The Park Lane Hotel, London

  • Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Angleterre
  • W1J 7BX
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 722 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Shaving kit - concierge I needed a shaving kit. You supplied one to me, but it was horrible. Very painful shaving oneself with it. Concierge people were very helpful September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by tHE SERVICE NAS THE ROOM ARE IN VERY POOR CONDITIONS cONSTRUCTION WORKING- MANAGEMENT DO NOT MAKE CUSTOMERS AWARE, ZERO HELPFUL. DEFINITELY ONE OF THE WORST EXPERIENCE FOR SUCAH A RENOWEND VENUE. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with great service. The Park Lane is located just across from Green Park with ready access to the Underground and Tour Buses. Great room with outstanding service. June 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has poor rooms Rooms were not meeting expectations. Air conditioner was useless. Bathroom was tiny and pleasent to take a shower. Bed and room size were ok. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lovely period features, very comfortable hotel in a great location. Would have no hesitation in recommending, we had a very enjoyable stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March at the Park Lane Another excellent stay at the Park Lane. As usual, the staff was very helpful, especially the resourceful, thoughtful concierge gentlemen. March 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel The hotel is quite charming and the location is almost perfect. Nonetheless, in my opinion, the service does not live to the expectations. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Everything from the start to the finish of our stay in your hotel was perfect....thankyou. And so say my two daughters, aged 10 and 12. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Green" Program After leaving the "Green" sign out on my first night....it took three days of calls & complaints to get my room cleaned and serviced. July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad hotel Poor room maintenance. Shower, room temperature and outlets did not function properly. Tiny room. Didn't appear clean. Very musty. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor room ventillation Room i stayed in was small and had no central aircondition with stuffy hot at night. Facilities such as water and tea were hidden November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs facelift Older hotel. Good location. Rooms large for London standards but dated. Check in and restaurant staff service substandard. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location with a british style Excellent place for a business or holiday stay. Rooms with park view are awesome and stilish. Staff will always meet your needs. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton park hotel manager Excellent concierge desk. great staff at bar,reception this time no respect but thanks any way ,and this time i felt not secure. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunately can t recommend this hotel Room rates do not correspond to poor standard of hotel. Hotel has no facilities and gives no recognition to Platinum members. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location! The staff is one of the best I have dealt with in some time. High tea is a must do if you are with your wife. May 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fantastic Concierge Visit just for the fantastic concierge, Jolanta K - she went as far as lending me her watch for the day. Exceptional service. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Staff of people Graeat Staff, but hotel needs urgently restoration or good refurbishment. Curtains, carpets, minibars, etc, are falling apart April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exellent location and facilities Exellent location and facilities March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super unspoilt 1930's features. Looked good on web-site before booking and lived up to everything we expected. We will definitely be back. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst stay ever in this hotel Poor service from unfriendly staff. Did not felt welcome at all. Cold and noisy room. Multiple errors on the invoice. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff is very courteous, the room spacious (suite level), and very clean. They really made me feel special. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff and Rooms Beware not all rooms are equally kept-up some show more wear than others. Otherwise, central local and great staff. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with great location Lovely Hotel in a great location. Staff were friendly and efficient. A 5* hotel that is refreshingly unpretentious. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We enjoyed our stay but feel that SPG could offer a few more amanities like coffee in the morning to their guests. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Excellent service by the concierge, we got reservations in the best concerts and the best night clubs in London. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing No coffee/tea facilities in room Slow checkin Poor TV selection Wireless expensive Breakfast expensive November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done! I don't normally write reviews, but felt compelled to let you know that my stay exceeded expectations. Thanks July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended Excellent base for a visit to London - specially like the fact that they have their own secure parking. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like coming home I always love to come back to the Sheraton Park Lane Hotel. It would not be London without this Hotel! December 23, 2011
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 next>>