Hotel Park Lane, Londres

  • Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 7BX
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (apresentando documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 729 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful but traped in 1990 I have to say that the hotel has an amazing location and the building inside is stunning. I have to say that i fail to see where the 5* status comes from.The staff were not helpful at all, they seemed more involved in talking between each other than attending the desk. The room its self had an Air-con unit that sounded like the Dartford tunnel in rush hour and without it on the room was stuffy and hot. the cleaning service was hilarious, instead of changing the sheets, they flipped them over and plumped the pillows 5* service indeed. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I would like to thank your staff for being absolutely amazing, especially Linda at the reception. Thank you for making our stay a very memorable one. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by For me the worst Sheraton ever! First of all I would like to point out that I'm a Platinum SPG Member which meens I spend at least 50 nights a year at Sheraton/Starwood hotels.... Never in my life have I experienced such a bad Sheraton, and I visited many. Especially with prices like this hotel in London, better to stay somewhere else. Upon arrival at 2 PM we were told that our suite would not be ready untill 5PM because there was another guest checking out late. I can accept that, as a Platinum you can check out untill 4PM. What I didnt understand was that they did not have a room for 15 minutes, so I could have a quick shower. I was travelling since 6AM and it was 30 degrees in London. Finally after checking into the suite it was really disguisting. Old fashioned. Towels with stains on it, and long hairs on the bathoom floor AND in the bathtub. When I told reception they gave me a complimentary gift: an apple, a pear, 3 strawberries and 2 bottles of water... I know I shouldnt expect anything but come on, this as a complimentary gift. Also what was really bad is in the middle of the night the front entrance door was closed, so you had to walk all the way round the block to an alley were the "main" entrance was. Besides that during the whole stay a person gets just 2 bottles of drinkable water. Sorry to say but the only good thing about this hotel might be the breakfast and the location., Besides that: Stay out of here! May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing end to the stay I have stayed at the hotel before and was disappointed to say the least to the outcome of my complaint to the room service food, my partner ordered a sandwich and we got a bagel instead, no problem until she tried to eat it, it was rock hard, literally, I mentioned this on checking out and presented it to the receptionist, after a brief discussion with her superior they explained that the filling was still OK to eat and were only prepared to deduct the £5 for the room service, how very professional, hence we wont be going back on principle. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Good hotel in Green Park area with good access to the Underground and to some of the finest restaurants in London. Old world hotel but nice rooms and charm. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay i love the hotel and location. staff is helpful and friendly.the bar/lounge is exceptional as a traditional English gathering spot. i stayed twice over a 10 day period. the first stay i upgraded to an executive room, which was great as i had work to do. i came back to a standard room, but as the hotel was full i was put in room 155, despite being an SPG member. the hotel should not provide this room, especially at the standard rate. it was very cramped, much like a hostel room, and with the portable floor AC unit on it was very noisy. i asked for a decreased rate and was given breakfast and internet for no charge. that was nice, but when i checked out i was only given the breakfast and the reception said there was no record of the internet offer. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton park lane , london Upon arrival I waited one hour for my room to be ready( i am an spg gold member) and was then sent to a small room looking out over an alleyway. I immediately returned to the desk and informed them that I had paid for an upgrade and only then was I sent to the appropriate room. The breakfast at Bracewell's was the worst breakfast that I have ever eaten during many extensive travels. The eggs were not cooked thru and the bacon was so salted as to make it unedible. I had to request that my room be made up upon my arrival back to the hotel the next day at 4p.m. although I had been out of the room since 9 a.m. This hotel for this category was not up to par. However it has a great intown location. Don't be afraid to speak up when things are not right. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old World We arrived in late June 2012. Initial rooms that were assigned were on the non-smoking side of the smoking floor despite my profile and calling ahead, totally unacceptable. After some juggling the next set were very comfortable on the 8th floor. One room was an upgraded small suite which comfortable fit the three children. Excellent bathrooms, average air conditioning in the smaller of the two rooms. Platinum status was not overly recognized which was disappointing. Nice breakfast buffet but chargin80%ofthe full fare for each child when they hardly eat anything was disappointing especially since the balance of our trip (3 other Starwood hotels) included all five of us in the breakfast package. Very nice location. Staff could try harder in my opinion. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disorganized and slow We arrived around noon and our room was not ready until 6pm. The worst was the disorganization. They kept asking us to go back and the rooms were never ready. We could not even go out an enjoy the city. This is not the way a Gold member expects to be treated. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looking forward to hotel renovations this fall - This hotel is old and needs to be updated and refurbished. The floors are creeky and rooms are not sound proof especially without the air on. We could constantly hear the noises outside in the hall as well as doors closing. - There is no ice machine for one to get their own ice. We had to call multiple times and wait for a long time just to get a bucket of times. - There is not much seating in the reception area which is also quite small. So lots of people end up having to stand while waiting. - The hotel's location is great. Close to a tube stop, picadilly circus, hyde park, and buckingham palace. - One thing we really liked was the opportunity to forgo housekeeping for 500 spg points/day in an effort by the hotel to go green. Max days without housekeeping was 3 days. - We were surprised to find a US 110v outlet in the room. Unfortunately it did not work. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Park lane hotel We reserved an Executive room thank goodness as this was only just acceptable for the rate charged. Also afternoon tea was very disappointing. We had a child with us who has a severe nut allergy the hotel was repeatedly informed before we arrived. We were charged full price for the child although she had limited choice Then due to the allergy. Therefore we requested an ice cream for her which we were charged £6.50, surely as she was unable to have most of the cakes she should have been given this. Then we booked car parking online prior to our visit we were quoted £32 as we had booked online only to be charged £38 on departure.We were parked for 22 hours. Unfair we feel. We have visited London many times but on this occasion we feel taken advantage of. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A/C needs work The first night the a/c didn't work at all, the second and third night were better in a better room but still could use some upgrade. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, A little Dated My partner and I have been planning a bucket list trip to London for about a year. We knew we were going to stay on points and picked the Park Lane due to its modest 12K points a night stay, and GREAT LOCATION. I will confess, the review made me weary before we checked in - but dont let them deter you. Our room was clean and functional, and SMALL (but thats Europe) (had a standard king room). Considering we spent most of the day out and about it was not a problem. There were areas that were worn in the bathroom. We were recognized as Gold members at check in and received free internet for the stay, was not offered a room upgrade, but this never happens, even in the states. I recommend having drinks at the bar (they make an excellent martini), dinner at citrus was yummy. I have seen other reviews that say this property is getting an upgrade in Sept. I hope they keep the Victorian charm. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Park lane London When we checked in we were given a very shabby, dated, awful room. The furniture was falling apart, the curtains were hanging on by a thread. I asked reception for an refurbished room, and a bathroom, which was big enough to wash my baby. Thereceptionist meet my needs, the young gentleman was very accommodating. However, it was over an hour to sort this problem out. Very unsatisfactory. I would not recommend this hotel. I have been in the travel industry for over fourteen years, and this is the worst shereton I have stayed in. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location to explore london whilst the location is perfect a 3 min walk to the green park tube - the hotel itself is rather old & tired & needs a make over - reception is at the back of the hotel so a long walk through a tired lobby area & then the garden court to get to reception, the business centre is not good - paying 5pounds for 15mins on ridiculously slow internet is not on for a business hotel - rooms are quite generously sized but furniture is old - not good sound proofing as depending on room location noise from lifts, plumbing etc can be heard October 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need reonvating I was given a very small room with a rather unsightly air con machine in one corner / a shower that worked sometimes, sockets that could not be used with my MAC adapter due to the skirting board and no tea making facilities in the room. Luckily I was only there for one night and arrived late / left early. The gentleman at check in was lovely. Wine in the bar was good. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem We got our room at 5 PM, brought our luggage up and went out. It was hot outside so we turned the air conditioner on. When we returned around 11 PM, the room was very warm, warmer inside than outside I feel that I am due some points for this, as we had to leave the windows open all night Ken Goldman July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs updates The hotel needs major renovation. The carpet, upholstery, and furniture is musky and dusty. The bathroom has cracked sinks and the tub/shower is uneven. There is no way of controlling room temperatures except opening a window with no screens leading to bugs into the room. They will provide a fan upon request. Overall, think musky, dingy, dusty, and old. The hotel staff were not very friendly, helpful, or accommodating. I think it they know you are a captive audience and don't really try to go the extra mile. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff let me down continuously I found the hotel well located but was let down by the staff who just weren't focussed on meeting the needs of the guests. So often I had to work hard to find someone to help (other than the male concierge who was a delight). Finding someone to help drag bags from Picadilly to reception was impossible. Like myself, many of the guests were simply pointed the way to travel with no offer of assistance...there are 8 steps that you need to drag your bags up to get to reception. I found the reception to be unfriendly as well. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff but overall not a 5* by a long way. Firstly, great location, the staff were super friendly and very helpful across all areas of the hotel, the Italian restaurant was OK. On arrival I was upgraded to a suite which I was very grateful for (thank you) given the condition of the classic rooms. I had originally booked a classic room and my colleague was staying in a classic room (not an SPG member). The classic rooms are not only dated but really worn and uncomfortable, the room quality is more of a 2* hotel. The separate air conditioning system, very noisy and understand broke down half way through the night. The suite was larger and more comfortable however still very dated and carpets stained and worn etc… The entrance hall and lounge area are very elaborate, sadly no reflection of the guest rooms unfortunately. Possibly the most un 5* standard hotel I've ever stayed in. The hotel is in rather desperate need of a refurb. Such a pity Sheraton have such a huge gap in quality standards across their chain. I would not encourage anyone to use their points on a stay here, there are other Starwood hotels in London of better quality. