Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre Starwood Property Good location. Minimally acceptable Starwood Hotel. Rooms need renovation. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Enjoyable stay. Only wish I had tea / coffee making facilities in my room April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location in London Very pleasant hotel with an excellent staff in an unbeatable location. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful stay The room and staff were exceeded our expections. Outstanding location. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by London Getaway Well located. Pleasant staff. Lots of stares to negotiate. Stiff bed. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by london no recognition of gold status, did not receive gold status benefits. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane Hotel, London Great service, lovely big rooms. Great location. Love the lounge. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent in London First-rate staff and superb location across from the Green Park. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Not value for money and restaurant and bar service really bad August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Slightly Faded Hotel The hotel is well situated and the public areas are lovely. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast staff The staff at breakfast isn't so nice The food is avairage August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exellent location and facilities Exellent location and facilities March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Management was excellent and very accommodating. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worn out worn out rooms and shower too small for price September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTING I stayed at the Sheraton Park Lane and booked their "RomaticPackage" expecting to see champagne and fruit upon arrival. I had to remind the check in staff I had the romance package. This did not occur and as we had to make a swift dash to the theatre we left shortly after check in. Our luggage had not arrived in the room after 20 minutes so we had to leave for the theatre without changing into our evening clothes.The manager kindly refunded the charge for the romance package. The room was comfortable and over looked the park. I have stayed in a few Sheraton hotels and never not had a kettle and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Residents have to phone down to obtain these and so having come back late from the theatre did not know this. so no cup of tea in the morning. After our theatre trip we came back to the bar in the palm court for a drink and snack. we ordered a sandwich after 15 minutes of waiting and then when it arrived it had meat in it and my husband is vegetarian. my sandwich had no butter or dressing in it as ordered! The staff seemed unhappy and not wanting to serve at 11pm at night. It was the impression they gave off. Have to say the bed was great and had a good nights sleep. Went down for breakfast and ordered a medium poached egg and it came back hard !. The manager of the restaurant was talking when we arrived and there were 5 staff on duty but no one came over to seat us within 5 minutes. A young waiter came over and finally sat us down and only then did the manager come over and took over from him. I was not impressed with the breakfast. Choice is good but quality of cooking and service was poor. Cooking a poached egg is a basic and if you cant get that right the rating is incorrect. Having been disappointed with the food quality in both the sandwiches and breakfast we decided to cut our losses and cancel our afternoon tea in the palm court and go to Harrods and do it our self at home. Sadly disappointing when I had looked forward to a romantic rest when I had only positive impressions of Sheraton previously. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big rooms the concierge Stewart was a fantastic help. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel does have great features excellent service and great location March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements Internet should be free I beleive:) September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm a regular guest of this hotel My latest stay was fine, thanks! February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive, worn out and disappointing Stayed here on a Friday night. Wanted a central location and did expect to pay for this, however also expected room to be close to worth the money - it wasn't. I'm a gold SPG member and while I know that getting an upgrade is subject to availability the indifference (or lack of empowerment) of the staff around managing my expectations on not getting an upgrade was poor - no alternative offered. As a reward I was offered a free drink (just one, there were two of us) or points and free wifi. Opted for that one, no sign of the wifi, not critical however shows lack of attention to detail - overall, experience as SPG gold member was very poor. The room was very small, stuffy and dated. Everything crammed in. The bathroom was completely worn out, with cracked tiles, yellowing fixtures and while functional was very disappointing for this price and location. Bed was comfortable, however let down by the rest of the room. VERY noisy but not from outside, rather from the internal hotel corridors. Doors must be very thin. Didn't try the food, room service or other