Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Airport The Hotel itself is just so so.... it is huge but kind a scary looking. The room is ok.... nothing special.... They have a pool which is quiet nice and the gym also pretty good for hotel's gym. We used the shuttle to go to the airport and its on time and big. Very good. The one thing that made me give 3 as the ratings instead of 4 is because the experience when we ate at their restaurant. We tried the buffet for dinner... The food spread is pretty good. They have sushi, sashimi and also free ice cream. The buffet comes with free flow of coffee or tea. So because we always have ice tea with our food. We said ice tea.... They give us ice tea which we think its free because you know it is like putting ice on a tea... but turn out when we get the bill.. the ice tea cost Rp. 50.000 each. (almost 4 dollar for a small glass of ice tea).. .... so if u have hot tea its free but if u add ice u add Rp. 50.000 which doesn't make sense... but i didn't want to make a scene so i just sign the bill... I though this is ridiculous though and leave a bad memory of this hotel. Otherwise its pretty ok. April 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rest Transit 1) There are many insects, even inside the room i found Common house gecko. 2) There are no services and restaurants around the hotel you must go to the capital. 3) Furniture consumer and Old wood. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Got upgraded to the newly renovated suite room! The room was facing the pond, had a very refreshing feeling. The bed the bed and pillow sheet and interior were just great! The room had a very nice ambience, and created a cozy and homy feeling. Totally great! As usal, the people talents were shining and dedicated and courteous. Truly a wonderful experience! Thank you all! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport but has shuttle to city This hotel is close to the international airport but is much nicer than the average airport hotel. A hotel representative was waiting when I cleared customs to escort me to the hotel shuttle. It was only a five minute ride to the hotel. Getting to the hotel room quickly after a long international flight is a relief. The suite was spacious and comfortable. There was an adapter and an outlet for US electrical plugs. The king-sized bed was very comfortable. The only complaint about the room was that the shower curtain was configured in a way that eliminated half of the space in the tub for showering. The breakfast buffet was more than adequate but not as good as at other similar hotels in the number of dishes offered. Room service was excellent though. The hotel has a well equipped fitness center and spa. You can even rent bicycles there. The hotel operates a shuttle to and from a shopping mall in the city. The mall is near a station on the metro system where you can connect to other parts of the city and return to get the shuttle back to the hotel. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Place to Stay near the Airport Without a doubt, it's the best hotel to stay near the airport with its 24 hour round the clock great massage reflexology service! January 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, not so great hotel I will try to be as objective as possible. I stayed here for a night and was duly upgraded, so yes, no problems with SPG recognition. And i would like to say the staff is nothing short of great!! And very friendly. Unfortunately, i felt the hotel does not fit really, image wise - compared to all the Sheraton i have stayed. Everything here is just so old! I guess alot can be forgiven for if the rates are great ,but i felt the rates are the opposite, heavily overpriced. This is a mixed review, i may come back, only if i really have to. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was beyond expectations I enjoyed 3 awsome dinners at buffet and the breakfast never let me down August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Airport Alternative Recently my wife and I stayed at Sheraton Bandara. I was arriving late from America and our house is in the south of Jakarta, one hour from the airport. I had previously observed the Sheraton concierge at baggage claim and set the meeting with my SPG Ambassador. My wife had checked in earlier and enjoyed the Saturday night buffet, which was very fresh with many selections. Our SPG status was recognized with an upgrade to a two room suite near the gym and spa. When I arrived I was met by Bandara staff at baggage claim, after retrieving my bags I was in my room relaxing within 15 minutes. The next morning we enjoyed the morning buffet and toured the gardens which are a refreshing surprise being so close to the airport. We took pics and posted online, our Foreign and Indonesia friends commented on how beautiful it was. We met Sales and Marketing Director Naomi Shombing who was checking the grounds with staff, we had a nice conversation and felt very welcomed. We will stay here again as I travel often for work, this is a very relaxing alternative to fighting the traffic after a long international flight. May 27, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:25:55.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_107, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>