Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30339
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is conveniently located and very friendly The hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Location is in the outskirts of Atlanta. It has some good restaurants next to it, including a mall. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel We were disappointed with our stay. Our bed was hard and lumpy. The bathroom had mold and mildew growing on the grout. The so called breakfast was extremely expensive for what was available. I don't mind paying for a good meal but for what was there the cost was way out of line. The water in the pool was cloudy. Nice workout facility, nice lobby, staff was friendly, except our morning waitress could not speak English well enough to understand our concerns or she just didn't want to understand our concerns. We were not allowed to use a $20 off coupon for breakfast because the waitress nor the manager in the restaurant had never seen one therefore we could not use it. The coupon came from SPG website promo. We also tried to use a 30% off coupon for room rate from the website and was told we could not do that because we had booked under AAA rates and it could not be changed. We stay in this area twice a month for rest and relaxation and thought we would try your hotel because of the reviews we had read. Because of this if I can not get the difference credited to my card I will not be staying with you again. If I can get this problem solved I would recommend your hotel for the reason checked: September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheridan Galleria-Atlanta has an excellent staff I have nothing but nice things to say regarding the staff. Attentive, helpful and professional. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The desk staff was very helpful and accommodating to things we had questions about. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceded my expectations! Excellent rates. Very clean and comfortable. Located next to mall. Helpful and pleasant staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security Loved the security and the convenience of shopping and restaurants from the Cumberland Mall. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired The hotel is old and needs updating. However the staff is very friendly and accommodating. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay I truly enjoyed my stay. The only complaint was that there was something on the headboard. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need new rooms The rooms are very outdated, they need to be redone they don't represent Sheraton quality. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is a very good hotel in a great location. Staff is friendly and do an excellent job! November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel Room was not cleaned btw days. Facilities were outdated. Would never stay again September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time We always have a great time staying at this hotel. Great service and facility. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Professional I really enjoyed my stay a The Sheraton Suites and it exceeded my expectations! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service. The front desk team of Rachel and Nyla provided excellent customer service. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not at Starwood caliber No free Wi-Fi. Poor quality toilet tissue. Furniture seems due for upgrade. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Greatness This hotel can be sum up in one word GREATNESS. Will recommend it a friend May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not to be trusted 1 jewerly came up missing . concerns were not addressed no return phone call May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Very wonderful stay. Centrally located...especially to the Waffle House. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by atlanta trip good location and excellent staff very professional and courteous September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor water conditions Not satisfactory. Rusty water coming out of hot water faucet and shower January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's features were great This hotel met all of my needs and I would definitely stay here again! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel This is a very nice hotel very clean and comfortable service was good August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta room Staff was helpful, room was comfortable and breakfast was excellent. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations are nice....until you're moved I stayed at this property on March 11th while on a trip across the south interviewing at graduate schools. I was excited to stay at this property because of the closeness to shopping as well as the highway. Once I checked in I was pleasantly surprised to learn that I was being put in one of the renovated rooms, which I though was due to my SPG status yet they never acknowledged it. Once arriving in my room I thought that I had landed in heaven and this was the best possible ending to my trip before having to go back home. However, within 15 minutes of being in my room I was called and asked if I would be willing to move rooms due to the ongoing construction that would be happening on that floor. I declined because I had already unpacked and was settled in nicely and I knew the noise wouldn't bother me. However, within 3-5 minutes I was called again and informed that I would be moved to another room due to safety inspections not having taken place yet. While I was reluctant and the offer to reimburse my points was nice, I moved rooms. What awaited me was a drab dreary room with furniture that matched nothing and surely had been there for longer than I had been alive. The bed was much less comfortable and the headboard was oddly placed where it was uncomfortable. I decided there was nothing I could do and continued on. However, as I was beginning to go to bed I was closing the doors separating the living and sleeping areas, one of them broke. As I would later find out, it was off of the tracks and would need to be repaired and (as you could guess) I would need to move rooms once again. Upon arriving at my third room around 10:30 P.M. I realized that it was a handicap accessible room. There was a purpose that I had not booked an accessible room as I do not like having the bars in the showers. This inconvenience was not even addressed to me by the management before moving me rooms. Overall this was a horrible experience and unless something were to attempt to change my mind I would never stay here nor recommend any of my family stay there while visiting me in graduate school. While the reimbursement was nice, I thought that there should have been something else considering I ended up moving rooms twice and to rooms that were desperately in need of work when compared to the original room I stayed in. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Very friendly and attentive staff - always a joy to stay here! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONVENIENCE Very convenient location. Friendly service. Pleasant rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only in one night Slept well, did not want for anything, would stay there again August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent business traveler This is a great hotel for a great price in the Galleria Area. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home we stay there because it is comfortable and in a great spot April 2, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>