services so can't comment on those. It was okay for one night, however I would not want to stay any longer especially at the prices charged. I'll be trying a different hotel next time - there is a big choice in the area and the benefits of SPG loyalty aren't worth sticking with this hotel for. July 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience in starwood hotel chain • When I arrived at the hotel at around 8:30 am, the early check in wasn’t arranged despite the request, and a reception staff said “Your room won’t be ready by 10:00 am”. - This is not ideal but still acceptable. • No room/space for refresh (shower & change) was not provided despite the request. A staff told me to go to a toilet. • Given these circumstances, I had to reschedule the appoint with my business partner. • Despite a reminder by me, my room hadn’t been ready until around 10:30 am. Given this, I had to re-reschedule the appointment. • The room was small, dark and stuffy. • No consistency with amenity goods (e.g. the tooth brush was provided only 3rd and 4th day, the slipper was only 3rd day etc…) • It took almost half hour to deliver a small parcel to my room. • Since then, the message light had kept flushing until I checked out. • There was no tea/coffee facility in the room. When I checked out, I asked about this. A reception staff said it’s on demand (correct?). I had never heard this in Sheraton. It wasn’t explained at check in and wasn’t described in the tariff when I booked. • Internet connection that was free for corporate account was charged to my bill until I pointed out. • There was some more but too many to remember all… • There was no word of apology from staff at all for all above poor servicess • Overall, this was my worst experience in starwood hotel chain. August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is the only upside We stayed here June 11 to June 14 2013 as part of a month long trip to Europe from the US. It was a Starwood points trip and we had booked 2 adjoining rooms since we were traveling with our kids 10 and 12. We arrived late on the 11th , from Scotland , to find out that our rooms were not available because the person in there had decided to stay an extra night??? There was no apology, no explanation of why the other person wasn't moved instead, and no offer to make it up somehow. Only an emotionless desk clerk with an offer to try to get us something at least on the same floor. We ended up at opposite ends of the first floor in the most dreadful dated rooms overlooking the roof of the lobby below. The next day we did get moved to our previously reserved rooms, but still no follow up or a note from management. As a Gold Starwood member I expect at least a little service and courtesy. The hotel is located perfectly and close to the underground BUT it us in very poor shape, dark, dingy and dated. The breakfast was OK , but way overpriced, as was room service. Not good value for money there either. Its worth noting that my comments are not a case of someone from the US having expectations that were too high coming to the UK. I was born and raised in the UK and stayed at places across the Country growing up. I live in the US now. This is just not a good hotel. I would look at other Starwood locations. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not to the standards expected This is a tired hotel much in need of renovation. As a platinum member I'm used to being treated as a valued guest and given access to the best the hotel has to offer. Unfortunately it didn't seem to matter who I was. From the old carpets in the hallway, to the damaged room doors, to the poorly lit room which faced the wall of another building and gave no view whatsoever to the toilet paper shoved in the window frame to stop the wind and rain blowing through, this hotel was a disappointment from start to finish. Breakfast, for which we were charged £70 (I understand that I chose a non-inclusive rate but then the hotel doesn't have a club lounge which I expected to use) consisted of 4 hot menu items and an automated machine to make pancakes. The umbrella, if you wanted to use one was £15 and there was no iron in either of the two dark rooms we reserved. The bathrooms were small. cold, dark and originally constructed in the 80's (or that's how old they felt), there were cracks in the paint and wallpaper, the bed was to twin units pushed together and very uncomfortable. The TV reception quality was grainy and the light fitting in the ceiling rattled when people above walked around. All in all a very disappointing visit and I won't be going back to this venue again when there are such wonderful hotels in the area. My loyalty to the Sheraton brand on this occasion has not been rewarded in spite of the usually very high standards I've experienced at other Sheraton hotels. