Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 716 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent stay between Xmas and New Year Only odd thing was 11 pm room service delivered a request for Smoked Salmon and Cream Cheese sandwich as Smoked Salmon on melted cheese toast three decker. Tasted OK and too late to change so I ate it! Also request for checkout extension to 2pm was only able to be given to 1:30pm. Again, not worth arguing about but seemed a little mean. January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No real recognition No recognition was given of platinum status other than 1 breakfast. I had two rooms (as allowed) but was not granted upgrades or standard privileges for both rooms. Desk staff was just plain rude about it. Add to that lifts that were BOTH down - with no help from staff - and I just can't recommend it as a worthy high-end facility. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG recognition Maybe it is my mistake but I was surprised to hear that I couldnt earn points because the room has booked through an internet travel agent. Actually this is the first time I heard of this. At Sheraton Park Tower, this has never been an issue. I dont understand this policy actually. Are you penalizing internet and travel agencies? April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location + Sheraton Quality Stayed often here in 08 and 09 and had read some recent reviews that the rooms were old, small etc. I had a great king sized bed with a good size closet, bathroom etc. Bar is excellent as the gym has modern equipment and is open 24/7. Price was great and would stay here again if I can get the excellent prepaid rate I now got November 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfriendly staff The reception staff was very unfriendly. In the bar / lounge it took 5 minutes before they cleaned the table in front of us with dirty plates and dishes from previous customer. I m sure that the staff noticed we were sitting there, but instead of cleaning they did some other tasks not related to servicing us or other clients. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff service is lousy I have problem sending email and requested for assistance via guest service. The staff told me that the IT cannot speak to guests and cannot touch guests computer. I told the staff that someone should help me so that i can send my email. She told me that she will get someone to attend to me but nobody call or came to help. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prestigious, but average The hotel is in a prestigious location, with nice views over Green Park and gorgeous buildings. However, the rooms are average, elevators are slow and sparse and the maid managed to take away all paper toilets during my stay. I was staying in the executive section that is noisy due to a banging door and pipe noises. November 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The most dissapointing Sheraton I've stayed in The hotel has some beautiful classic Edwardian features which I fully understand and appreciate the need to preserve. However the hotel was tired, run down and in desperate need of a tasteful renovation, I've stayed in many old hotels that have been beautifully and tastefully restored but this one was just decrepit December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shabby but great location The Park Lane is in a wonderful spot in the city-- right opposite Green Park, etc, and the rooms, especially the suites, are of good size, BUT the furniture is shabby and needs replacement, as do the lamps, etc. The staff was not super friendly or helpful, though did provide information on request. My bill was inaccurate. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgraded room I paid for the upgraded room to get the walk in shower. I was a bit disappointed. My room last year was at least 1/2 again as big and there was lots of counter space in the bathroom. This room has almost no counter space which is an issue for two ladies traveling together. Location excellent and the staff very helpful! June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton Standards Worst and most expensive Sheraton I've ever stayed in. My room was clean but very small for a "suite". Internet access for $67/day. You've got to be kidding. 1 Restaurant, meager meals and poor value for the price. Sheraton Club is a joke. They definitely need to step back and look carefully at their hotel and benefits. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired but clean and handy Room in great need of updating, but very clean....as a platinum member, received an upgrade, but room abutted the elevator. Thus constant noise..kept fan on in the room to cancel elevator noise...room very hot with cooling system not working....taxis always available...good location, just needs a major overhaul November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel for 2012 it is equally important that we stay in a good place when you want to feel great London 2012 festivities . we were there in july 2nd week and this hotel gave us what all we wanted in a " great home " for london 2012 celebration participation . I greatly liked the martini at the bar...truly English ( Bond) martiini. July 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old school It's a classic London hotel but some aspects seems 10 years behind the competition. The first is a common curse: only one mains power plug available in the whole room, and that was hidden behind a table. The second is WiFi. In 2013, a business traveller expects this to be free. Paying $20 is no longer acceptable. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An old hotel I picked this hotel because their staff said the rooms were air conditioned. However, upon arrival and checking in, I discovered that the air conditioning system is antiquated and lacks capacity to properly condition the rooms. The public spaces are not air conditioned at all. The hotel badly needs renovation. July 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, terrible everything else Old building, ancient rooms, dark and gloomy, the ancient elevators make loud noises all night so if you are lucky enough to be next to one then dont plan on sleeping. The staff is not that helpful and do not know how to treat Platinum SPG members. This place is awful and not worthy of being called a Sheraton. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refurbish now..! The classic hotel could and should have a decor and feel that matches its architecture. That is not the at all the case. The hotel is worn down and tired to such a degree that you feel the broken floor under the carpet for every step you take. The smell of old moist in my upgraded suite was almost unbearable. