Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best starwood hotel in Shanghai!! The employees are pretty polite,enthusiastic. Fitness room is full of Lifetime facilities and nice Happy Hour with beautiful view February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet Again Sheraton HongQiao Does it Having stayed at this hotel frequently from 2011 to 2013 I can confirm that this is a hotel that understands your needs and is able to meet your expectations February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the experience was so-so some employees were not ready to serve! February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location This hotel was chosen for its convenience to our offices in Shanghai. The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable, but too warm. My room was warm the entire stay and nothing I could do would cool it down. My coworkers had the same complaint. I was also disappointed by the service and didn't think this particular hotel was representative of my generally good experience with Sheraton Hotels. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect The location of hotel is continiental for business and shopping, this hotel is famous at perfect services, good enviroment and tasty food January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ssiew Execellent front desk team: Juliet and Abby. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasure for Platinum. Thanks SSHH 's offer for my 2 time trips in Shanghai. 1. great room 2. better telephone system, January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best Hotel Staffs, especially those at 27th Lounge, are always very friendly and helpful. The Lounge is also an excellent place for short meeting or break at anytime. It could have been better if the lounge opens till midnight. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay The staff at the Hongqiao hotel is always friendly and welcoming. I stay often and it's always an enjoyable experience. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Service Very helpful and friendly staff. Feel like home at this hotel. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ssiew Excellent front desk staff: Juliet and Vicky. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great club lounge staff This is one of the best club lounge I had been to in spg hotels. I had over 100 spg stays last year, so I had been to many of them. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have stayed numerous times in the Sheraton Shanghai Hongqiao Hotel and most likely I will return the next time I am in Shanghai. Great Hotel, friendly and caring staff, nice rooms for a reasonable price. The only improvement which this hotel needs is its pool, spa and fitness center. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Service Excellent Front Desk Staff: Juliet and Abby. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm roon in Winter at This hotel It is very warmful when I travel Shanghai during winter. I like the temperture within room and good loaction to face sun shine in the afternoon time. Everytime, the internal environment makes me feel graet when I see the sunset throught window. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Nice Location, Quite The Location is Quite and convenience, in front of the Hotel there have shopping mall and many reputable Restaurant, amnd not so far from Singapore Embassy December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hongqiao Sharaton hotel is so so... Room is clean and good location, Breakfast is good. But normally man staff was not kind, and not answered well about my question. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very conveient hotel very comfortable and conveient hotel to go to hongqiao airport. Staff id friendly and helpful. thank you! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Hotel I had stayed over 40 times at this hotel, Hongqiao Sheraton. Even though a older property, it has the traditional hospitality and, more importantly, great staff in Club lounge. This is why I chose to stay here so many times, more than any other SPG hotels (also excellent) in Shanghai. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor internet and WiFi connection Extremely slow and poor connection, wired or wireless. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big rooms, good value The hotel is a little out dated when it comes to interior, but hotel staff is quite accommodating and the rooms pretty large especially for the cost in Shanghai. It is a good hotel to use if you are traveling to or from Hong Qiao airport (not to be confused with PuDong airport which is a long long ways away). I was happy with my stay and i would recommend the hotel if you are in the area. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Had a great night at a great hotel. Nice and friendly staff, quite nice room and an overall nice stay. December 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring your winter coat The hotel room temperature was kept at 18 degrees Celsius. The executive lounge had a long line of customers complaining of room temperature. Everyone was asking for a heater. The bathroom leaked water everywhere. If you decide to have a drink in the lobby lounge, make sure you wear your coat. Not acceptable for a 5 star hotel. Technician came to my room only to clean the vent. They informed me the thermostat on the wall doesn't control room temperature. It's just a fan. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all aspects I stayed at this hotel also last year and the quality of all services remains really excellent. Perfect location: 10 minutes by car/taxi from Hongqiao airport, 45 minutes from Pudong airport, half an hour from the Bund. Could hardly be better than that.  Several malls and shopping centers all around at a walking distance. Complete recognition of platinum status, spectacular club lounge at the top floor with very good breakfast and delicious appetizers in the evening. No doubt I'll chose it again next time in Shanghai. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2012 nov shanghai trip the hotel location is ok. The Executive lounge is below expectation, nothing much for the choice. the room is dated & the bed is so small, just queen. No enjoy it. The F&B seem expensive & the Japanese restaurant service not that friendly beside the host. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient for business Very helpful staff and service. health club is very good November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the Area I have been staying at this hotel for about 12 months, on a long term basis, and can honestly say that the hotel will listen to suggestions and go the extra mile to meet your specific requirements. Not once have my requests or suggestions not been taken seriously. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place, I will visit again I like this hotel. I am always stay in. but when I visit the hotel. I feel to check in speed is slower than other spg hotels. I need to wait in line so long time for checking. except this, all are excellent. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay I stayed in your hotel quite often and I find that your hotel is more than satisfactory. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need great improvement My lost property was not attended to with sufficient urgency. October 30, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T09:26:22.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_1056, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>