Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Place to Stay in Cordoba for Business I think this is simply the best hotel property in Cordoba Centro. Whilst not in the exact centre it is only a 5-min. cab ride away. Why the best---it's got to have one of the best Front Desk crews I've encountered in my Latin Am travels. Kudos to everyone and especially Tiago! The crew acknowledged me each day and ask me key questions about my satisfaction. The Bell Staff was also equally on top of matters when it came to securing a taxi. The restaurant downstairs has quite delicious food. It's decor, however, is dated and in need of an update. The menu is a little limited but the sizes of the main dishes are quite large. The breakfast is good not great. Hot items left something to be desired. The gym is great and convenient. The locker room is in need of a major update and cleaning. Staff is nice. I'll return to this hotel on my next trip in spite of the few shortcomings. February 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern Not in the middle of town, but about a mile walk. Restaurant food is good. October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you expect from a Sheraton The hotel is located about a 25 minute walk away from the restaurants and few touristic spots. As well the neighborhood between the Sheraton and "downtown" isn't very nice so they warn you not to walk after dark. So you are left to taxi back/forth. There is a shopping mall next door which has a supermarket and your standard mall food court. Very friendly check in personnel who upgraded me to a 1 BR suite as a Platinum guest. However this was the only Platinum benefit afforded at this hotel. There is no club lounge, no happy hour at the bar they do have, and no in-room welcome amenity. In my opinion they could do a better job welcoming Platinums. The room is decorated in black lacquer... not exactly what I expected, but nevertheless the bed and A/C are comfortable. The suite has a small dining room table, couch and 2 seating chairs. They participate in Green Choice which is nice. They included breakfast for Platinums, but it was quite a poor spread. The scrambled eggs were terribly runny (soup like), the fruits were of poor quality (unripe or bruised) and other than this they solely offered some breads, meats and cheeses. Not really much healthy on offer. Some huevos duros (hard boiled eggs) would've been nice. When I left I had to work very hard to get them to call me a city taxi rather than use the hotel car. The hotel car costs 180 Pesos to the airport while a city taxi is 100 (using the meter). Ultimately I was able to get the doorman to go out to the street and wave one down for me. But the front desk wouldn't call. Overall, I'd recommend the rooms here for a short stay - but due to the location it's not really meant for longer stays. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Very helpful staff, restaurant food is very good also January 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff communication skills need improvement I stayed one night here with my family and unfortunately it wasn't a good experience. I had originally made a reservation with Cash & Points as a gift for my sister-in-law who has just gotten married but this reservation was cancelled and the hotel refused to honour it when my sister-in-law arrived at the hotel for checkin stating that I had to be staying in the hotel. This was despite having confirmed with the hotel earlier that day that everything was fine. In the end, I felt obliged to stay in the hotel as the hotel would not do a refund. The person responsible for check-in was very unresponsive and unwelcoming. He barely looked at me during the checkin process. The SPG suite upgrade award that I had reserved and that SPG confirmed by email was cancelled by the hotel without notice and sold to another guest. Again this was not credited back to my SPG account. I spoke with the hotel by phone a number of times. The operator didn't seem to know how to transfer the call to reception. It took at least 3 minutes of button pressing to transfer the call. The hotel don't have a proper understanding of the SPG terms and conditions and insisted that my reservation could not be used by another person, even though it was agreed with the hotel in advance. On two separate occasions I had to request breakfast to be out platinum gift for the stay, this wasn't communicated to the restaurant who wanted to charge for breakfast. There was a long delay before the rollaway bed and cot I requested arrived in the room. Again I needed to request that from reception twice. The room itself was as you would expect however the air conditioning system was pretty noisy. Overall, there seems to be a lack of communication and training for staff at this hotel. After this experience, I cannot recommend it. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at the Sheraton Cordoba in October 2014 Otherwise good experience, except for the quality of the in-room wifi access. I stayed in a suite this time and the wifi connection kept dropping and was slow most of the time. I rang the front desk several times to inform about the issue. The issue was resolved for a short period of time each time, after which the connection got slow and continue dropping again. This made it very difficult to work from the room. I found this a bit strange as the wifi connection was working well in the common areas (lobby, restaurant, etc.). As I was on a business trip, the poor quality of wifi access in the room had a big impact on this review. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful architecture. I liked its design and comfortable lounges where we were working. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best if someone else is paying Sheraton is really designed for business groups. This hotel is no exception. Although my wife and two daughters, 10 and 11, and I were told there was a pool and that the central sights were within walking distance, after we checked in we were told there was no pool available yet this season, and, as it turned out, the central sights were much to far for us to walk. A short cab ride fine, but why tell us otherwise? All and all the staff was nice and did give us a discount for the one night stay due to the misinformation, which was nice, but considering the wi if was not included, 35 pesos per 30 minutes, and that the breakfast was not very good and was only included for two of us. Why tell us breakfast is included and then at check in tell us only for two out of the four of us? Ridiculous given no one can eat that much of this mediocre food anyway. August 24, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T08:45:07.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_108, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>