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Much work needed to bring this hotel up to 5-star standard I always appreciate the SPG recognition and the excellent attitude of the staff here. However, the hotel falls a long way short of providing a five-star service. For example: - There are no longer tea/coffee trays in the rooms. These have to be requested, which is a hassle and a delay. - Despite a card on the desk saying that I was in a wifi zone, the signal was too weak to be usable. - The in-room television system is antiquated with few British channels (no BBC3/4, ITV2/3/4, for example) and just two radio ones (Capital and Classic FM). Most of the tv content is 16:9 non-HD, but then side-cropped to 4:3 before distribution to the 16:9 LCD screens in the rooms. Madness. - At breakfast, no porridge; no egg/pancake/omelette station -- scrambled and cold hard-boiled are the only egg options on the buffet; no vegetarian options such as veggie sausage. - I've had some rooms where the a/c has been ineffective. - The workmanship in the rooms is poor. Out of a dozen or so wall pictures, fittings, mains sockets, etc. I don't think a single one had been secured with the help of a spirit level. Some were seriously askew. - There is no Club lounge. - The two lifts, not being together, are not used efficiently, and can lead to an unnecessarily long wait if you happen to pick the wrong one. A system is needed where you select a floor outside the lift, and are then told which lift to go to. It's such a shame that there are flaws, because, with good management, this hotel could be superb. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton by name but not by standard The whole experience was very disappointing. While the location and public areas are excellent, this is not followed through in the accommodation section. The room was unbearably small and the door swung back into me, leaving a bruise on my arm. The room was very run down: peeling paint on the frames, a curtain which did not cover the whole window. If I had not booked on a pre-paid basis, I would have checked out immediately. There are far better hotels in London available for less. The Reception Staff need attention. They were frazzled and inefficient. They spoke downwards and muttered even when asked not to do so. I am deaf and hate having to say this to people to get them to speak directly to me. Even when I said it, they invariably spoke down again meaning that I could neither catch what they said or lip read. In spite of correcting them again and again, they addressed me by the wrong title. One Receptionist even tried to convince me that I had booked under another name (other than my own?!?) It was a very frustrating experience. Other staff we met, however, were most pleasant and efficient. Paying for WiFi??? In this day and age, it is ridiculous - especially for a business hotel. It is the first time in years I was asked to pay for WiFi in any hotel I stay in. The breakfast was okay but certainly not on par with that served in other Sheratons we have stayed in. Our whole experience left us thinking this is a Sheraton in name but not standard. We won't be back and we certainly will not be recommending it. November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel must be up for sale This stay at the Park Lane was utterly dreadful. Here is my experience: arrive from LHR 9 hour flight with bags in tow. I pass 4 employees, not a single one of whom offers assistance. Reach check in desk to be greeted by clerk who speaks so rapidly I have to repeatedly ask her what she is saying. Her first question is have I ever stayed there before. Then she tells me the hotel is totally booked so there are no upgrades and reads the policy that check in time is not for another 4 hours. After much pleading she gives me a disgusting cramped smoke stinking room 543 that has no heating. I just start to nap and someone pounds on my door. When I open it a maintenance person apologizes, wrong room. Meanwhile I ask if a package has arrived for me and am told no. I call my secretary in the states to confirm it was shipped and she gives me the signature of hotel clerk who accepted parcel the day before. I go back downstairs to check in and again am told no package but to go check at concierge. I do and there is the package, however it had not been entered into the handwritten. Not computerized!!! Log. Later that afternoon I go to door to catch a cab but no one is there. I finally see a worker and I stop him and ask if he can get a cab and he says go inside and see if the concierge is there. He wasn't so I left and finally got a cab in my own . The final straw: when I checked in I told the clerk I would need a 4:00 check out. At 3:30 I tried to enter my room and the key would not work so I had to rush back downstairs to get the key reactivated April 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor room and excuses I had a standard room. I was forced to upgrade to an executive room to obtain something acceptable. In the standard room, there was no shower and the sink was blocked. I cleaned my teeth and was left with a mess in the sink - and could not then shave. The shower was over the bath, but the curtain was a flimsy plastic affair that stopped 6 inches above the bath. It had two affects: 1) the bathroom floor became flooded as did the toilet seat 2) the curtain instantly wrapped around and clung to your body making it a very poor cold experience - in fact almost impossible to rinse - and leaving further soapy, slippery floor. I complained. The excuse provided was that the curtains are all like that because head office think it’s unsafe to have a longer curtain in case anyone slips! Why are guests treated as idiots? Having a curtain the overlaps the top of the bath is not dangerous for goodness sakes. On the contrary, guaranteeing a wet soapy slippery floor is! The room itself had a noisy (would I sleep!?) portable aircon unit - with a flexi pipe running to a whole in the window. Not nice, or good. I agreed to pay to upgrade. I was asked to come back to reception to get the new key! i.e. get dried, dressed, re-pack, descend, queue, wait - do all in reverse. Reception did agree to send someone up with my new key to minimise the inconvenience. Yes, it's a standard room I had - but standard cannot and should not equate to poor! The staff were on the whole great, polite and professional - especially when they stopped trying to justify poor quality with puffery. