Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel The worst Sheraton hotel that I have stayed. When check in, was told by the check in agent, my status is Gold ...I told her it is Platinum and she said the system record is Gold. Was not provided any upgrade but given a room which is at the end of the from the elevator plus the room without a view. Was told all room type are full but when I check the internet there are room available or suite. No newspaper was provided as was never asked if I would like to have newspaper. Only one bottle of water provided. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not work for me. We arrived at 13:00 hours and were told that our rooms were not ready. At 17:40 one of the rooms was still not available. Check-in was a wait as well. The curtains in the suite we were in did not close fully. On check out we had to clarify that we had taken the "green" option and remove the movie charges as we did not watch a movie. At check-in I asked to speak to a manager, but that did not, or could not happen. I will not stay at this hotel again. July 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good for location, bad for everything else I came to the Park Lane after staying in Rome for several days, where my Suite Night Awards landed me one of the best rooms of my life. I knew not to expect the same level of comfort at the Park Lane, but I did not expect to be as disappointed as I was. 1. I called ahead to inquire about the best way to get to the hotel on the Underground and was told the Piccadilly station would be best. As I learned after traipsing through London with two large bags in tow, this is incorrect. The Green Park station is half again as close to the hotel. 2. There were no bellmen at the door, and there are several areas with stairs between the door and the reception area. I struggled with two large bags over each of these areas, in plain view of the concierge, but was not offered assistance. 3. I chose the breakfast option as my platinum welcome gift, but was not told when or where to obtain it in the morning. I called the concierge from my room to inquire, but hung up after waiting extensively without anyone picking up the phone. 4. The "suite" I was awarded after plunking down two Suite Night Awards is abysmal. The TV was blaring when I reached the room, leaving me to wonder if someone had actually been in to clean between me and the last guest. The furnishings are sub-par at best. The windows are absolutely tiny and, as another reviewer mentioned, down a dark alley of other rooms that blocks light and keeps one from being able to open the curtains. I don't know if I was given this "suite" because I booked on points or because it really is typical of what the hotel has to offer, but I'm really surprised that Starwood hasn't stepped in to renovate this property and improve its service. It's a good location for tourists in London, but that is the only positive. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations The room was really worn down. The tiles on my bathroom wall were loose, the painting had come off on some places and the carpet was dirty... The scrambled eggs on the breakfast buffe were grey, there were no fried eggs and only one kind of tea. You charged me an incredible GBP15 per day for WiFi access which is included in most other competitiors offering or room rates in Europe. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done! I don't normally write reviews, but felt compelled to let you know that my stay exceeded expectations. Thanks July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectations Checkin time was unacceptable! We are Gold SPG members and not able to check in until after almost 5pm and 6pm for two rooms. A complimentary drink voucher was given...after I requested it! The server in bar was very rude when we were ordering drinks! A "special" separate drink menu was presented. Obviously a much cheaper,limited menu.. Come on! A drink should be upon request, not limited to meager rations. Server was abrupt and very discourteous! This was not a pleasant gesture after having to wait for hours to be in room on our upon checkin! July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre Starwood Property Good location. Minimally acceptable Starwood Hotel. Rooms need renovation. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a major tune up Check in was very disappointing, rooms noisy, staff in the hall noisy, coffee service was like we were on rations, the old ness is quaint but need modernization to keep up. What is with all the issues with wifi and Starwood hotels, just suck it up and make free July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is Queen This historical property has a great location. This property is not for everybody. You need to have a special taste for historical properties to really enjoy it. Service is British. I will stay again. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet 5* Standards I was very disappointed with this hotel - the room was very smal, with very limited room to move around. The bathroom was too small with restricted space if you are a large guest. The tiles in the bath were not clean and the grouting was very dirty around the bath. The carpets in the bedroom area were badly stained. The small double bed sunk in the middle, the pillows were poor quality.No tea and coffee facilities in the room - no spare pillows - the list is endless! July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel! This hotel has not seen any renovation in who knows how long. The room was small and cramped - you could even open the bathroom door without hitting the bed. The nightstand kept you from pulling out the desk chair. The elevator didn't work for entire time i was there. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgraded room I paid for the upgraded room to get the walk in shower. I was a bit disappointed. My room last year was at least 1/2 again as big and there was lots of counter space in the bathroom. This room has almost no counter space which is an issue for two ladies traveling together. Location excellent and the staff very helpful! June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is the only upside We stayed here June 11 to June 14 2013 as part of a month long trip to Europe from the US. It was a Starwood points trip and we had booked 2 adjoining rooms since we were traveling with our kids 10 and 12. We arrived late on the 11th , from Scotland , to find out that our rooms were not available because the person in there had decided to stay an extra night??? There was no apology, no explanation of why the other person wasn't moved instead, and no offer to make it up somehow. Only an emotionless desk clerk with an offer to try to get us something at least on the same floor. We ended up at opposite ends of the first floor in the most dreadful dated rooms overlooking the roof of the lobby below. The next day we did get moved to our previously reserved rooms, but still no follow up or a note from management. As a Gold Starwood member I expect at least a little service and courtesy. The hotel is located perfectly and close to the underground BUT it us in very poor shape, dark, dingy and dated. The breakfast was OK , but way overpriced, as was room service. Not good value for money there either. Its worth noting that my comments are not a case of someone from the US having expectations that were too high coming to the UK. I was born and raised in the UK and stayed at places across the Country growing up. I live in the US now. This is just not a good hotel. I would look at other Starwood locations. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I got myself in a pickle and the front desk manager Kia was fantastic. She went beyond the call of duty to help me and for that this hotel has my loyalty. Overall, this is a wonderful place to stay while in London. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by london no recognition of gold status, did not receive gold status benefits. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2013 june London Get know that so many negative feedback, but we decide to try also after sending email to the hotel manager. In email we have informed is Birthday stay, they have take note & promise will offer the best suite possible for check in. When reach the hotel, no one help us for our bags, we have carried ourselves thru the staircase up & down to reach the reception. Many staffs around but no one care you. Check in offer the bad room on the 1st floor that no view & very old one, creepy feel for it. After complaint only they offer the high floor one but also old & smaller one compare. The bad is the staffs that showing the room not happy we want change room & telling me that "if want to see view better not stay in hotel, go out & see it cause all room is the same one..." Very bad service, even the duty manager also like that told me that " the hotel full house, no more other but smaller one have...." No water offer, have to ask only sending, the bathroom is handsome but the shower slow water, not enjoy at all. The bed is not king bed, is 2 bed joining together one. Yes, upper floor have better view but the room is empty, old & TV position also at the side of the corner that hard to see it. The location also not that good compare with Le meridien or W hotel. This is the worst one among all other hotels we have staying in London. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only decent thing is the location ... Ok, I will agree with all the tourist that it is well situated for tourism in downtown London, after that, I have nothing much more to say. As a person that spends half my year in a hotel and travels internationally non-stop, I am accustomed to hotels working with their priority customers to assist for those frequent early morning flight arrivals that don’t fit with the hotels normal 2PM check-in times. Also, as a Platinum member of SPG, I also was under the assumption that a hotel would do what was possible to accommodate early check-ins, or so it is publicized. The answer I got back when requesting an early checking was that I was not able to get one, but they did have another room that they would rent me for a couple of hours while waiting on my room for the small fee of $560 US. I couldn’t really believe they would even say such a thing. I asked if they had a gym or spa with a shower and that is a negative as well. The gym is little more than a sweat room 2 floors down with a couple of tread mills and cycles and a few weights. I have a pile of suite upgrades that I seldom get the opportunity to use so I threw a few down for this thinking that since I was spending such a pretty penny on the room, an upgraded suite must be awesome. Wrong again, the room was spacious for UK standards I supposed, but not what I would call comfortable. The only windows were narrow and stared down a long valley of rooms that could all look back in on you. You definitely kept the draps pilled so every other customer on the hotel was not looking back in on you. The carpet looks to be from about world war two … I guess that gives it character, but for the price I pay, I don’t want old stains all over the floors and creeky wood floors underfoot. Lastly, the room amenities were nonexistent. The $560 a night room doesn’t even come with a bottle of water. I had to request iron and board and since I called before 7am, it took a while since the house keeping people don’t show up until then. I guess Londoners don’t go to work that early like business traveler. