Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30339
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This hotel fit my needs perfectly. It's location couldn't have been better it's just a few minutes drive from down town, across the street from mall and the Cobb Galleria convention center. I'd not only stay here again I'd reccomend it to my friends also. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around accommodating This hotel is well situated with easy access to main roads and shopping. The rooms were perfect and met all of my needs. Finally, the staff (both front desk and restaraunt) were helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent employees I stayed three days in your hotel and the employees were courteous and professional. When ever a need occured the staff responed without complaints. The rooms were clean and that is always a concern. I will chose this hotel again when visting your city. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We came in for a weekend meeting and I was very pleased with the hotel. The staff went the extra mile to meet all of our needs and they were very friendly and professional! Hard to find these qualities in this day and age! I would return and stay again! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to end my day I had a long day on the road, then add in Atlanta traffic; was not a happy camper! I entered the hotel to smiling faces and a warm greeting. The room was clean, comfortable, and the staff oh so very pleasant. I will definatley stay with you all again! January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! My room was clean and very comfortable. during our stay we ran out of toilet paper and when our room was checked it was not refilled. we had to use kleenex for the rest of our stay. toilet is very noisy when flushed. otherwise we love staying there. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding travel experience I felt the staff helpfulness was outstanding for myself who needed advise of logistics, restaurants, etc. The facilities were super (new refurbished room). Only ate breakfast and utilized the lounge, so could only comment to a certain extent. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. Service/people were great! Only thing I would recommend improving- in the room we stayed in, the bathroom had No fan. :-( And No place to put clothes near the bath tub except on the toilet. :-(. Didn't access food, pool etc. so can't review it. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay Very nice Sheraton Suites for a great weekend. Very convenient to shopping and interstate. Great bar for evening relaxing. Only problem was the doors slam at night which can be startling when sleeping. Beds are wonderful. Will stay here again. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed is hard as a rock The room is very nice but the bed I slept on felt like I was laying on a piece of plywood. The furniture was very stiff and uncomfortable also. The restaurant is extremely expensive. Not going to pay $17.00 for a hamburger. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean but needs updating Overall the hotel was okay. The room needs to be updated and the parking deck is very dark at night. The walls seemed a bit thin as I could hear my neighbor talking (or she was talking very loudly.) I would stay again based on the location. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend The weekend of February 15 thru 17, 2013 I went to Atlanta for a weekend of R&R. The hotel was location was good and It was too cold to venture out, so I just stayed in the room and has room service all weekend and It was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay for business travel Love the spacious rooms, which most Sheratons have but this hotel had some of the friendliest & most helpful staff of any I've experienced. The shuttle also saved time & money versus traveling by cab -- they were always happy to accomodate. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Hotel is convienant to many northside Atlanta areas. I have been staying here for 25 years periodically and always liked the location and rooms. The hotel is looking a little tired, could use new furniture and updated paint/pictures, etc. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast service Breakfast buffet was not replenished and few choices were available. I received very little attention although the chef was very responsive, courteous and accomplished. He offered and I accepted the breakfast, such as it was, at no cost. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has issues First did not like the fact we had to pay to park. Second did not like the we were disturbed at 7:30am to drop off towels. Third did not like that the room divider did not work properly and we had to man handle them to get them closed. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is a nice hotel and was in close walking distance to my medical conference at Cobb Galleria Centre across the highway from the hotel. Breakfast buffet at the hotel was delicious both days and restaurant staff were great both days. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, great rate This hotel was a great find. I am in the ATL market almost weekly and usually stay at other places. When they were all booked, I tried this property and was very happy with it. Nice room, great rate, great staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Our experience was wonderful. The staff that checked us in were very accommodating and extremely friendly. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros/Cons of a business traveler Pros: * The room is large which leaves plenty of room for exercising or other activities in room * There are plenty of doors to close off the bedroom, adding extra layers to block off hallway & neighbor noise * The parking garage is easy to navigate and feels safe * The elevator requires a key to access any floor adding extra security to floor access * The gym is sufficiently sized and has up to date equipment * Front desk management is willing to pre-block particular rooms if requested ahead of time Cons: * The bed is not comfortable like most Sheraton's (it's actually quite horrid) * The staff is slow to respond to requests such as water or extending the stay (often forgetting) & does not prioritize the Elite line * The front desk does not store a sufficient amount of quarters to provide change for the laundry machines (which are outdated and hard on clothes) * The dry cleaning services does not tailor to requests such as no safety pins to attach skirts to hangers * No club Overall, it's still a good hotel but the level of service and quality of some items doesn't match the typical Sheraton experience. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Prepaid for the room, but sent my family to a less-than-comparable budget hotel In anticipation of the holiday weekend and for the great rates, I prepaid for my room for the weekend. Yet, upon arrival I was informed that the hotel was booked. As a result, the hotel sent my family to a less-than-comparable budget hotel. I understand that the hotel can be booked for the weekend, but I expected to be sent to a comparable hotel providing the same level of services and facilities. I chose the hotel based on three key criteria: (1) Location - Close proximity to downtown Atlanta (2) Additional living space for the family (3) Workout facilities The hotel I was sent to didn't meet any of the criteria listed above: (1) Less than ideal location - 30 miles from downtown Atlanta (2) Cramped living space (3) Lack of workout facilities Up to this point our family had a great trip at other Starwood hotels, but the experience at the hotel left a bad taste during the final leg of our trip. As a prepaid customer you don't have the flexibility to change dates, but the hotel can do what they please because they have received your payment in advance. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use frequently and good hotel due to family visits we stay here frequently....hotel good for family...facilities limited but adequate....wifi so slow almost non existent and would not use in future but overall very good value and never hesitate to recommend April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff, friendly and attentive and helpful. Only complaint is the gym is very small with outdated equipment. Also, the hotel walls are very thin...this was only an issue on one night over the course of an 11 night stay. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied! We chose this hotel because of the location and were not disappointed. All of the staff were friendly and helpful during our entire stay. We were very pleased with the layout of the king suite which allowed easy access to the closet/restroom from the bedroom or living area without disturbing other guests. All areas we visited were clean. Having to park and pay $8 per day for the garage was not expected, but we were able to use the hotel shuttle service to get to all the places we needed to be on this trip. Our shuttle driver was very nice. This hotel is right next to the Cumberland Mall and several nice restaurants, as well as being directly across the street from the Cobb Galleria. Even though the hotel is still in the middle of rennovations, we did not experience any problems on our stay. I did like that there is a link on the hotel webiste to see what rennovations are taking place during your stay. I would recommend checking that link before staying. Overall, we had an excellent stay & experience and will definiately consider this hotel should we visit this area of Atlanta again. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of renovation The hotel rooms are in need of renovation and a deep cleaning. The mirror in the bathroom has finger nail clippings and hair between the mirror and frame. Rust on the door jams. Poor lighting in the rooms. Extreamly dated. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Stay My husband, youngest son and I spent the last weekend of summer in Atlanta. The staff was friendly. The hotel is in a great location. We were upgraded to the presidential suite. Fantastic stay. Quiet room. Good security. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Every morning and through the day staff greeted with such kindness! i ave worked in the industry for 40 years and saw so much kindness! Aida was great as well as the front desk! The bellman was kind of shy but was ok! December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor items/good and bad Staff extremely friendly and accommodating. I was always greeted when I would leave or return. The only thing that was awkward was the renovation project. Too much noise to try to work in my room during the day. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security an issue My partner reserved a room for two nights for the home show, which was across the street. He stopped by the day before my arrival and gave them his credit card so I could check in without any hangups. I arrived and told the young man working at the front desk his name (after waiting 15 minutes while he and one other gentleman tried to take care of 2 guests). At first he couldn't find the reservation, then he found it and asked me "Are you Miss XXXX?" and I said yes. He never asked for my ID or anything to verify I was Miss XXXX. He never asked me for my name, just asked if I was the person on record as arriving separately. Anyone could have gotten a room key to my partner's room, waited for him to show up and robbed him...or worse. The rooms was OK clean, but there was a weird noise coming from the small refrigerator that never stopped. Bathroom tub leaked/dripped all the time. tiles need new grout. Parking lot machine was constantly not working, wouldn't accept room key. Sometimes they left the gate open just so they wouldn't have to address people buzzing for assistance. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice renovated rooms Hotel is undergoing a renovation. Most of the guest rooms are complete and was able to stay in one of the newly renovated ones. Very well done and comfortable. Really liked the new colors and updated look. May 3, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:50:33.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>