Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service level People does not show the intention to help. They prefer us self services March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel is showing it's age. I was expecting a nice Sheraton but the rooms, although comfortable, were sparse. Internet usage is charged by the minute. When questioning the charge in the morning, the clerk got angry and acted annoyed, the manager was no better. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by need improvement TV need improvement, just have 4 good channels. And most of staffs don't speak english, very hard to have a communication. We ask for cream cheese and we got a tea. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff The staff is very friendly and helpful. All I had to do was ask. It made my stay in Shanghai very enjoyable. I would recommend. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by mediocre hotel with lackluster service Medicore service. Lack of attention and busy indifferent incompetent staff (both at front desk and on executive lounge) makes this stay slightly annoying and unpleasant. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shearton Shanghai Hongqiao The room is a bit old, but Sheraton did a good job in renovating it. And the duck thing is great! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel good for the 1st time stay in Sheraton Feel good for the 1st time stay in Sheraton. Convenient transportation, about 20 minutes from Hongqiao Airport.The lobby smells nice when get in. However, the furniture in the room seems too old... March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shanghai Downtown Chinese Style Hotel When you travel in Shanghai and are looking for Chinese style hotel, this hotel will be your first choice in Shanghai. The room and hotel fecility are not new and modern comparing with other SPG hotels in Shanghai but you can feel Chinese style decoration in here. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel lift bad experience since I was struck in lift on 2/26. My room no. was 1929. Questioned to Sheraton safety or preventive management. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever I experienced I strongly recommend this hotel and will also be staying here again next week. Experience first. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst starwood hotel EVER! Sheraton Shanghai Honqiao the staff here does nor have any respect for starwood members. starwood rates are HIGHER than rates for non-starwood members. hotel staff does not understand or work to resolve issues. talking to them is like talking to a tree. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy... I always feel at home at the Sheraton Hongqaio. The hotel meets all my needs and staff is very helpful. It's a bonus when you travel to somewhere you can trust and it adds to the travel experience. This hotel does exactly that. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best starwood hotel in Shanghai!! The employees are pretty polite,enthusiastic. Fitness room is full of Lifetime facilities and nice Happy Hour with beautiful view February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet Again Sheraton HongQiao Does it Having stayed at this hotel frequently from 2011 to 2013 I can confirm that this is a hotel that understands your needs and is able to meet your expectations February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the experience was so-so some employees were not ready to serve! February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location This hotel was chosen for its convenience to our offices in Shanghai. The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable, but too warm. My room was warm the entire stay and nothing I could do would cool it down. My coworkers had the same complaint. I was also disappointed by the service and didn't think this particular hotel was representative of my generally good experience with Sheraton Hotels. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect The location of hotel is continiental for business and shopping, this hotel is famous at perfect services, good enviroment and tasty food January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ssiew Execellent front desk team: Juliet and Abby. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasure for Platinum. Thanks SSHH 's offer for my 2 time trips in Shanghai. 1. great room 2. better telephone system, January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best Hotel Staffs, especially those at 27th Lounge, are always very friendly and helpful. The Lounge is also an excellent place for short meeting or break at anytime. It could have been better if the lounge opens till midnight. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay The staff at the Hongqiao hotel is always friendly and welcoming. I stay often and it's always an enjoyable experience. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Service Very helpful and friendly staff. Feel like home at this hotel. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ssiew Excellent front desk staff: Juliet and Vicky. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great club lounge staff This is one of the best club lounge I had been to in spg hotels. I had over 100 spg stays last year, so I had been to many of them. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have stayed numerous times in the Sheraton Shanghai Hongqiao Hotel and most likely I will return the next time I am in Shanghai. Great Hotel, friendly and caring staff, nice rooms for a reasonable price. The only improvement which this hotel needs is its pool, spa and fitness center. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Service Excellent Front Desk Staff: Juliet and Abby. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm roon in Winter at This hotel It is very warmful when I travel Shanghai during winter. I like the temperture within room and good loaction to face sun shine in the afternoon time. Everytime, the internal environment makes me feel graet when I see the sunset throught window. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Nice Location, Quite The Location is Quite and convenience, in front of the Hotel there have shopping mall and many reputable Restaurant, amnd not so far from Singapore Embassy December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hongqiao Sharaton hotel is so so... Room is clean and good location, Breakfast is good. But normally man staff was not kind, and not answered well about my question. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very conveient hotel very comfortable and conveient hotel to go to hongqiao airport. Staff id friendly and helpful. thank you! December 19, 2012
  • 2016-07-26 T16:52:45.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_1056, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>