Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night mangr you have one a great night manger he name mohamed helpful and class gentel man try to make him work day and night i am in the hotel now i have 2 rooms untel 20 sep thank you hotel is great and i recommend to all my costumer in my travel agent please try to train the guist realation like mr mohamed the night manger August 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Reception and No Status Recognition I waited for quite some time upon arrival to get any response from the the host at reception. The lady was very dismissive, constantly referring to how full the hotel was. I made the reservation well in advance, yet she tried to put me in a room with 2 double beds- not a queen bed. She also mentioned there would be no recognition of my platinum status. The room was cramped and I stared at the wall of a dingy alley- not the comfortable stay I was hoping for. I will not be staying at the hotel ever again. I hope for a better response from my future stay at an SPG hotel- not least based on my Platinum status, but perhaps out of common decency. August 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs a Major Overhaul Yikes, this place is sub-standard. I checked out after one night and moved to another Starwood property. The staff was quite professional and friendly, however. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Park Lane Keeps Getting Better Just completed another "wildly exceeded expectations stay" at the Sheraton Grand London Park Lane. The amazing staff at this hotel continues to set itself apart from the rest of the Starwood properties. This time it was Frida and Catarina who were the rock stars and incredibly hospitable and greeted me by name making the visit warm and exceptional. And was not just me, saw signs of guests being personally assisted throughout my stay. The rooms are newly renovated, quiet and larger than the typical London rooms and the location cannot be beat. When choosing between hotels in London this should be your first choice every time. August 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Room not clean bad room service reception bad they have a muse in their hotel August 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction, Construction.... The hotel was under construction. I had to take a taxi to another SPG hotel to use their pool. Room was cold and noisy. I do not recommend this hotel at all. August 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Confused The hotel is under renovation. Both the elevators and the reservation systems were not working on my arrival. The hotel should be closed until they work out their problems. August 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a mess After staying at the Park Lane numerous times, I was encouraged to hear about the renovation of this iconic hotel. On the surface it seems to be great. But there were many problems with my stay. First of all, the renovations are still occurring which leads to the lack of facilities being finished. I was also not recognized as a Platinum member so I was given the smallest room in the hotel. And to top it off, the single elevator that accessed my floor was broken. That meant climbing up 2 flights of stairs (and down 2 with my luggage when I checked out). The hotel should be more transparent with the situation. July 11, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:13.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
2 next>>