Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs refurbishment It's an old hotel in Shanghai. The interior style looks quite retro with strong Chinese cultural feature. Like the lobby especially. But that's it. Facilities in the room needs a lot improvement. Air conditioner is quite old and noisy. So not easy to use the faucet of shower. Ceiling of bathroom is too low. July 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed 1. in front of the check in desk there is a carpet for spg member which is however the only line for check in. that means no difference for members or non members. 2. for check in the staff had used my credit card for deposit. but after the dinner at the coffee shop the staff asked me to pay the dinner by cash in front of my vip guests because the deposit seemed not enough for charge to the room bill. i was very shocked as i have not had such problem for my stay at starwood hotels for more than 10 years. 3. the room key did work in the elevators for more than 3 x times. asked the staff to use it. it didn't work either! wasted lot of time in the elevators. 4. the room is already very old in comparison to all other five stars hotel in shanghai i was very disappointed because this hotel used to be one of the best hotels in shanghai 10 years ago! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by People make nthe difference The hotel is located in an expanding area in Shanghai near the Metro Line 2 (Loushanguan Road) the east-west axis through the city, just outside the city center. Nearby there are parks, shopping centers, bars and restaurants. The large traditional-style entrance hall invites to drinks in the evening, several restaurants offering international cuisine, especially recommended is the Giovanni's Italian restaurant in the 27 floor. The rooms are nicely decorated and give a beautiful view of the surrounding area. In this hotel, people make the difference,the staff is very friendly and welcoming, always helpful and knowledgeable ... my first choice in Shanghai March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CNY at Sheraton I have been staying at the Sheraton for the last number of years and always find the staff very welcoming and friendly. There is a lovely warmth about the place. The area around the hotel boasts at least five shopping malls with all the known designer labels. L'Avenue and The Place (newly built) have some excellent restaurants. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, Fantastic Staff The Hongqiao Sheraton has become my home away from home in Shanghai. The hotel, though aging, is aging elegantly and is very well maintained. All the facilities that any traveler may require are on offer, but that is not the magic of this hotel. The magic of this hotel is and remains the staff. Everyone you meet, from the bellman to the managers always have a quick and ready smile and warm welcome, and are always eager to help in any way they can. Then you have those special people, like Ms. Juliet Zhu, the assistant front office manager, who go way above and beyond to make sure your stay is as pleasant and comfortable as possible, even sending small gifts and personal note cards to greet you when you first get to your room. Thanks Juliet, and thank you everyone at the Hongqiao Sheraton for making my stays so enjoyable and for easing the hardships of this frequent traveler. Keep up the great work! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff The staff who helped me with my stays at Sheraton Hongqiao this year made my business travels much more enjoyable. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The TV network needs upgrade Comfort bed, clean bathroom, responsive reception etc. all were good, EXCEPT for the TV network. The unstable Satellite signal has brought significant impact to the TV shows. As told by the staff, this hotel has adopted Satellite TV instead of Cable TV, therefore no way to avoid such unstable signal problem. I do think something should be done. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choice Hotel in Hongqiao I recommend the Sheraton Hongqiao for any business or leisure travel in the Shanghai, Hongqiao region. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:35:42.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_1056, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>