Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We came in for a weekend meeting and I was very pleased with the hotel. The staff went the extra mile to meet all of our needs and they were very friendly and professional! Hard to find these qualities in this day and age! I would return and stay again! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotet has a fantastic breakfast Fresh,hot,delightful,many choices January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We visited Atlanta, for the Battle of the Bands and the Hotel meet all our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed out stay Room was smaller than anticipated, but adequate. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to end my day I had a long day on the road, then add in Atlanta traffic; was not a happy camper! I entered the hotel to smiling faces and a warm greeting. The room was clean, comfortable, and the staff oh so very pleasant. I will definatley stay with you all again! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay My Husband and I decided to visit Atlanta for an extended weekend getaway. Although we arrived late at night, the staff was most courteous and had us checked in quickly. The hotel is right off of the highway, right next to a large shopping mall and Downtown Atlanta is minutes away. If I were to return to Atlanta I would stay here again. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff..!!! I spend over 250 nights a year in Hotels around the country and these guys had some of the most helpful staff. From check-in to Check-out.... I stayed for 19 days and from the front desk staff, restaurant & housekeeping, all were extremely friendly & helpful to all my needs. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Galleria Review Among the issues I experienced are: -Dirty Towels -Dirty Duvet Cover -NO Internet Service for over one week -Heavy mud on the hood of car while parked in garage -Staff who did not knock and used key to try to enter my room while I was there -Questions on if the issues I experienced are normal -etc., etc., January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff / Surprisingly close to downtown I stayed at this hotel from 1/11/13 - 1/14/13 and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Not only was I within walking distance from a very large hotel, the driving distance to downtown was extremely short and convient. I reached multiple locations within minutes. The staff was professional and courteous. I would like to give a special accomodation to one food service manager in particular impressed me with her knowledge of the area, "johnny-on-the-spot" service, and eagerness to assist me and my group with what we needed. She made the stay so much better and I can assure you that I will return because of her and her team. True professionals January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel had to move to another room as internet connection did not work - staff very accomodating with room change however. breakfast order very slow - but was comped. parking rate seems excessive January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay at this hotel again... I love reading reviews on hotels, but I rarely write them. This hotel needs a review. The pics online are very deceiving. The hotel lobby was playing hip hop music when we arrived, no bell man, the hotel is REALLY old, I had my two small children wear socks while in the room at all times b/c the room (especially the floor!) did not seem clean, no hot water at the sink by the frig, the frig was so old it was falling out of the cabinet it sat in, the couch cushion was so old it was inverted and I asked for extra towels the first night and it took them over an hour to drop them off (I had asked them to bring them over quickly b/c we were putting our children to sleep)...I had to call two different times to ask for towels. In addition, there was a stain on the clean sheets they had on our bed, which is not acceptable. Overall...hotel is really old/dated, not incredibly clean, staff is semi helpful and I would not stay again or recommend this hotel. Very disappointed... January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating This is a hotel that our family "always" stays at when visiting Atlanta. However, it seems that the rooms are not being repaired as needed. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Comfortable Room with excellent customer service I stayed at the Sheraton Suites-Galleria-Atlanta for three weeks, and had a great experience. The rooms was spacious, clean and comfortable, with the most comfortable bed and sheets of any hotel I have stayed at (world-wide). Things and mistakes do happen within that period of time, but it is not the mistake that matters. It is how the incident is dealt with. The two minor incidences were dealt with immidiately to my satisfaction, and the staff was was very friendly, understanding and accomodating, even though I was I was not very friendly and understanding at the time. I was impressed with the response and solution. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway This was a great weekend getaway. Except for the guest across the hall. Other than that it was perfect as usual. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The staff was the best I have experienced, the only problem was the internet did not work at all in the rooms. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite If you're a Platinum member, this is your hotel. You'll get every benefit. Great breakfast, plenty to do within walking distance. If you go to Atlanta for work and have a car, stay here. If you want to see the sights, stay elsewhere. I work, come back to my huge room with takeout food from one of the hundred nearby restaurants, couldn't be happier. Staff is always great too, not always the case at a Sheraton. For what I need, this is an absolute 5-star. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location of this hotel and the relative ease to access surrounding shopping malls and entertainment . The excellent Friendly staff and their willingness to assist you anyway they can. The prompt service of all departments in the hotel. The cleanliness of the public areas and rooms is a great plus for my positive recommendation . January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient hotel with poor service The front desk clerks were courteous and seemed very attentive. The room never got cleaned in three nights. We had to ask each evening for more towels. The wifi never would connect even after contacting technical support. The bedding was great and comfortable but the showers need remodeled. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The ventilation system in the bathroom was a problem, in that when we took our showers, it made the floors very slippery. That being said, the shower was amazing! What really needs improvement is the WiFi, which we would have been charged for had we not been Starwood members. It was totally substandard. Also, we realize there are contractual obligations involved, but it would be good to offer an alternative to Starbuck's coffee. I realize it's a very popular brand, but there are those of us who cannot tolerate it; and each morning, I had to run over to the McDonald's to get us a regular (non-burnt tasting) cup of coffee to start our day. Other than the above, kudos to a very friendly staff and a well-appointed suite. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor water conditions Not satisfactory. Rusty water coming out of hot water faucet and shower January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Updating Pros: All rooms are suites. Very roomy The location is great. The value is great The pool has a great indoor/outdoor setup Pull out bed is large Cons: The drains were partially clogged. The curtains were dirty and ripped. The microwave was circa 1980. The pillows are terribly thin. There is no hot tub. The TV channel selection is poor Pull out bed mattress is thin and uncomfortable. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No southern hospitality here. Accounting mess up too! Was disappointed with my stay here. They never showed much hospitality and everyone seemed really dull about being there. In addition, they still have not resolved or called back with the complaint I had for accounting to resolve my bill. Will not recommend staying here if you can find some place which is more convenient. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin Walls I have never stayed in a hotel where the voices and ring tones from the next room are so clearly heard. The people in the next room were talking & we could hear them as if they were in our room. Not their TV. It was due to the lack of sound proofing at the door between our rooms. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff. Best thing about this stay was the manager on duty. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Internet connection Was on 17th floor, no wifi, changed to the 9th floor but yet again horrible connection. Could barely even connect in lobby,, not a productive stay. Quality of room service food was very poor, December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stinky This building has so much promise. It is a good location, has all of the facilities you would hope for, great fitness center, nice lobby, excellent breakfast, etc. However, the room I stayed in smelled like something had died in there. It was musty and gross smelling and the carpets were all frayed around the edges. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel...but charge for in room wireless! The hotel and staff were quite nice, however I was disappointed to learn they charge for in room wireless! In today's world at the rate charged here that should be part of the package. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised We stayed here for a night out and were so pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel, room and staff were for the price that we are already planning on coming back for our next date night!! The rooms were more than comfortable and clean and the staff did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable! We travel a lot and have stayed in many hotels and would say this is one of the best places we have stayed and you can't beat the price!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Professional I really enjoyed my stay a The Sheraton Suites and it exceeded my expectations! December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! I have stayed at Sheraton's in the past and had a pleasing experience. The experience I had at this location was not good at all. The room was not clean. There was a condom wrapper found in the sofa bed that was open and contents left a wet spot on the bed. Disgusting! And I was not offered another room. Instead they gave me a complimentary breakfast that I did not wake up in time to check out because of the rough night I had falling asleep in a room that was unkept. December 18, 2012
  • 2016-04-28 T09:30:08.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>