lane. The staff made our stay thoroughly enjoyable. Big thanks to Frederico, Yolanda, Jakub, and Juliana (or Johanna from Greece - sorry I am unsure of the name). They were so friendly and helpful with directions, train information, and changing my money. Bell staff (I believe one of the friendly and hardworking men was named Michael - I didn't catch the name of the others) took care of our luggage and delivered promptly to our room. Housekeeping cleaned our room 433 very well and left water bottle and extra shampoo I requested. The location of the hotel is excellent. We are a couple of blocks from the underground that gave us direct link to the airport (about 50 minutes with stops). There were so many restaurants and the famous Oxford Circus, Europe's largest shopping street is within 10 minute walk. Buckingham Palace is about a 10 minute walk as well. Thank you to the marvelous staff at the Park Lane! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great revamp sympathetic to art deco period Total revamp of hotel is now nearly completed and sympathethically done in keeping with art deco period. If you are put off by the final phase of 'works in progress' don't be. Excellent hotel with great friendly long serving staff. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by even making accommodation for the renovations, I cannot recommend I am a loyal Starwood member, so when I go to a big city I will choose from among the Starwood portfolio. On this (business) trip, price was a bit more of a consideration and so I tried the Park Lane (for the first time). I was fully aware of the renovation going on and willing to make some sacrifices to get a better room rate. (For example, there is not yet a club lounge, and if you want to exercise they will send you up to the Meridien Piccadilly to use the fitness center there.) Even still, I cannot recommend this hotel. A few observations: 1) The breakfast buffet was really bad. Yes, you have to prepare food in bulk--but I've had better food at literally every other Sheraton I've stayed at (and I've stayed at a lot). The eggs were gross and runny. The ham had the consistency of leather. The waffles were cloyingly sweet. The cured salmon was badly dried out--as if it had been sitting out multiple hours or days until someone took it. 2) As a platinum, I was given a voucher for a free drink at the bar. The only drink it entitled me to was a glass of the house red or house white. I took the red, a merlot. It was quite bad and not worth drinking. 3) Although I was staying in a fully renovated room, it was still cold just like old hotels I used to stay at in the UK a generation ago. It appears that the culprit was thin windows and lack of insulation. Why you would not get really good thick windows and proper insulation when doing a massive renovation is beyond me. 4) The means of operating the shower is highly non-intuitive. The problem here is compounded by the fact that I have bad eyesight and obviously cannot wear my glasses in the shower. I had to figure how to work the thing the hard way. 5) The lighting in the breakfast room is extremely dim and, again due to my bad eyesight, it was nearly impossible for me to read a newspaper over breakfast. In fairness, the rate was fair for the location, and my renovated room was quite nice. Romy at check-in was delightful and professional. Still, unless the Park Lane comes in at least GBP 100 per night less, I'd definitely want to stay at the Meridien Piccadilly, which IMO is superior in every way. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAKING A COMEBACK! Let's be honest this hotel took a dive over the past couple of years because it got dated. But no longer! The Park Lane of Mayfair is back!. They are redoing the rooms art deco style and all the common areas are being redecorated. We stayed in a beautiful and large suite that had excellent furnishings and very comfortable king bed. The Staff was overly responsive to our needs and were as kind as can be. The gym will not be completed till march (that is what we heard) but they gave us passes to work out at a nearby facility. The new restaurant Smith and Whistle had excellent hand crafted cocktails and tasteful small plates. We will definitely come back as it is in a great area. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel - Fantastic Location Though the hotel was undergoing renovations at the time we stayed it did not detract in anyway. Our room was lovely - comfortable bed and linens. Hotel interior was grand and of a bygone era. Staff was friendly and helpful with our many inquiries. Only had breakfast one morning and it was satisfying and filling. The location is central to downtown London - basically across the park from Buckingham Palace! Will look forward to returning to see the improvements. December 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hard product, staff lacking All things considered this is a decent hotel for the price in a prime area in central London. I had three minor complaints that strung together caused a stay that could of been outstanding to quickly become mediocre and left a sour taste in my mouth. 1 - Arrived to check-in at 3pm, wasn't able to access room until 5pm. Unacceptable, especially after coming off a transatlantic flight. I wanted to shower and freshen up. 2 - Had 3 wash cloths in the room, but the maid service instead of replacing the soiled ones just took them and never replenished. A call to ask for more was acknowledged but never was followed up on. Two of us with one washcloth doesn't really work. 3 - Upon checking out and moving on to our next hotel, we realized we left behind our power converter. Connected with the hotel almost immediately but was giving the run around trying to contact someone who could help. In short, I'm not mad I lost my cheap power converter but mad nobody seemed willing to help. Overall, a comfortable bed and a nice sized room suited our needs but the lack of competent staff really put a damper on our stay. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very solid transformation - completely unjustified negative rating I understand that the hotel has a very bad overall rating as the old rooms really looked drastic, but the new, renovated rooms look stunning (especially the park suite is amazing). Breakfast is amazing and even eggs benedict is offered on a complementary basis as part of platinum breakfast. Staff is generally polite, some members of staff are not suited to such a luxury hotel in terms of their attitude though. All in all it is and definitely will be the best Starwood hotel in London in regards to value for money, staff and SPG recognition. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Downton Abbey of hotels I am a very regular guest at this property mainly for business travel . The hotel is being completely renovated and one requires a little patience while this takes place but the standard of care from the staff is second to none and nothing is compromised.. I always get greeted by name from all members of staff and they cannot do enough to make sure that I am well looked after. In fact if they find out its a special occasion or that my family are going to be with me they go more than the extra mile. Management at the hotel make a big effort. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotelazo de primer nivel Experiencia muy buena en todo su conjunto, el trato del personal fue excepcional en todos los departamentos: bar, restaurante, recepción, conserjería. .. Sin duda volveremos!!! August 10, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:42:30.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default