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central London location I have stayed at the Park Lane multiple times and have enjoyed the High Tea, the colonial rooms, upgraded always - good SPG platinum benefits. Facilities and rooms need an upgrade - rather old and worn out. June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is about location... ...but little else. Rooms are small and screaming for renovation, with miniature bathrooms, weak lighting and slow Internet. Breakfast is very expensive with probably smallest selection across SPG group. Staff is friendly and professional but there is not much they can do to improve your stay since hotel is decaying. Last but no the least, though being a SPG Platinum I received no upgrade offer or special treatment...altogether disappointing. June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SUMMARY Hotel has great service! Everyone is very nice and accomodating. But I must say, this Hotel is NOT a 3-4 star hotel. This hotel needs MAJOR updating and remodeling! Needs new rugs! Needs new beds! Needs new furniture. Our room had smelly carpet and furniture all scratched up! Our "heated" towel bar didn't work. Next time we'll probably stay at the Le Meridian it's only 1 block away. Unless this hotel updates everything by the time we go back to England. Sorry, but not up to our "standards". Only the service is. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience High class hotel in a great location. The concierge staff are superb. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay i love the hotel and location. staff is helpful and friendly.the bar/lounge is exceptional as a traditional English gathering spot. i stayed twice over a 10 day period. the first stay i upgraded to an executive room, which was great as i had work to do. i came back to a standard room, but as the hotel was full i was put in room 155, despite being an SPG member. the hotel should not provide this room, especially at the standard rate. it was very cramped, much like a hostel room, and with the portable floor AC unit on it was very noisy. i asked for a decreased rate and was given breakfast and internet for no charge. that was nice, but when i checked out i was only given the breakfast and the reception said there was no record of the internet offer. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended Excellent base for a visit to London - specially like the fact that they have their own secure parking. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no nonsmoking rooms I am a Platinum member but was given a smoking room . When I inquired about another option for a non smoking room vis a vis my profile, the front desk insisted the room was nonsmoking despite ashtrays in the bathroom and bedroom. The front desk personnel are very disrespectful . Another example was when I asked for a bottle of water in lieu of the Platinum breakfast and local amenity, they said "no" and that I should buy another bottle of water from the minibar. Although, the hotel is a Sheraton, it has no Club floor and needs to be renovated with a new lobby,new carpet, paint etc. The hotel should be taken out of the SPG family until it is brought up to the new standards.Further the staff should be trained so they are not rude to guests. Merely because the hotel is in an ideal location should not be an excuse for the poor conditions. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs a lot of updating the rooms was hot. the a/c would not cool. the technician said its old building and offered me a fan..staff was very helpful. room was not ready at 330pm for check in. had to wait June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but shows it's age. Good location. Walk or short bus to many sites/attractions. Comfy beds. Could do with sprucing up - looking very worn. Strong smell of smoke in the hallway but thankfully not in the room. Service was fine but not what we have come to know and appreciate from other Starwood hotels. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well located; could use some freshening up The Park Lane, though acceptable, was not up to what I consider Starwoor standards. The room was in need of refurbishment; most midtown London hotels are wired for American and British currents. There is no outlet in the bathroom for the hair dryer...which is furnished. WiFi worked well. Any issues I raised were dealt with quickly. I would return. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing this visit We've stayed several times at the Park Lane Hotel in London, and we very much enjoy the convenient location and comfortable beds. This most recent stay (May 31st), our room (#506) was very small, with little room for us to open up our suitcases and maneuver about. Also, the air-conditioning was not working properly (needed after a rather warm day in London). So, disappointing for this last visit, but have had good luck here before and plan to stay here again in the future. June 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Never to Return I have stayed at the Park Lane and recommended it in the past. This time the room was awful, the wifi didn't work ('it is difficult in that part of the building') even though I was charged for it with my gift, we had to move couches to get the second bed in the room...yes, we lifted and moved the furniture, and yes we booked a two bed room. The room was no longer usable with all of the crammed in furniture in it, you should see the pics. I am still waiting for the water that we requested...twice. The plug converters required three calls, the second call said we had to pay 3 pounds for them but we could keep them (just wanted to charge our phones, we did not want to be obligated to purchase electronics). Janitor carts outside our room the entire stay. As I said, I have stayed here before and was elated. I brought my friend there this time and spent the entire time apologizing. When I shared my concerns with the staff, they said, "Sorry you feel that way." Of course no one removed furniture, brought water, etc.... NEVER AGAIN, and it is a shame. June 1, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T07:51:39.128-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_794, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 28 next>>