Hotel Park Lane, Londres

  • Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 7BX
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (apresentando documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 729 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was not up to Sheraton Standards The service and the staff were great. However, the air conditioner in the room was under sized and therefore the room never cooled properly. Also, the room was not of the quality or cleanliness that I would expect from Sheraton Hotels. July 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting Experience I am a platinum member of the SPG programme, the reception was dreadful I haven't been recognised as a member by an incompetent receptionist and I had the same treatment when I asked to talk to the manager. I was left 40 minutes waiting for my suite to be ready (with two small children) without being offered any alternative arrangement in the meantime. At departure we went down for breakfast at 0630 and I asked the front desk to get my luggage down from the room, at 0700 when we were ready for departure the luggage wasn't down yet and when I asked te front desk the reply was "I am waiting for the concierge to get back to me". Finally after ten more minutes I got my suitcases brought down, while we were all ready to be driven to the airport. I have never met such a quantity of unprofessional employees at a Starwood hotel, it seems to me that the Park Lane is like a training ground for people coming from elsewhere, thus lowering the standards dramatically. I would favour the chance to talk to the hotel GM to express my disappointment with the service. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service, excellent location Congratulations on having a great team! Ana provided a superb experience when I was checking in. Great job and many thanks for a memorable experience! Only request: please allow the TV's to connect to HDMI as this is common these days. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hospitality. This hotel offers warm hospitality. Though, the facility needs tone updated. The water temperature in the shower for actuate so quickly from ice cold to extremely hot. Still the location is superb, ans staff member is kindly attentive. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible The staff & Room service is terrific. Absolutely zero SPG recognition and the rooms allocated to us are always terrible old squeaky and not fresh at all. I'm an SPG Platinum and that's what you get at this hotel. It's simply pathetic! June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous building, great location and superb staff Exceptional hotel in the centre of London, that has little extra special touch. Scrumptious breakfast in a beautiful old dining room to start your day off in style and a great night's sleep in very comfortable, super king size beds. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location & great hotel This location of this hotel is phenomenal, right adjacent to the park and very short walk to Buckhingham palace, nearby excellent shopping etc... Very charming hotel with great breakfasts and stylish lobby/tea room/restaraunt area July 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel twice before and had great experiences. This time I booked myself here for 3 nights, booked rooms for 4 other colleagues, and booked a meeting room in the hotel. The meeting room was great. The hotel room.... First off let me say that I have stayed over 400 nights in Starwood hotels and I have never asked to change rooms before. I get amazing treatment and great rooms as a perk of being a platinum member. Not here. Not this time. The first room I checked into was on the 3rd floor with a view of a brick wall 6 feet from the window. It smelled like mildew. They moved me to a tiny room on the second floor that hasn't seen a renovation since the Churchill era. There is something in the air in the room that is making me constantly cough and sneeze.I do not have allergies, so that is alarming. I have had a horrible sleep They tell me they are fully booked and can't do anything for me but send up a guy with an air freshener spray. As a platinum guest, I should have got a better room to start with. As a hotel guest, I should have got more help than that. On top of that, they have managed to alter my SPG profile with someone else's name now attached to it. I will not be coming back, I will not be recommending this hotel. I travel the world with Starwood hotels, and until today, I have never been disappointed. And that is too bad, because my first two stays here were great. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff low responsiveness This is my second stay in sheraton park lane during 2 months. In both stay staff welcoming and response to customers simple request were extremely under expectations compared to what we used to get in others sheraton facilities. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Perfectly located at a walking distance from high-end shopping areas, Hyde and Green Parks and with easy access to public transport. Staff was friendly and ready to assist. The rooms should be looked at by an interior designer. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Excellent location, really great, that was the most important thing in my last trip. Room very small and basic, expected a little more for a Sheraton, but good for sleep with minimum comfort. Staff helpful. Would come back. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff We have booked the Park Lane Hotel because its situation is perfect :near the typiccal touristic locations so you can visit all them by walk. It's tea ceremony is outstanding. We certainly come back when we are in London. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mr ag knowles a good hotel one of this standered falls a little bit short in that the guest most inform the hotel to put tea makeing in the room April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and very good location It was my second time at the hotel, and the experience was much better than before, very fast at check in there was an argentinan guy really kind and efficient , I am platinum member and I was upgrade to a very nice room February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid stay Yes, a splendid stay indeed. The Park Lane is a warm and hospitable hotel. All menbers of the staff are extremely kind and helpful. This year we especially liked to see the young female concierge receive her golden keys! January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Old hotel but nice. King size bedroom is ok, single bedroom defintely too small. Great location, staff is friendly and very professional. On my last stay there was no more coffee kettle in the room, that I found a minus. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by London May 2014 London May 2014 Excellent location but old rooms still May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute booking We booked this hotel at the last minute for an overnight stay and it was a nice, pleasant stay. The only recommendation is for wi-fi to be made available in all the rooms as we were not able to access wi-fi in our room. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane The hotel was clean smart and the staff very helpful. The down side was the Full English breakfast cold only scrambled eggs waiting for other item's from the kitchen quite the worst English breakfast I have ever had November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs modernisation Hotel is in a great location however for the price the rooms do need a makeover - also the staff service is very slow and during the event we attended very unprofessional and could do with a great deal more training November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and classic rich architecture The hotel in general is good. But rooms need another look. house keeping staff needs training and supervision. Resurants and food are excellent. No SPG recognition. In general only giving discount at the resturant. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room was a closet!!! We used our starwood points and what a waste!!!! The room had to be the smallest in the hotel. The air conditioner didn"t work and we had no view at all. I would think they would treat gold star wood guest better. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tatty and Lon overdue for a refurb Location is spectacular at this property which could be one of Starwood's Crown Jewels in Europe but which is dusty and in tatters. A shadow of its former glory, someone could turn this into a premier destination. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have no complaints The hotel met all of our needs. I read some of the poor reviews on line but frankly we had no issues. Location was great. Service in the hotel was very good. When I come back to London, I will stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HARD TO BELIEVE It was my first stay with a Starwood Hotel in London and hard to believe. Beside that the property including the rooms are old, the service lacks even more. Very disappointing and depressing for GBP 299.00! December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was very good, location excellent. The only criticism would be that in order to boil the kettle in the room you had to get down on your knees under the desk to plug it in! Otherwise first class. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is Queen This historical property has a great location. This property is not for everybody. You need to have a special taste for historical properties to really enjoy it. Service is British. I will stay again. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Great Location Brilliant location for our needs - friendly and helpful staff - relaxing atmosphere. Cooked buffet breakfast was a slight letdown, but a good choice of fruits, cold dishes etc. Will definately return. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but showing its age everything about the hotel is fine except the dated accommodation for the price. If you use cash & points or just points, then it's great. Also, the hotel is in a very good location for sightseeing. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE SERVICE, STAFF, FOOD & LOCATION WERE ALL EXCELLENT. EXTRAORDINARY FRIENDLY RESPONSE & HELP FROM STAFF. LOCATION WAS SUPER FOR WALKING TO RESTAURANTS & LOCAL SITES. NICE VALUE DUE TO ALL THE ABOVE. October 21, 2012
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 next>>