Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is fantastic I have spent nearly 90 nights at the Sheraton in 2012 December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great value. Plenty of room. Probably time for a refresh, had a number of minor things in the room that were broken or damaged. Fitness center is below average. Staff was great. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brian Setzer Concert It is too bad that the staff gave us directions to the cross walk but never told us we had to walk four blocks. Also, they never told us they offered a shuttle to the Cobb Ford Event. We ended up paying for a taxi since it was so dark to get to the event. When we walked out we happened to see saw the hotel shuttle. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a serious renovation! This hotel needs a serious renovation, not what I expected from a Starwood Hotel. The staff was great... December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Five star price at a one star hotel Wow, now I know the meaning of second class citizen. I was stuck in the far corner of the unfinished building. The ceiling was unfinished and the hall way looked as if a construction crew had just left without cleaning up. The walls were stained, vents not clean and what appeared to be black heel marks along the wall way. There was no room service the first day of my stay and I had to call and request room service the second day. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent employees I stayed three days in your hotel and the employees were courteous and professional. When ever a need occured the staff responed without complaints. The rooms were clean and that is always a concern. I will chose this hotel again when visting your city. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All you might need Excellent overall, enjoyed our stay but cleaning guest rooms properly, once occupied, is an area that needs attention. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Service This facility has the best front desk service that I have seen in a while. They are caring and recognize you as a valuable guest! I would DEFINITELY return! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This was a nice hotel for a quick stay for the weekend. It was walking distance to the Cumberland Mall. In addition to that there is a great deal of entertainment and dining facilities to include Cheescake Factory, P.F. Changs, Maggiano's, etc. The price for parking per day is $8.00 and the internet is $9.95 per day. The pool isnt that big but if youre trying to get a quick swim done it will work for you. The room was indeed comfortable and spacious. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff at this location is outstanding. The front desk and the restaurant staff are very friendly and welcoming. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bikerlady nice to have a suite, great location - can walk to the mall for dinner, easy on and off the expressway. Usually stay here on my way through Atlanta November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler Fabulous bed. Sofa not son much. November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by guest Bathroom never cleaned to my satisfaction although the shower features are good, parking should be free since there is virtually no alternative but to park at the hotel -there are no perks for spg members, they charge 2 dollars for coffee in lobby-this is complimentary in most hotels October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more The 'heated pool' was cold. When we asked about it we were told by the front desk that it should be warm and they would look into it. That was the first evening of a 4 night say. It was never warm. It's bad enough it was never warm, it's another thing to straight lie to your guests about it. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by general manager never responded to security breach This hotel is not careful enough with guest security. I returned from dinner at 11PM and found a man standing in my hotel room. He had been given a key to my room in error, careless front desk attention to detail. Although this incident was reported to the front desk at the time, again the next morning, and to the mgmt on duty later that day no further apology or offer of compensation or future benefits were received. I am very disappointed in this experience and the property. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! My room was clean and very comfortable. during our stay we ran out of toilet paper and when our room was checked it was not refilled. we had to use kleenex for the rest of our stay. toilet is very noisy when flushed. otherwise we love staying there. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Room for us We were very pleased with our room. It was well equipped, very clean and comfortable for our four days and three night stay. The food in the hotel restaraunt was excellent also. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Only negative is the elevators use room keys and that is a great security measure, but each elevator operated differently, highly frustrating. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the layout of the suites very comfortable rooms and clean October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd stay there again...but This is a suite hotel so the living room gets used...time for a new couch. This one was just about un-sittable. Totally uncomfortable due to age. Also, bathroom sink clogged from the get go, the housekeepers had to have seen that if they cleaned and there were major stains and dirt under sink. With all that said, bed was great, location terrific and staff at desk really good. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Suite Set Up Enjoyed the Suite set up. Pull out Queen Sofa Bed with room separator allowed privacy for early risers. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location in Atlanta. It is close to everything. The staff really know how to cater to the business traveler. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and Daughter Weekend It was nice to stay once again at the Sheraton Suites Cobb- Galleria. We utilized the room, restaurant, and parking facility. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great pool the pool temperature was perfect, each morning at pool we were greeted by a nice gentleman from enginneering in charge of pool. always made it perfect for us. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Hotel is convienant to many northside Atlanta areas. I have been staying here for 25 years periodically and always liked the location and rooms. The hotel is looking a little tired, could use new furniture and updated paint/pictures, etc. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Positive Experience My husband decided that he wanted us to have a weekend staycation and chose the Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta ---it was a spectacular experience. The staff was welcoming and the location was ideal for the weekend. It is convientently located to the Cobb Energy Center, mall and restaurants. One of the best things about your property is that it was CLEAN. The sheets and towels were fresh and was seemingly fragranced with sunshine. If work didn't beckon for us on Monday, another night would have been in order. When a staycation or vacation is on our agenda, we will certainly consider another Sheraton property. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff; Tired, Old Facility I want to like this hotel because the staff genuinely tries to provide excellent service, but at the end of the day, the hotel is in serious need of a major renovation. From toilets that barely flush to sinks that barely drain to a garage posted with flood warning signs, the hotel needs serious work. The rooms are relatively spacious, but the furniture, walls, carpeting, etc. show their age all too well. On the positive, the air conditioning was effective. The location is fine, with close proximity to I-285, and you can walk to the Cobb Galleria Centre. Parking is relatively inexpensive as well. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, spacious room perfect location as you can walk to numerous restaurants and the mall. Spacious rooms were very comfortable. Accept dogs which was wonderful. October 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Poor Poor I have stayed in this hotel many times and now it has really gone down hill from service to facility. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Quest Excellent staff, too bad facilities are soo disapointing. October 5, 2012
  • 2016-04-28 T09:30:07.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>