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Platinum recognition/benefits Excellent Platinum recognition with upgrade to 2-room suite! Full buffet breakfast for our family of 3 included. When our room wasn't ready, due to the previous person having a late checkout, we were given a temporary room to take a nap since we just came off a long flight from the states. Hospitality was very appreciated! July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, thats about it really I have to say that I have been somewhat disappointed with this hotel. I love the location, the great room, the breakfast room and the some aspects of the "victorian" image of the hotel. In Particular Mr Newton, a server during breakfast was wonderful and I commend him for a job well done. I am a lifetime Platinum and its always nice to get that as a perk. I do like the Victorian aspect of the hotel but in the end things have to work especially when you are paying the rates that I paid for my 5 day stay. Most outlets don't work - They had to send me a transformer to charge my electronics No Water in the room - I am a lifetime platinum guest and should have water Minibar was never re-stocked Carpets are very old and musty Bathroom is extremely dated and in need of updating while keeping the old look I was also rather surprised that when I reported a couple of problems to the front desk that nobody called me back to apologize or offer an explanation. This is the very essence of poor customer service. from a rating of 1-10 I would give my stay here a 3. That just ain't good! Hopefully this will help you address some much needed customer service issues. Certainly not worth the money...... August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed There is nothing special about this hotel. The hotel's reception is oddly placed off the entrance from a small street in the rear instead of the main thoroughfare (Piccadilly). Our room was clean (except for stained carpet) and adequate but lack of view made it seem dark and dreary even though the sun was shining. The location is great with proximity to central London sites. Stay here for location but don't expect much from the level of accommodations. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff terrible room The staff are very good friendly and helpful but the room was the worst I have stayed in for a very longtime and certainly not what I understand to be a Sheraton room. The bed pressed against to wall not good for one terrible for two! The bathroom was awful badly marked bath and old sink. You have to question wether this is a four star hotel room. This said the rest of the hotel was very good with great staff and food. I did ask to be moved but was told this was the only available room. A waste of the points I used. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and Bad Our first room was on the top floor and when the wind started blowing the lanyard on the flag pole made such a noise that we had to move to a first floor room. In that room it was impossible to control the temparture so we slow cooked in bed even though it was freezing outside. The plug in the bath didn't work and a cold tap leaked. Listning to drip drip is not condusive to sleep. The breakfast was first class but the restaurant was mixed. The staff could not have been more helpful. The location for us was perfect January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible room Room 336 - small, noisy from the air condition - cannot have a good night sleep. I am a platinum SPG member 0 upgrade - I think I got the worst room at the hotel. Poor bell service. In short - never again despite the fact that I have stayed in this hotel for year!! and never got such a bad experience, but once is sufficient July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel The worst Sheraton hotel that I have stayed. When check in, was told by the check in agent, my status is Gold ...I told her it is Platinum and she said the system record is Gold. Was not provided any upgrade but given a room which is at the end of the from the elevator plus the room without a view. Was told all room type are full but when I check the internet there are room available or suite. No newspaper was provided as was never asked if I would like to have newspaper. Only one bottle of water provided. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SUMMARY Hotel has great service! Everyone is very nice and accomodating. But I must say, this Hotel is NOT a 3-4 star hotel. This hotel needs MAJOR updating and remodeling! Needs new rugs! Needs new beds! Needs new furniture. Our room had smelly carpet and furniture all scratched up! Our "heated" towel bar didn't work. Next time we'll probably stay at the Le Meridian it's only 1 block away. Unless this hotel updates everything by the time we go back to England. Sorry, but not up to our "standards". Only the service is. June 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run-down hotel with good location The hotel really didn't meet my expectation and it isn't worth Sheraton brand. Pros: - hepful staff (for platinum guests at least) - central location - nice, art deco interior (but old run-down furniture in certain rooms) Cons - wifi connection is really bad inrooms overlooking to green park - rooms overlooking to the inner yard (more percisly overlooking to the roof of the lobby) has no central a/c, only standalone machines with pipes going thru the windows - in rooms on the 8th, one can hear the central a/c on the top of bulinding non-stop, the a/c vent in the room is in front of the bed (the air comes into your face directly), whenever you or your neighbor open the tap or flush the toilet there is a very loud noise coming from the pipes for a minute long. Imagine what if your neighbor comes home during the night and goes out to the bathroom when you are asleep. - airco issues inthe lobby and restaurant. I was actually sweating one morning as the a/c didn't work at all and no windows were open - everything is very old in the hotel and it really needs a full renovation July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by need improvements in many ways after booking executive room we reached with my wife to 3X3 m room !!! hardly you can walk around the Bed in 1 m only ?!! when requesting alternative, we moved to a room with no A/C working properly with high fan noise, when complaining, they told the hotel is not like your country ?? they went out of the subject, they promissed to move me to another room which never happened... at the end we had to forget it and enjoy our stay in London .. the breakfast was poor as well ... and No food for our taste .... etc August 27, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 26 next>>