The Park Lane Hotel, London

  • Piccadilly
  • Londra,
  • Inghilterra
  • W1J 7BX
  • REGNO UNITO
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 751 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by going beyond i arrived on an early flight and pre-requested an early check-in which front desk kindly obliged upon my arrival. not only was i able to check-in into my room quickly but front desk (ayrton) offered the breakfast platinum amenity for that day also. ayrton also kindly organised my luggage to be sent to my room whilst i continued to the breakfast bar. all staff during my stay were extremely responsive to all my needs. i would recommend this hotel without reservation. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service Hotel under Reno leaky shower faucet but still I can give this hotel 5 stars. The reason was the service and staff where just Awesome. It has been at least 1 year since I have stayed here something has changed maybe new mangers or new staff keep it up. From front desk to Palm court 5 stars the best stay ever for me. February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under Renovation Hotel is under renovation yet still hobbling along, best wait till the work is complete before staying here. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a little tired. I've always loved the Park Lane Hotel but on this stay it felt a little tired, the walls in my suite were grubby, the hallways were cold and it's in the middle of a refurb. I will probably try somewhere else next time I am in London. The location is great but the hotel needs some work. February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel dated The facilities is undergoine rennovations, so the checkin area is crammed and to enter in from park lane is strange and unclear how to get to the back. I feel the carpet on 1st floor, once you get out of the elevator is not appealling and feels old in the lower level lobby and eating area. Where my room size was acceptable, and beds were fine, the overall level of decor is not what we expected. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go for it. After reading all the bad reviews, I was really concern to stay at the hotel, but I had a great stay. My room was really reasonable, really cozy, descent bathroom, everything working perfectly. The hotel is under refurb but I could see any work being done, witch was good. No noise at all. The hotel is stunning the way it is and it will be amazing after the works are finished, I am sure. The only problems that I would like to address: my room was not available when I arrived, at 13:00, I was asked to get back at 15:30. I requested early check in months ago, ok, no problem they did not have aroma for me, but the check in should be at 3pm... No upgrade for Gold Member. No major problems, but if I had my early chec/even the usual check in or the upgrade, I would be 100% satisfied. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs serious updating This hotel is in need of serious renovation. The rooms, lobby, lift, pretty much everything is very old and not pleasant. The room does not even have a phone to call down to the front desk. The bed was clean as was the room but the facility is not in line with what I would expect from a property like this. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service My Wife and I stayed at the Park Lane London between Christmas and New Year days 2014. We had read some negatives about customer service by the hotel staff and wish to provide another, positive view. We had very troublesome (i.e., rude and noisy) neighbors in the first room to which we were assigned. Upon our complaints to the Management, our concerns were immediately and very adequately addressed. We were completely satisfied by Managment's response to our issues, especially Andrew Wooten. He and everyone else on the staff with whom we had contact were absolutely lovely and should be commended. January 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:54:49.245-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_751, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>