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel in the Center of London The hotel has a great location within London city. Rooms are spacious and clean, but a bit tired in looks. The hotel employees overall had been very helpful. Reception in the morning is understaffed with long queues. That should not happen. Breakfast was of good quality with friendly service I will be back May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 5 star hotel Location location and location,that's it in regards to Park Lane hotel,agreed with other travelers review,hotel needs to be closed for huge remodeling,hallways have very bad odor,if you booked regular double room it is very,very small, they did upgrade us to larger size double room but it had 2 beds not king size,closet light did not turned off which is directly where I slept could not fall asleep with light in my eyes from the sides of he door,only 1 robe for 2 people,bathroom needs complete redo.The most not nice thing was when we asked to get tickets to the show and they said it was sold out so they tried broker,the price was exactly double of the regular priced tickets at the theater,which we decided to take a chance and guess what they had available tickets for 1/2 of the price they told us("great concierge service"),do not get tickets through them,they will rip you off. Not a pleasant experience with Park Lane Hotel,but location as I stated B/4 is great, that's about it. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tea time In the Starwood group the Parklane Hotel is on average level and suitable for tourists.I suggest to offer larger capacity at Restaurants (Teatime!) as many guests like to use it,but no seats available.We tried to make bookings from Germany in advance,but no chance,we got it than at Brown,s Hotel. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is the only good quality about this hotel As a platinum member, I was not given any room upgrade, which was quite a disappointment, especially since my room was dark and had a view of a wall of the adjacent building. Perhaps that was because I've asked for a room away from the lift. I was given a King Bed room as requested but found out quickly that it's basically 2 twin beds next to each other, which makes for a rather uncomfortable night's sleep. The bathroom was rather old-fashioned, similar to the rest of the hotel. The shower head is placed awkwardly in the middle of the tub, which does not allow much room to move about. An electric kettle for making coffee and tea is not in the room unless requested. The quality of the buffet breakfast at Bracewells was below my expectation and it was over-priced, even with a 20% off coupon offered to all guests at the front desk. Bracewells is in a very dark room, which seems counter-intuitive for a breakfast place. I do not plan to return to this hotel next time I am in London. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We stayed for 3 nights in September. This hotel is VERY convenient to major attractions, as well as being close to tube stations. The room was spacious. However, the bathroom was the MOST poorly designed I have ever seen - someone must have been asleep at the wheel when they did up the renovation plan! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I always choose boutique hotels when I have the option, and this one was a doubleheader being a vintage hotel in a perfect location near everything. I loved all the marble in my room, the incredible view, and the top shelf dining in the Palms and breakfast room. A trip to remember in a fabulous place. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A classic in London that keeps getting better Don't expect a modern hotel with modern niceties. And don't expect a historical hotel in a state that time forgot. But do expect a pleasant staff, a perfect location, unique rooms left with reminding you your in one of the oldest cities of western civilization. There is charm waiting to be recognized. November 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Not at Sheraton level at all. While staying one night for business purposes, the hotel doesn't meets the expectations of a Sheraton. If you are accustomed to the real Sheraton quality, this is far way below. Even the location and entrance to the hotel is absolutely a joke, but everyone's got different opinions. Won't come again. May 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 5 star Poor service from check in to check out. room was tatty and dirty. (dead flies in the ceiling light shades) Bathroom smelled of sewarage No music in room or facility to dock an i pod - i called reception and asked for one , answer was "no" - no effort made. Definately would not reccoment this hotel. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a great place to stay This hotel was a great place to stay. They upgraded me because I was a spg memeber. Explained my benefits to me and gave me options. Room service is a little expensive but the staff was very friendly. Concier was always willing to help and giving us advise as to where to eat what to see. Great Hotel January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by London in October - 2013 Room was adequate, clean and usable. Plenty of hot water Breakfasts were outstanding. Staff was friendly and very helpful in all matters. Location to sites, tube and busses is unbeatable. At the price charged per day, the extras (wi-fi, local phone calls, etc.) were a surprise and disappointment. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Faded Glory? I have to confess that I didn't take up the option at arrival of paying an extra £40 for an upgrade so I ended up in a non-refurbished room. It was /very/ tired looking but I won't dwell on that because I knew it wouldn't be refurbished. But for anyone else booking one of these rooms, just be aware that you're very much stepping back in faded time if my experience is anything to go by. What did disappoint me was I asked for a cool quiet room. It was certainly quiet until I switched the aircon on to try as best I could to get the high temperature down. It wasn't until morning that I was advised by the receptionist that the room aircon didn't work in the older rooms - temperature was now all centrally controlled :( So cool/quiet doesn't seem to be a combination available in the older rooms. Buyer beware... Breakfast was good and restaurant staff were very attentive. I'd still recommend it but purely on the basis that the price I paid was less than some 3 star hotels in this part of town December 1, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at The Park Lane Hotel I was able to get into my room at 9:00 am on the day of arrival which was really nice. However, i wasn't recognized as a gold SPG member, wasn't offered any of the benefits and had to ask for them myself. I wasn't given a room with a view as requested nor was I offered an upgrade. December 24, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 25 next>>