Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by TURN THE AIR ON IT's AUGUST The staff has been very courteous... so this is a note to the management and owners... TURN THE AIR ON IN THE ELEVATORS and HALLWAYS... how cheap can you be???... this is a Sheraton, and poor representation of a Starwood property! 5 night stay on business... and I am all sweated up waiting for the elevator, and riding down. Terrible. It is August in Atlanta. Also, not recognized for being Platinum - why could I not even get a room on 17th floor? On my floor there are crumbs all in the hallway that I asked to be vacuumed twice... and rotting garbage in the stifling heat with no air on. Disgusting... August 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk I stayed at your facility for the Ga Poultry Federation benefit for a second year in row. I was promised again yesterday morning that a copy of my receipt for my stay would be emailed. This has not happened yet. I was also made this same promise last year and it took me more than a month to get it. I explained to the young man at the checkout desk that i needed it in order to get reimbursed for my stay. He really did not act as if he cared what my needs were. I also was overcharged for the room. Was told rate was $119 but when i checked in it was $139. When I ask why the young lady said it was because they were "building a new Braves stadium". This will be my last stay at this facility I will go back across the street next year. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brief Stay but Enjoyable Stay Stopped over in Atlanta on business overnight and chose this hotel for my place to stay. The staff was extremely welcoming and professional and the atmosphere was peaceful. This hotel rating is a true rating and if the rating could be higher, I would have chosen that option. I will make sure that I put this hotel on my Atlanta list for future reservations. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The place was great and welcoming July 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping staff show no regard for the customers Overall, I really like this hotel. Its centrally located in the Galleria/Cumberland area; generally clean; great front desk staff; clean rooms. I must say, the front windows were not cleaned and the glass doors were completely covered in handprints. Not a good representation of the Starwood brand. There are however some hospitality issues with the housekeeping staff that I must mention. I realize this is NOT the St. Regis; but I think the housekeeping staff should be trained to perform their duties without slamming the doors up and down the hallways in the early morning. Oh, so, inhospitable! On my last visit, the housekeeper slammed the doors so hard, she shook the walls in my room. I was utterly furious at the lack of consideration for me as a guest. Perhaps someone can retrain the staff to have a bit more consideration. July 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aweful experience I am a long time SPG member, but first time I felt like running out of this place. Front office staff needs lots of training in handling customer. First I was given a room which was already occupied, now billed me for 06/26 which I have not stayed at all. I clarified my dates while checking out, had a final copy of invoice, still those untrained staff charged me for the room which I have never stayed. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great could not do enough for you. Would definitely come back to this hotel. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay I stayed one night at the hotel due to a two day training in the meeting space. Terrance at the front desk was exceedingly hospitable and was able to help me check-in early despite the fact it was only a little past noon, and he had just been dealing with an irate guest prior to me. Not once did his pleasant demeanor diminish, be it with myself or any guests after me. Truly a joy! The room itself was very neat, and the bed was exceedingly comfortable. Although admittedly, the adjoining room door seemed fairly thin, as it was pretty easy to hear everything through it (such as housekeeping servicing the room next door), but all in all, it was a very enjoyable stay. June 24, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:57:56.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>