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over priced awful quality We stayed at the Sheraton Park Lane on Saturday the 14th April 2012. It was our first visit, and having stayed at nearly every hotel in Mayfair/Park Lane for 30 years, I can safely say it will be our last visit. The hotel is tired to say the least. Our room, referred to as a 'Classic' was awful. Small, dingy, terrible view, seedy bathroom, cold and overpriced. We had a quick drink in the bar before we went out. Our white wine was awful, the bar was cold and dark. (For some reason it was empty, too). Aside from the above the following issues needed addressing; intermittent sound on TV, bathroom door lock broken, safe needed servicing. As we arrived with about an hour to spare before we went out we decided to leave the problems as we were in a hurry and did not want staff in our room while we were out. (I realise staff can gain entry whenever, we were unsure wether the hotel would use outside labour to rectify the faults so we left the issues). The following morning I mentioned the problems when checking out. The girl at the front desk was to say the least uninterested. She did say she was sorry. She did not seem concerned about my complaints. Her attitude was cold and diffident at best. (What she was sorry about was I had not told the hotel of the issues when we arrived. She was not sorry about the poor experience we had staying at the hotel). I was not appeased in any way, which I found odd considering the hotel is supposed to be 5 stars. The check out agent did ask me what I would like to do, 'simple' I said, ' I will not stay in a Starwood hotel again' April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Old Friend I have stayed at The Park Lane on every trip to London since 1994. I love the neighborhood, ease of getting to the tube stations and bus, the restaurant, and the staff. The neighborhood is safe and Buckingham Palace is a quick seven minute walk through the park. I have been with my husband on some trips and by myself on most and have always had wonderful service and been allocated an upgraded room. I have never had a dark, side room with a bad view or a room near the elevator so my perspective on the hotel may be different from those guests who have been given the less desirable rooms. If my room wasn't ready after a ten hour flight I was offered a small room to use or sleep in until my reserved room was ready. I have been given vouchers for drinks at the bar as well if I had to wait for my room for any reason. Yes, the hotel could use upgrades and yes, it is a little down at heel but your experience here will depend almost entirely upon the room you receive. For the past twelve years I've been given a park view room, either an executive, a junior suite, or a suite each time I have visited. The public rooms are beautiful, the restaurant is fabulous and the location is suburb. Yes, the hotel is old and has quirks but for me that's part of its charm. I love the old place with all its age-related faults. As for SPG perks, in addition to the upgraded rooms, I've always been given a welcome amenity. Sometimes it's fruit and bottled water, others a bottle of wine and snacks, the last time it was champagne, strawberries, and shortbread cookies If you like historic hotels and can put up with its oddities and always book an executive room at minimum, you may find you love it as much as I do. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid if you can A few years ago, this property was amongst the best SPG hotels I have the pleasure of staying. I spent over 100 nights per year at SPG. Their member recognition during check in was impeccable, their rooms nice, their staff, from reception to the house keeping crew along with room service and the restaurants were as good and dedicated to excellence as the best properties in Asia, and then 3 or 4 years ago it all went down hill. My best guess?! Management changed and people stop doing their best to simply focus on doing nothing. Probably an emulation of management. I traded SPG to another chain where I also enjoy the highest membership level while in London and waited patiently for this property to return to a normal and expected SPG service. I booked this hotel again hoping that after these short years they would have changed the management and things would go back to the way I remembered. Unfortunately, it didn't, and in fact, it got worst. 1 - If you are a gold or platinum member, do not expect any recognition what so ever at reception. I do not believe anyone care. Even if you have your ambassador call ahead of time. 2 - If you need anything delivered to your room, make sure you call 24 hours in advance, perhaps if you are lucky, someone will remember you called 3 - If you expect a smile, a warm welcome either at the breakfast room or at the bar, that would be wishful thinking. Help yourself, they wont mind. I could go one, but I thing whomever reads this gets the picture. Interesting enough the only personnel that showed interest, dedication, professionalism and courtesy was the garage which turns out does not belong to the hotel but works with them. Hope this helps some people make the right choice while in London. Good Luck. October 20, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>