Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30339
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms I stayed in a room with a separate living area and king size bed. The room was very nice and quite large. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a serious renovation! This hotel needs a serious renovation, not what I expected from a Starwood Hotel. The staff was great... December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Suite Set Up Enjoyed the Suite set up. Pull out Queen Sofa Bed with room separator allowed privacy for early risers. October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Poor Poor I have stayed in this hotel many times and now it has really gone down hill from service to facility. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is conveniently located and very friendly The hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Location is in the outskirts of Atlanta. It has some good restaurants next to it, including a mall. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This motel is convenient for shopping. Comfortable stay. Would be nice to have a continental breakfast option and beverage station. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel We were disappointed with our stay. Our bed was hard and lumpy. The bathroom had mold and mildew growing on the grout. The so called breakfast was extremely expensive for what was available. I don't mind paying for a good meal but for what was there the cost was way out of line. The water in the pool was cloudy. Nice workout facility, nice lobby, staff was friendly, except our morning waitress could not speak English well enough to understand our concerns or she just didn't want to understand our concerns. We were not allowed to use a $20 off coupon for breakfast because the waitress nor the manager in the restaurant had never seen one therefore we could not use it. The coupon came from SPG website promo. We also tried to use a 30% off coupon for room rate from the website and was told we could not do that because we had booked under AAA rates and it could not be changed. We stay in this area twice a month for rest and relaxation and thought we would try your hotel because of the reviews we had read. Because of this if I can not get the difference credited to my card I will not be staying with you again. If I can get this problem solved I would recommend your hotel for the reason checked: September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheridan Galleria-Atlanta has an excellent staff I have nothing but nice things to say regarding the staff. Attentive, helpful and professional. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceded my expectations! Excellent rates. Very clean and comfortable. Located next to mall. Helpful and pleasant staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security Loved the security and the convenience of shopping and restaurants from the Cumberland Mall. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired The hotel is old and needs updating. However the staff is very friendly and accommodating. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay I truly enjoyed my stay. The only complaint was that there was something on the headboard. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need new rooms The rooms are very outdated, they need to be redone they don't represent Sheraton quality. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is a very good hotel in a great location. Staff is friendly and do an excellent job! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The desk staff was very helpful and accommodating to things we had questions about. October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel Room was not cleaned btw days. Facilities were outdated. Would never stay again September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Professional I really enjoyed my stay a The Sheraton Suites and it exceeded my expectations! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time We always have a great time staying at this hotel. Great service and facility. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service. The front desk team of Rachel and Nyla provided excellent customer service. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not at Starwood caliber No free Wi-Fi. Poor quality toilet tissue. Furniture seems due for upgrade. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Greatness This hotel can be sum up in one word GREATNESS. Will recommend it a friend May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not to be trusted 1 jewerly came up missing . concerns were not addressed no return phone call May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Very wonderful stay. Centrally located...especially to the Waffle House. May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor water conditions Not satisfactory. Rusty water coming out of hot water faucet and shower January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's features were great This hotel met all of my needs and I would definitely stay here again! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel This is a very nice hotel very clean and comfortable service was good August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta room Staff was helpful, room was comfortable and breakfast was excellent. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by atlanta trip good location and excellent staff very professional and courteous September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Very friendly and attentive staff - always a joy to stay here! March 10, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>