Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Facility Great location and was looking for a new hotel in the area as I spend approximately3 nights per month in the ATL area. This property was only average and disappointing on many aspects. Nice staff, my room was tired--paint/grout/carpet/walls/doorframes/ simply lots of mileage on it. Great bedding and size of room was excellent. However the wheels fell off when I entered the fitness facility; upon entering one person was on a tread mill, I proceeded to five different machines that were inoperable...this doesnt happen overnight...they were rusted, worn out, electronics did not work. I spend 120+ nights per year in hotels and the fitness facility is a focal point for my hotel stays and this property certainly fell short. I have no interest in returning to this property until I know upgrades have occured! October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The desk staff was very helpful and accommodating to things we had questions about. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip My stay here was for business reasons and the location was excellent. It was within walking distant of great shopping and dining as well as the work facility for me. The only disappointment was in the wifi signal from my room was horrible. I could not get or keep a wifi signal for more than a minute. I have a on-line webinar that lasted 3 hours and I have to spend the bulk of it in the hotel lobby just to stay on-line. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This motel is convenient for shopping. Comfortable stay. Would be nice to have a continental breakfast option and beverage station. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more convention blues! First of all, I work staff at a fairly large convention. That being said getting rest when I need it is impossible at other hotels. I love the Sheraton because not only do they have the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in, but the elevators are room key operated. No elevator tourists riding the elevators and keeping people up at all hours. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely helpful in meeting all needs the entire weekend. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My only gripe is that I booked a fitness room and paid extra for it but got to the room, and there was no fitness equipment. I decided it was too late to go back down to the lobby and try again. When I asked about an adjustment the next morning, I was told the desk staff could do nothing to help and was given the Starwood 800 number. Staff was very unhelpful. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff They have a great staff at the property. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Rather Spacious Place This hotel was rather spacious, afterall it is suite style. Good for a quick weekend or in and out stay. I'll be back September 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel Room was not cleaned btw days. Facilities were outdated. Would never stay again September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by atlanta trip good location and excellent staff very professional and courteous September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I was expecting much much more from a Starwood property. From the time I checked in, my room on the 17th floor was hot and never got cool. Maintenance came up twice and twice I was told it was because the room curtains had been left open during the day. I purposely put the go green sign on the door the next day so that housekeeping wouldn't open the curtains and it was still a scorching 78 degrees in my room. I was there five nights and it never got below 75 degrees in my room even though the thermostat was set to 60. The beds are just ok and the whole building is showing its age. The work out facility looks good on the surface, but get on the elliptical machine and you'll think you’re going to hurt yourself. The equipment is very old and in need of replacement. Almost all of the free weights are rusted and dirty and the room itself is very dark even with the lights on and all the mirrors. I travel every week for work, so the fitness center is very important to me because I can’t get to my regular gym as often as I’d like. This one was a poor excuse for a fitness center. The one bright spot was the front desk staff. After having to have my room card rekeyed approximately ten times, a very nice young woman at the front desk took the parking charges off of my bill. This was particularly nice, since not once, but four times I was unable to exit the garage with my room key. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel We were disappointed with our stay. Our bed was hard and lumpy. The bathroom had mold and mildew growing on the grout. The so called breakfast was extremely expensive for what was available. I don't mind paying for a good meal but for what was there the cost was way out of line. The water in the pool was cloudy. Nice workout facility, nice lobby, staff was friendly, except our morning waitress could not speak English well enough to understand our concerns or she just didn't want to understand our concerns. We were not allowed to use a $20 off coupon for breakfast because the waitress nor the manager in the restaurant had never seen one therefore we could not use it. The coupon came from SPG website promo. We also tried to use a 30% off coupon for room rate from the website and was told we could not do that because we had booked under AAA rates and it could not be changed. We stay in this area twice a month for rest and relaxation and thought we would try your hotel because of the reviews we had read. Because of this if I can not get the difference credited to my card I will not be staying with you again. If I can get this problem solved I would recommend your hotel for the reason checked: September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the bed It was a nice,clean and comfy room. The staff was great and location was excellent...The only problem we and lots of others had was the parking garage,it was free parking but kept trying to charge you every time you exit. It became a real drag cause we and others would be delayed about a minute wrestling with it and cars started to back up with each motorist. These things happen but we will return. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost always a great place to stay until I travel quite a bit for business and have to come to Atlanta quite often, love to stay at thsi hotel, it's clean, close to everything, the rooms are perfect size, bed comfortable etc. I stayed last week and the staff was not as accomodating as they usually are, tried to check in at 2:45 and there were no rooms available the internet did not work in my room at all (5 days), door was broke couldn't, changed rooms, bill wrong, SPG points not added September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so much nicer than your average hotel THe suite enabled us to enjoy two days and nights in Atalnta. Clean, spacious, comfortable. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable and Quiet We were there on a very busy weekend in the hotel. There were pets on the floor and very large dogs in neighboring rooms. Once we went in the room, you never would have known it though. The rest was peaceful and quiet!! Thanks!! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay in August for my 14th wedding anniversary Wonderful stay except upon departure, not enough luggage carts with the number of persons leaving at the same time. Staff very helpful though with locating carts. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night in Atlanta Enjoyed the stay. Right by the mall for easy shopping. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Everything was perfect -- the bedding was clean and very comfortable. So was the bath room. The hotel staff were absolutely wonderful and very helpful. I had a very spacious suite and was extremely comfortable for my overnight stay. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The location is great - lots of local food and shopping, easy to get around. Took just a minute to get to Coke museum, Braves game, water park, etc. Rooms are a bit tight, but comfortable. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! I loved the King size bed, and the ability to close the French doors and have privacy while my kids enjoyed the Queen size bed and their own flat screen TV. I enjoyed the pool and fitness center, plus the free breakfast buffet every morning. All the staff at this hotel are wonderful and attentive. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Customer Service All staff and customer service was truly 5 stars, no complaint. However, the hotel facility is a bit dated, hallways old and dark, room card reader requires several tries (even with replaced cards). The website pictures of the rooms are misleading. Rooms are dated but still clean. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice safe and secure location Hotel location is nice, safe, secure. staff at front desk are very nice courteous and polite. during morning breakfast they have less staff. you have to wait for service from to be seated and serving. i am on business trip and i was there for trade show, conference, meeting. i have to request them for service and serve. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONVENIENCE Very convenient location. Friendly service. Pleasant rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheration Surprise Nice hotel w/spacious room suites. I found the staff to be accommodating to most of our needs. Restaurant breakfast was excellent, fresh fruit, breads, eggs, bacon sausage, etc. Three drawbacks for me: 1) When I called for extra towels the first night none were delivered, we left a note for the maid and she ignored our request. When I called back on day two the towels were delivered 2) The indoor/outdoor pool was supposed to be heated and it was cold, also the water needed some filtering. 3) It is a pet friendly hotel and there needs to be a separation by floor for pet lovers those who are not. My daughter was frightened by a man with a dog in the elevator. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by business center Facilities are expensive. Cost me ten dollars to print out my boarding passes. Had I known it was that expensive I would have done it at airport August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement the shuttle was not running on time. I got downstairs for a 1:oo shuttle ten mins early. waited, it didn't show at 1:00 1:05 asked the desk. said it would be here. 1:10 asked her to find out what was going on as I needed to be at the Cobb for a 1:15 class. She said she didn't know what he was doing. Not answering page. At 1:15 she told me I should START WALKING. I WAS NOT HAPPY. I left to start walking, then the shuttle showed up. Breakfast seating was difficult, I was left standing for a long time before any one even acknowledged I was waiting to be seated. Then fruit, bowls, spoons often left not refilled and had to wait for that. Another thing My room key did not work right. Had to get new ones. Things did not run smooth. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth Being a Preferred Guest This is supposed to be an upscale hotel or at least an upgrade to a motel. I thought preferred guest status would make me a special guest. This was the worst stay I've ever had at a hotel. Slack in services and no follow-up from staff. The front desk manager did not take any accountability for this just gave the excuse that they are short staffed expecting me to deal with it. Stayed on a preferred guest floor--very quiet and cold floor. If your preferred guest checked in stating there for business, then should not have put the noisiest guests attending an event next door. All other surrounding guests have peace and quiet on door. Really liked the bathroom with toiletries and extra mirrors, but the plumbing needs an update in our room. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting your extra points you need to make sure you follow requirements to the tee or you will not get your extra points for being green. was very disappointed that i did not qualify because i hung the do not disturb sign instead of the "green" sign. I gave up room refreshing for nothing. Will not happen again because i will find other places to stay July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time with a bad room Floor was wet near wall of room. No sheets for fold out bed. Staff did bring them and I understand they were busy. We have stayed here many times and this was the first time it was bad. July 28, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:49:23.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>