空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 787 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Guest I was fully aware that the hotel was under renovation. However, when I made the reservation, the hotel noted that renovated rooms will be available during my stay in August. I received an email from the manager that renovations were delayed and that renovated rooms will not be available 2-3 weeks prior which did not leave me with much time to make alternate arrangements considering my hectic schedule. The hotel needed renovations 20 years ago. It's disappointing that so little priority was given for the upkeep in the past years that rooms have faded carpets and sinks with two separate faucets - one for cold and another for hot. We are no longer in the dark ages. Simple upkeep would have kept the hotel in much better conditions. The only upside is the location and comfortable bed. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Just returned from a stay at the Pr Lane. The hotel is under renovation but don;t let that detour you. The location is ideal only steps from the tube and walking distance to tourist attractions. Buckingham Palace is just across the park. But mostly I would like to acknowledge the service. I have hundreds of Starwood stays under me and the Park Lane staff is at the top of the list. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Park Lane We spent 5 nights at the Park Lane Hotel and couldn't be happier with our stay. Very comfortable room and bed. An absolutely beautiful hotel and you can't beat the location. I was very impressed with the level of service and friendliness we received from the front desk during our entire stay. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I am a recent SPG platinum but have probably about 50 different SPG + other hotels under belt over just last 2 years. My experience at Park Lane with staff was the best by far. I arrived at 8.30 am from a transatlantic flight to a full hotel. I asked if could possibly have an room early but was full. A room was expected to be available at 11 am and so I was offered a quiet room and provided with tea while I wait. a room came available early and they rushed to ready it for me. I was in my 9.30. I also ended up working through the following night (jet lag) and at 3 am I needed some printing and asked if they had a business office. The desk manager offered to print my 50 page document in color for free and deliver to my room. So helpful. I found the staff to be very welcoming and enthusiastic to help make my stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you! August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't do it! You will be reading the reviews wondering if you should try it as it looks nice, is in a great location and the comments about "old hotel" may just mean authentic and traditional. Don't do it! The hotel is under renovation and I trust that this will improve many aspects of the hotel but, for me, there is no justification for the high cost of this hotel. Old room finishes, poor room and bathroom amenities, terrible television #size and channel selection#, uncomfortable bed, unacceptable WiFi, grumpy staff and on! The Palm Court is suffering from having the skylights covered in construction protection and scaffolding so it is nothing like the photos right now. There are currently no guest spaces where it is pleasant to relax. In my opinion there are only 2 rooms on each floor worth getting #X10 and X11# that look to Green Park. Other rooms look either to the wall of the next building or to the wing of the hotel under renovation. Hopefully the renovation will improve the facilities and the staff will up their game. At half the price this would be an acceptable hotel but at this high price there is no excuse for a London hotel at such a prestigious address. July 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally Bad Experience The air conditioning is out of order during my stay during the summer. It was hot and a lot of frustration to open the window and it was very noisy. The overall experience was real bad. I had never came across such bad experience with SPG properties over the last 10 years. This is sure a very "unique" one. July 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an uplift This hotel does not meet the expectations, rooms are clearly outdated and especially bathrooms are very poor. June 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not meeting expectations and not delivering promises Have booked a club room, which was not available at my arrival. I was offered a "downgrade" to a classic room at a 50GBP discount to the booked rate and some extra bonus points on my SPG account. I only found out later that the price difference between the club and the classic room is not 50, but rather 60GBP!! The promised extra points on my SPG account I'm still waiting!! The room finally was was very poor, the hotel under reconstruction, which was heavily limiting my comfort! June 3, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:17.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>