Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but showing its age everything about the hotel is fine except the dated accommodation for the price. If you use cash & points or just points, then it's great. Also, the hotel is in a very good location for sightseeing. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE SERVICE, STAFF, FOOD & LOCATION WERE ALL EXCELLENT. EXTRAORDINARY FRIENDLY RESPONSE & HELP FROM STAFF. LOCATION WAS SUPER FOR WALKING TO RESTAURANTS & LOCAL SITES. NICE VALUE DUE TO ALL THE ABOVE. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location On arriving at the hotel the concierge immediately came out to help us with our luggage. We stayed 3 nights at the Park Lane Hotel. Incredible location, lovely room, wonderful and helpful staff. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent and comfortable stay. Friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend the cocktails since the bar tender knows how to make them properly. I am looking forward to going back there soon. May 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing... Living on past glories, in dire need of updating. Broken ironing board, no iron, no tea or coffee and broken air con... other than that, everything you'd expect from a "top-end" hotel room! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The check-in was efficient and helpful as was the concierge/porters. The room was very nice and clean. The restaurant is good with good service. Breakfast is VERY expensive. I'll go again. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The staff are extremely polite and helpful. The room was very comfortable and very nicely decorated. I would recommend the Park Lane to anyone wanting a great location and wonderful stay. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay in London Excellent location, helpful staff and well appointed room. The only negative was noise, due to wall thickness. Otherwise very good. I would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting London. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy customer this was a highlight of our stay in london. comfortable room, great location, and excellent service. concierge assistance was exceptional. don't get complacent, keep up the good work. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was pleased I found the Hotel to be very good ,the staff to be very helpful, the afternoon tea was an experiance that I really enjoyed.The location was ideal for me. I would certainly come back. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room amenities We were very happy to see that we could order a complementary tea and coffee set, which enhanced our stay greatly. It was unfortunate that a plain bucket of ice came at a high price. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location. The staff Was great. Location outstanding. The building os beautiful. The furniture was not Well selected for the sise of the Room. The light was too software as Well as the shower. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Presentable public areas, tired private areas The hallways were tired with faded/out of date carpet, which was a preview to a tired, out of date room. Bathroom also in need of updating, with unsanitary old wooden toilet seat September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by what a dump Hotel is old and needs a 100 million pound renovation. Rooms are old and crappy, service is pretty rough. Some nice people but not too accommodating. Shower had ZERO pressure. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I have been overcharged and a number of times tried to forward a complaint to the hotel. However, I e-mail do not get through. Extremely poor service from front desk staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mr ag knowles a good hotel one of this standered falls a little bit short in that the guest most inform the hotel to put tea makeing in the room April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Good Location & thats about it Hotel is in a great location, nice staff, bar/dinning room is nice however the floors with the rooms smell like an old hospital. Also looks like one. No Hair dryer. TV fuzzy, January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, lovely building great location, lovely decor, staff didnt really explain much at check in such as you need your key for the life, where the facilities was general information needed i feel December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired - both hotel & how I felt after night On arrival waited/standing over 25 mins at check in at 1800. Lighting throughout poor, bathroom antique, lack of soundproofing. Location only thing going for this place. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel by Hyde Park We have stayed here a number of times and find the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The location is great and we will stay there again next time we come to London September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised - Hotel Room I was suprised to get a room on the second floor as a SPG Gold member. In other hotels I normally to get a dedicated SPG room which is of higher standard. kind regards August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is ready for a refurb... I found this room unimpressive and cold. The windows have air streaming in from outside, which is fine for Spring and Summer but wholly unacceptable at Chrismastime. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay While we had some issues with our rooms, the hotel staff and in particular Roman went out of their way to make sure that we were properly looked after. Great staff. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel in a great location. if you are looking for somewhere central in London this is the place to stay. Everything is close by and the hotel rooms, restaurant and staff are all excellent. May 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location Very bad room layout, furnishings, desk area for biz..Phone didn't work, toilet dirty..The bed matress was creased in middle?Noisy..Cold, even with heating.. December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel desperately needs refurbishment The location is great, but almost every aspect of this hotel needs an upgrade. The fitness center was the only exception as it has recently been refurbished. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel in London The Concierge was very helpful in choosing dining spots. Should have a separate checking in spot for SPG members. Not very attentive to cleaning the rooms. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Our Suite was adequate but definitely not lush. The bathroom was great! There should have been free wifi in the lobby and bar area. The conciage was great! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service Welcoming environment, excellent customer service, and perfect location. Breakfast was excellent and Citrus has great food. We had a wonderful experience! December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old moderate hotel With the exeption of the tea room hotel amenities old need renwal.Reception desk and consierge very badly situated.Hotel location,on Piccadilly,perfect. November 20, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>