伦敦公园巷酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皮卡迪利大街
  • 邮政编码 W1J 7BX
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff but overall not a 5* by a long way. Firstly, great location, the staff were super friendly and very helpful across all areas of the hotel, the Italian restaurant was OK. On arrival I was upgraded to a suite which I was very grateful for (thank you) given the condition of the classic rooms. I had originally booked a classic room and my colleague was staying in a classic room (not an SPG member). The classic rooms are not only dated but really worn and uncomfortable, the room quality is more of a 2* hotel. The separate air conditioning system, very noisy and understand broke down half way through the night. The suite was larger and more comfortable however still very dated and carpets stained and worn etc… The entrance hall and lounge area are very elaborate, sadly no reflection of the guest rooms unfortunately. Possibly the most un 5* standard hotel I've ever stayed in. The hotel is in rather desperate need of a refurb. Such a pity Sheraton have such a huge gap in quality standards across their chain. I would not encourage anyone to use their points on a stay here, there are other Starwood hotels in London of better quality. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I got myself in a pickle and the front desk manager Kia was fantastic. She went beyond the call of duty to help me and for that this hotel has my loyalty. Overall, this is a wonderful place to stay while in London. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs an overhaul The room I stayed in was very tired and needed a refurbishment and overhaul. The bathroom looked like it was something straight out of the 50's. The free standing airconditioning unit also cheapened the experience. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I'm a regular at Sheraton Park Lane (over 20 stays so far) and I've decided to write a review that would summarize my experiences here. As mentioned in many reviews here it is true that the hotel is in a perfect location - just few minutes walk from Picadilly Circus, Westminster, Hyde Park, Oxford Street etc. It is placed in an almost 100-year old building, which has both advantages and drawbacks. It is great if you want to experience the old-school London, because all the interiors and rooms in the hotel are arranged to match the 1920's style which makes it pretty unique. On the drawback side - it probably affects things such as heating / air conditioning effectiveness and sound-proofing of the rooms (some of which can get a bit noisy, especially when close to elevator shafts). That said, I have to admit that I've never had any issue if I've found a room not suiting my needs and asked the reception staff to change it. Overall I've had a great experience staying there, with good facilities, attentive and helpful staff (especially front desk) and very good Platinum recognition. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 5***** not even 4**** Shabby, old and far, no internet for free. Checkin was too long, although very friendly. No coffee or tea availability in the room Will not recommend it, December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and feels like London should The hotel is charming and beautiful. It's close to everything but not crowded or over stimulating. I loved it. I would and will go back as soon as possible! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel. I was a bit concerned reading previous reviews of the hotel. The concern was completely uncalled for as the hotel and our rooms were excellent. The hotel is an older hotel and the rooms have the flavor of the era in which it was constructed, with many modern updates. The location was fantastic as we were walking distance from the Green Park underground station which connects one anywhere in London. Buckingham Palace was a short (5 minute) walk through Green Park, and we were fortunate to be in London for the birth of Prince George Alexander Louis. Needless to say, being so close to the palace was a plus. The shops of Oxford Street and Bond street were also a short 5 minute walk, as well as Piccadilly Square and Trafalgar Square-10 minutes away. Harrods was also a quick 10 minute walk. Everything was basically at our doorstep. The staff was extremely attentive to our needs, and Stuart at the concierge desk assisted us in a number of tours during our stay and is to be commended for his efforts. To sum up, my family and I were very pleased with our stay and look forward to staying at the Sheraton Park Lane when we next visit London. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could do better We were impressed by the location - a good central position. We liked: positive check-in experience warm room clean room very comfortable bed efficient check-out we didn't like the aged decor and furniture ( we had 2 large tables in our small room) the large air-conditioning unit taking up even more space no complimentary water in the room expensive wi-fi charges no tea and coffee-making equipment in the room breakfast hot buffet - leathery bacon, pale sausages, tasteless mushrooms and soggy hash browns and why doesn't the hotel have an egg chef? We had a good weekend but aren't sure that we would choose to stay in the Park Lane Hotel again unless improvements are made. