空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Super The Park Lane Hotel is exactly what we were looking for: Clean, quiet, beautiful hotel in the West End. They sent an email beforehand saying they were undergoing renovations during our stay, but I didn't notice any noise at all. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom spacious, and the staff was very polite and helpful. Just a short walk away from all the theaters, I couldn't think of a more perfect place to stay. December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Classic room that wasn't so classic We have stayed in a classic room before and this has been excellent for a one night stopover in London. However, this time the room was so small the double bed only just fitted inbetween the walls and right up against the window. I had to climb either down the bed or over my husband to get out. Also, tea and coffee facilities were available in the room but the cups were polystyrene! Not what one would expect from this catagory of hotel. Very disappointing. December 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible Hi I would like to make a complaint. We stayed at the Sheraton Park Lane hotel during a December weekend break with my son. The complaint included the following 1. The hotel is being renovated, there was no information prior to booking that the hotel was being renovated 2. We initially were given a room next to the elevator, Sleeping was impossible. 3. We then changed to another room which was probably worse: a. Old and dirty b. The shower had fungus c. Heating was not working. We had to call an engineer d. Hot water in the shower was look warm e. The telephone was not working We would not be recommending the stay at this hotel to anyone. December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A 4star hotel at best This hotel is definitely outdated, it needs a lot of TLC. Although the location is very good, there is plenty to let it down. The staff is generally unfriendly and rude, it feels like there is not a nice atmosphere around. So much for Platinum, and loyalty... got a standard room and was told that there was no upgrade available. Fair enough... but when I called SPG they told me that there was plenty availability. The last upgrade to this facility was probably done in ... 1976?! Will I come back? I don't know... might want to give it a second chance, at least in respect to service, who knows, maybe I will feel welcome as a platinum member next time. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Park lane? Try the ZOO Lane! C'mon you were suppose to be the one hotel in the London SPG roster that we can count on. But you let me down. I stayed there for 3 nights in 2010 but never returned! What sucks about you is the frond desk staff (Minus the bell hops and concierge, they were good). No upgrade at all is not cool, but telling me lies about the occupancy is even worse. I have eyes, I see the empty hotel lobby at noon (prime time for check in and check outs) and what's worse about lying to me is having your co-worker come and tell you that you can upgrade me because there are rooms available. BUT what's even worse than that is to not have still been upgraded, I ended up in the same room, but on a higher floor! That's not an upgrade, it's just moving up! Anyway, this is what these hotel managers don't realize. If the check-in experience sucks, no matter how good everything is, we tend to remember that part and write two paragraphs saying how horrible it was and one sentence saying how good everything else was. Good: food, service location. Bad: re-read the first two paragraphs and pound your desk as you read it! This hotel should be a category 3 at best! At best! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! My wife and I visit London at least once a year and we always stay at the Park Lane Hotel. We love this hotel. It has a wonderful feel. The decor and the ambiance is quaint. Most importantly the service is excellent! We hope the decor in the palm court will remain the same. The gym needs to be upgraded. Thank you!! December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ChandlerTraveler Consistent accommodations. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND!! I had the pleasure of staying at the PARK LANE for 4 nts in February, and ALL of my expectations were met! As a platinum guest, I was upgraded to an amazing suite, looking on to Hyde Park. The suite was fabulous! I was personally greeted by Mr. Roman H at the front desk, who went out of his way to ensure that my stay was exceptional. The hotel is older, but the rooms & facilities are modern and spacious. The location is superb, and the complimentary breakfast is generous & tasty. I look forwar to my return to the Park Lane soon. Finally, Mr. Roman H is a superb Ambassador for all that is great about SPG and about this particular hotel. March 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>