空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • Please double-check your dates.
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and tired hotel, Sheraton unworthy I was surprised by how old the room and especially the bathroom was. A bathtub with a rigidy showerhead and a showercurtain? The whole room looked liked it had not been touched since the 70s. Also annoying was the check-in procedure. I did not get any upgrade to a better room, despite being Gold Status, my room was next to the elevators that zoomed by day and night and the girls checking me and my colleague in were basically rude. Finally, the pool is so tiny, it is useless for lapswiming. August 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great recovery I had a lot of issues with this hotel. From poor check in experience to poor food service. The manager did a great job trying to resolve the issues. Her professionalism gave me hope that this hotel will offer quality experience in the future. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy comfortable hotel like home This is a very nice cozy and comfortable hotel to stay. The hotel staff and management team showed their quick responses to my needs. The club lounge Lydia's team are very helpful especially Yang who were always be there for you. Stayed there for over a month felt like stayed at home. The only bad experiences are the food I ate there, restaurants need to improve food quality, after complaint, the food and beverage manager Julia showed her care for it and delivered food by herself to my room. This is a hotel making you feel like staying at home. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Value for money Excellent location, very comfortable and nice restaurant. July 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service from staff I had a early morning flight. Informed hotel twice that i will be coming in early. Was told that i will charged a half day rate, which was rediculous as my friend fohnd out he was able to book at this hotel at a cheaper rate via booking.com. Service at counter was bad. Needed help to go to banks but was just pointed roughly the location, and they expect the guests to settle. I get better help from a back packers hotel. Overpriced and very ubsatisfactory. At lobby now, really bad service July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Was Fantastic, Hotel Conveniently Located The staff was fantastic, bunch of old pros in the hospitality industry. Pricing was a little steep, but, it is Shanghai. I had an intermediate trip out west, and i left luggage for a few days while i chased orders in the heartland. In and out of Hongqiao is extremely easy, and i could have taken metro except for luggage. May 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No SPG G/P Recognition and lack of service effort. Similar to the other review, there was no one at the SPG check in table for 2 days so far for check in. During check in they didn't have non-smoking room on SPG floor so I was given another floor. I asked to see if I can get switch back to a SPG floor and see if I can get a room upgrade when it becomes available. They said to check again the next day so I did. The service person said there was none available but it seems like it was a very fast check because on the website it looks like there are tons of rooms available... I ask if they can have a note and let me know if situation change each day instead of me checking each day since I'm staying 8 days...the person says just check everyday. At other hotels it's always been very proactive service experience but here it seems like I have to be the one that's chasing them. Maybe the staff is still new since it's 2 months after the last person's review. I do say that the staff does seem friendly but just not very proactive service oriented. May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service This is China but I still expect good customer service. Staff insisted on cash for room service as I didn't have a credit card even though I am Gold member and paid in advance. Staff were useless at arranging taxis in the morning - going to the street was quicker. Only one set of knife and fork for room service food. Called asking for another set and it never arrived. Shocking. April 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T16:54:48.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_1056, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>