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Park Lane London Ideal location in central London and on the Tube from Heathrow, great prices, wonderful service - will definitely visit again November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location need renovation Excellent location needs heavy renovation needs better ventilation Great staff, very helpful October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located and nice staff This hotel is one of my favourites when travelling for doing business in the area October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Except if you are SPG Platinum I keep coming back to this hotel, as I love the location / neighborhood, bar and restaurant, and generally the hotel itself. However, I'm going to have to find another Starwood hotel in London, as I've reached my limit with the "selective" upgrade policy at the hotel. Every time that I've checked in, I've had issues with them being able to find anything but a standard room. I understand this can happen and don't expect an upgrade at every check-in, but this has never gone smoothly here. They have claimed that my Platinum number wasn't listed ("sorry, we would have saved you a room"), they have been oversold, all the upgraded rooms were being cleaned/renovated, etc... In this case, as has almost always been the case, after a couple attempts at giving me a standard room, the manager was able to "switch some bookings around" to find something. Again, I don't expect to be upgraded every time (or even most of the time). But this is the ONLY hotel around the world where it seems the focus is on trying to prevent an upgrade from happening and they will only provide to you if you really insist. Not switching from SPG and in fact have converted most of my fellow travelers in our company. But can't recommend this hotel anymore. February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel ever The poor staff had to apologise endlessly for this horrible hotel. The carpets were filthy and the air conditioner broke down in our room, then the replacement unit broke, then the elevator broke down with us in it on our way to a new room with air! While the air worked the toilet gave off a sewage smell! All the surrounding hotels were full so we were stuck! At $450+ a night! it was a dump Only nice room was the one in the pictures where they served tea @ $60 per person. Disgusting! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heart of London My wife and I enjoyed our recent stay here for our anniversary. The location of the hotel cannot be beat and we walked to Buckingham Palace, Westminster, Leistcer Square, Piccadilly, Regent Str. etc all within minutes. The Hotel has an old world charm - updated. The floors and elevators lovingly creak a little and there are other quirks but these add to the charm of staying in the center of London and made the hotel memorable. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was big and the fixtures were all updated. The breakfast buffet was very good with fresh fruit, bread, cheese, hot items and soy milk for me. I went early, worked and stayed late and the staff was always attentive. August 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our one night stay in Park Lane Hotel Staff very friendly and helpful...can't fault them but I would say, generally, there's a sense of 'meanness' about the whole experience at this hotel. The humblest bed and breakfast would offer a free bottle of water in your room and maybe a couple of biscuits for your tea? Your three teabags.... The kettle lead is so short you have to find a place where the lead will reach the socket... The hotel is clean and quiet but it's the details that are important, the sense you are valued for that is missing. Many people go there on a one night city break, often a special treat, and this hotel does not leave you feeling very treated.... And microwaved scrambled eggs!...and the cold breakfast.... February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love Hate Sometimes this hotel can do no wrong but sometimes they can really screw it up. I either love this hotel or really dislike this hotel. This time somewhere in the middle. Got there at 2 30pm room not ready the front desk very seldom recognizes the Platinum status. Didn't offer coffee or drink there is no sympathy just go wait come back at 3pm that's check in. You can understand my frustration arrived in London at 6 am. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Green Initiative I agree with not replacing towels everyday. Most of us don't need that, and it's nice to have to option to keep the hotel and think we are doing something good for the planet. But even after we read the flyer twice, we didn't realize that by going green, no staff would enter our room....not to make the bed, not to get rid of the trash. That experience took away our enjoyment of the beautiful room, as we would have had to take our own trash out in order to keep our towels for the day. It made us feel like they used people's environmental awareness to cut back on the most basic service of a hotel. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is what it is Despite a number of awful reviews, I booked this hotel on points due to the location and the number of points per night (1/3 of the next lowest). Given the previous reviews, our only expectations were a clean bed, hot shower, and air conditioning in a great location for tourists. We got 2/3 plus some other good things. This hotel is an older property in the middle of London that can't measure up to modern standards without a complete gutting and rebuild. The rooms are small, but they do have all the Starwood appointments. Our biggest problem was the air conditioning. It was a slow dribble out of the vent. Turning the fan to "high" made no discernible difference. When I asked the bellman, he said he'd send engineering right away. 15 minutes later, they delivered 2 small oscillating fans to the room. After explaining the "fan" problem to that person, he said he'd send someone from engineering asap. 90 minutes later, I got a knock on the door telling me that engineering was finishing a project, but would be there shortly. Over the course of our 3 night stay and 4 requests for engineering, I realized that the slow trickle of cool air was the best they had and I never saw anyone from engineering. However, aside from that problem, the staff was quite cordial and helpful. Overall, while the hotel has inherent drawbacks, I'd stay there again (though maybe not in July/August). July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MAJOR Disappointment I had known of the Park Lane Hotel in London long before it became part of the Sheraton Brand. Due to this name recognition I was eager to stay there. The property is certainly well maintained and has retained its elegance. The biggest disappointment was the staff. They were never rude or discourteous. However, they were certainly not cordial, welcoming, engaging or guest-service oriented. I found it almost appalling the numeber of staff I encountered who had such an incredibly low level of English. The worst was when checking out I asked a housekeeper if she had a bottle of water on her cart. After a minute of using all means of communications [including charades and body language] I gave up. She had NO clue! I found it also remarkable that every time we passed by the concierge when entering / exiting the hotel there was NEVER a hint of a smile, greeting or acknowledgement of our presence. Again, hardly a welcoming staff and atmosphere. In fairness, there was one shining star... Davide [from Portugal] at the front desk the morning of checkout. A pleasant surprise and exception to what we'd experienced up until that point. [Suggestion: Have the two bartenders (evening shift 11/15) work a couple of shifts at the Front Desk along side Davide. Perhaps his smile, personality and desire for excellence in customer service might infect and inspire them. One can only hope!!] November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have been here before.........what happened? As SPG Platinum guest I expected more from this stay. We were given room 710. The non functioning air condition. Despite two requests and the reception confirming personally that the turn down was noted.....nothing happened. The 25 minute wait for the car from the garage. The dilapidated condition.ok perhaps tired condition of the room. The receptionist arguing that the discount I had applied for when booking parking online was not valid.....despite there being differing invoices sent post the visit stating otherwise. The two invoices showing different amounts.....I can continue but whats the point...... When reception staff are argumentative, don't listen and make a simple issue a problem....you need to walk away. With more than 650 nights in a SPG hotel.......I believe I can differentiate when my custom has a value .......I was very much left with the feeling that this was not the one. I stay in Hotels about 80-100 times a year and this is the first time in a long time I regretted the experience. Thats exactly how I feel..... i stayed here before.......I have had a very different experience...what has happened! PDW July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Condition; Poor Value You can get far better quality in London & just as well located. Room - very small; poor condition with carpets stained, furniture from 1960(?), chipped paint, badly fitting doors. I had one carry on bag and couldn't open it out on the suitcase stand as the room was too small. Bed - comfortable and clean Tea Tray - none in room, but can be requested for free (why not have this in the room like every other hotel?) Bathroom - awful, like something out of a 1 star b&b. Cheap, chipped. Shower curtain couldnt be opened properly. Breakfast - good choice buffet, very slow if you order something Concierge - very helpful. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Puts SPG to disgrace As an SPG member I have never been so disappointed with a hotel. The staffs customer service was below average, rude and did not care about the customer or being an SPG member. They had no knowledge of events in London at the time. The food was average and so was the wait staff. The staff in Citrus were rude and took forever to acknowledge customers. It was like they had to finish there duties first before serving a customer. The reception staff were arrogant excepts one gentlemen. Embarrassing that I had a friend who works in tourism checking out the hotel to and would not recommend this for Famils either. The name Park Lane should be removed to Budget Lane. