Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30339
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and Daughter Weekend It was nice to stay once again at the Sheraton Suites Cobb- Galleria. We utilized the room, restaurant, and parking facility. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Polite staff, easy parking, and comfortable and clean room. Our room had plenty of space. The bed and bedding was very good. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rating Sheraton I and my guest enjoyed the comforting beds and furniture in the suites. The rooms were clean and welcoming. The hospitality room where my family met each other was set up beautifully. The registration tables were roomy and allowed easy access for family members to pick up their bags and name tags. The couple of areas where there were issues. It took a while for me to get okay to go ahead and bring food etc. up to the hospitality room to get set up. There were no carts there so we had to carry everything up manually ourselves. Also, some of my family members had problems checking in. On Sunday morning, July 21, two of my relatives needed to eat as soon as possible before leaving for their trip but breakfast was not ready. This was at 7:00am when breakfast was supposed to be ready. He was told by the kitchen manager that the cook didn't come in and that breakfast wouldn't be ready until 9:00am. It was actually ready by about 8:15 but people had to wait a long time for the grits. The server staff was stressed as well. They tried but you could tell they were struggling. There were a lot of people because of several reunions going on besides just the regular crowd. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful. I was in Arlanta for an educational conference. The staff was very helpful with suggestions for restaurants and directions. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We visited Atlanta, for the Battle of the Bands and the Hotel meet all our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All you might need Excellent overall, enjoyed our stay but cleaning guest rooms properly, once occupied, is an area that needs attention. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff at this location is outstanding. The front desk and the restaurant staff are very friendly and welcoming. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway This was a great weekend getaway. Except for the guest across the hall. Other than that it was perfect as usual. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This motel is convenient for shopping. Comfortable stay. Would be nice to have a continental breakfast option and beverage station. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sept Stay Always great stay. Thankful for wonderful breakfast buffet. Fruit is great everytime. front desk staff is great September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The staff was the best I have experienced, the only problem was the internet did not work at all in the rooms. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience This hotel was a delight. the bed was so comfortable and the room was outstanding. i would stay here any time. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs major overhaul Old, worn down hotel and snooty staff, terrible combination. So many issues, not enough time to elaborate. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff The staff was great. Very friendly and cordial during our stay. They were also very helpful with our needs. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The desk staff was very helpful and accommodating to things we had questions about. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms I stayed in a room with a separate living area and king size bed. The room was very nice and quite large. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel We were disappointed with our stay. Our bed was hard and lumpy. The bathroom had mold and mildew growing on the grout. The so called breakfast was extremely expensive for what was available. I don't mind paying for a good meal but for what was there the cost was way out of line. The water in the pool was cloudy. Nice workout facility, nice lobby, staff was friendly, except our morning waitress could not speak English well enough to understand our concerns or she just didn't want to understand our concerns. We were not allowed to use a $20 off coupon for breakfast because the waitress nor the manager in the restaurant had never seen one therefore we could not use it. The coupon came from SPG website promo. We also tried to use a 30% off coupon for room rate from the website and was told we could not do that because we had booked under AAA rates and it could not be changed. We stay in this area twice a month for rest and relaxation and thought we would try your hotel because of the reviews we had read. Because of this if I can not get the difference credited to my card I will not be staying with you again. If I can get this problem solved I would recommend your hotel for the reason checked: September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a serious renovation! This hotel needs a serious renovation, not what I expected from a Starwood Hotel. The staff was great... December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Suite Set Up Enjoyed the Suite set up. Pull out Queen Sofa Bed with room separator allowed privacy for early risers. October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Poor Poor I have stayed in this hotel many times and now it has really gone down hill from service to facility. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Location is in the outskirts of Atlanta. It has some good restaurants next to it, including a mall. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is conveniently located and very friendly The hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheridan Galleria-Atlanta has an excellent staff I have nothing but nice things to say regarding the staff. Attentive, helpful and professional. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceded my expectations! Excellent rates. Very clean and comfortable. Located next to mall. Helpful and pleasant staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel Room was not cleaned btw days. Facilities were outdated. Would never stay again September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security Loved the security and the convenience of shopping and restaurants from the Cumberland Mall. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired The hotel is old and needs updating. However the staff is very friendly and accommodating. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need new rooms The rooms are very outdated, they need to be redone they don't represent Sheraton quality. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay I truly enjoyed my stay. The only complaint was that there was something on the headboard. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is a very good hotel in a great location. Staff is friendly and do an excellent job! November 30, 2011
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>