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired in London The positives are this hotel has big rooms..but they need HELP! We had 2 rooms and the A/C was not adequate in either. I called 3 times about the A/C and finally gave up. The elevators are very slow and trapped people twice during our stay. The staff was friendly but there was never a door man when we needed one. We had to go on the street and flag our own taxis. Certainly not run to the quality of other SPG properties. Great location!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Air conditioning Air conditioning not working July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Although the front desk staff said it was an executive room with a renovated bath, it looked nothing like the advertised photos. Ibrought this up with the desk staff and was asked what I expected the room to be, like your photos perhaps? Took a few photos of the leaning floor lamp and soot covered bathroom windows, also the pealing varnish on the tub surround. The concierge staff was great in finding places to go and directions so we were out and about most of the day. It's time to renovate and make this hotel great again. The location is excellent just need to make the rooms match. November 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Park Lane London Overall experience is fine. The variety and quality of food especially the breakfast can be substantially improved. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only decent thing is the location ... Ok, I will agree with all the tourist that it is well situated for tourism in downtown London, after that, I have nothing much more to say. As a person that spends half my year in a hotel and travels internationally non-stop, I am accustomed to hotels working with their priority customers to assist for those frequent early morning flight arrivals that don’t fit with the hotels normal 2PM check-in times. Also, as a Platinum member of SPG, I also was under the assumption that a hotel would do what was possible to accommodate early check-ins, or so it is publicized. The answer I got back when requesting an early checking was that I was not able to get one, but they did have another room that they would rent me for a couple of hours while waiting on my room for the small fee of $560 US. I couldn’t really believe they would even say such a thing. I asked if they had a gym or spa with a shower and that is a negative as well. The gym is little more than a sweat room 2 floors down with a couple of tread mills and cycles and a few weights. I have a pile of suite upgrades that I seldom get the opportunity to use so I threw a few down for this thinking that since I was spending such a pretty penny on the room, an upgraded suite must be awesome. Wrong again, the room was spacious for UK standards I supposed, but not what I would call comfortable. The only windows were narrow and stared down a long valley of rooms that could all look back in on you. You definitely kept the draps pilled so every other customer on the hotel was not looking back in on you. The carpet looks to be from about world war two … I guess that gives it character, but for the price I pay, I don’t want old stains all over the floors and creeky wood floors underfoot. Lastly, the room amenities were nonexistent. The $560 a night room doesn’t even come with a bottle of water. I had to request iron and board and since I called before 7am, it took a while since the house keeping people don’t show up until then. I guess Londoners don’t go to work that early like business traveler. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, style, proximity, elegance, home from home. This is our 4th stay and we consider it home This hotel has wonderful accommodation, friendly staff, authentic architcture and surroundings. It is 2 minutes away from Market square, 10 minutes from the tube, 15 minutes from the theaters. It overlooks a beautiful park, is moments away from the Palace. It is spectacular. My wife and I love it and consider it home from home. We are Westin owners and feel our stay at the hotel give greater flexibly, more luxury and freedom than if we owned a flat and had all of the encumbent responsibilities. We love this hotel and it never lets us down April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short Business Stay Short London stay for business disappointed with value I expected from such a grand hotel. Room was probably one of the smallest rooms I have ever stayed in.You could barely get passed the entrance and bed with the luggage. Room and window so small that I needed lights during the day despite the blazing sunshine Bathroom dated and whilst clean looked grotty. Shower not what expected - no adjustable shower head, taps were scalding No complientary tea/coffee in room. I understand these were available by calling down to guest services - however when I am just up and jumping in the shower don;t want someone calling to the room. Disappointed wifi was additional extra and expensive. Chose this hotel from a list of company used preferable hotels - but would probably choose another next time, July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem We got our room at 5 PM, brought our luggage up and went out. It was hot outside so we turned the air conditioner on. When we returned around 11 PM, the room was very warm, warmer inside than outside I feel that I am due some points for this, as we had to leave the windows open all night Ken Goldman July 24, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>