Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sunday Afternoon Supervisor at Sheraton Suites Galleria - TERRIBLE SERVICE OVERALL I am a loyal member at Starwood. I have never, ever had such disrespect and bad tone of voice when I booked a reservation this past weekend and was overcharged for what I had already prepaid. In trying to resolve the situation for my guests whom I booked the room for, the so called Afternoon Supervisor at the Sheraton Suites-Galleria gave my no concrete reasoning or explaination of why I "owed" more than what was quoted to me and what I had paid for. I was upset because no reason was given to me by thiis manager as to why I owed more. She called security and was forcefully kicking out my guests who came from Detroit over an error that someone at Sheraton reservation committed. This manager and the treatment of my guests was terrible, eembarrasing and not at all pleasing. Someone needs to get her fired. She's lucky I do not know her name otherwise she will be mentioned all over social media. I'm highly disappointed at the service my guests received and they still paid the extra $63 when there was no need for it. I expect a call back and payment returned to my guests including any extra fees they paid for. On top of that, additional charges where put on my guests invoice for internet they did not even use and received no reimbursement or mention of it. It's as if front desk's job is to just give clients room keys and not mention the polices or what's expected. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs a serious facelift! I stay in the full spectrum of Starwood, and have to say that this may be one of the least desirable Starwood hotels I have ever stayed in. Top to bottom, it's simply outdated. As many others have stated, the room felt unclean (as did the hallways), the couch was made out of quicksand, and the bathroom (my biggest pet peeve) was in much need of some regrouting and new hardware. Throughout my stay, I never felt confortable, always thinking about lingering filth. Don't judge a book by its cover, right? But in the case of a hotel, the cover means everything. I don't expect a lot when I travel, but I DO expect cleanliness and some sense of update, particularly at a Starwood property. Next time in town, I'll stick with Starwood, but will be looking for a different experience elsewhere. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay This is our second stay here in the last 6 weeks and it continues to be one of our favorite locations in Atlanta. Room was very clean, My SPG Gold status was quickly recognized. The only problem we had was with the poor quality of the sleeper sofa which the staff was quick to acknowledge and we were told it was scheduled to be replaced during the current renovation but they would certainly check it to see if it needs to be placed at the front of the list. Would definitely stay here again May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the suites My husband and I book this hotel once a month while traveling to Atlanta. Love the roominess..the beds and the convenience of being across the mall. Parking is crowded but the location makes up for it. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Very wonderful stay. Centrally located...especially to the Waffle House. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is a nice hotel and was in close walking distance to my medical conference at Cobb Galleria Centre across the highway from the hotel. Breakfast buffet at the hotel was delicious both days and restaurant staff were great both days. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant accomodations I only spent two nights but I could not find a single thing negative to say. Your staff was so nice. Tho the facility is superb, without your employees, there would be no pleasure in staying there. I left the housekeeper a note asking for a shower cap and she left me one. I asked for a wake up call and the lady at the service desk wished me a restful night. Check out was easy and even the call for reservations was pleasant. You have done an exceptional job with customer service. I will look for a Sheraton the next time I am out of town. Thank you. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION This Hotel is so nice, clean, and comfortable.The staff are hard working and friendly. We would love to stay here again.The location is great. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwoods Standards This hotel is tired. Our room was not well cleaned. Dirty dishes were left in the sink by housekeeping. The curtains were frayed. For a suite concept there was little to recommend it other than the "extra" space. The bedroom had no drawers to put clothes. As Starwood Gold Members we were extremely disappointed. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities need updating Old furniture, mildew in spots around the tub, plus stained carpets in the hallway show the need for this hotel to be updated. Rooms are a great size, staff helpful plus location is very good so if this hotel was updated, it would be a great place to stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Embarrassment to the Starwood Brand Let me start out with I'm a loyal Starwood member and rarely leave reviews unless I'm extremely happy or extremely disappointed. Unfortunately, it is the latter in this case. My family and I stayed at this hotel in the summer of 2010 and all the issues we had then (for which we complained about then and were provided back all of the points we'd used for the stays and were told these would be address) and have not been corrected. The carpeting was ripped, there was dirt on the drapery and you sank into the sofa which made it ridiculously uncomfortable and un-sitable. Too cap off my miserable experience, there was literally feces on the bedspread from the previous person who stayed in the room. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta room Staff was helpful, room was comfortable and breakfast was excellent. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's features were great This hotel met all of my needs and I would definitely stay here again! April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to remodel this Hotel I thought the front desk staff was very friendly and eager to make sure we were happy. The bartender however, charged us more for ou drink than was listed on the menu. When I asked her why, she said: "You need to talk with my manager." I work in a customer service field and know that an answer like that is unacceptable. The wait staff for the breakfast buffet was amazing and I loved how helpful there were. Although the eggs weren't fresh and I expected more on the buffet lilne. Cumberland hotel rooms need some SERIOUS renovations. The couches looked like they were from the 1970's and the suite area looke very old. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home we stay there because it is comfortable and in a great spot April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Service from Staff!!! Best all-around hotel experience by far! Staff was SUPER!! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security Loved the security and the convenience of shopping and restaurants from the Cumberland Mall. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in Atlanta I was surprised that there was an additional fee for parking, in-room internet and local calls. That was a surprise for a Sheraton. There was an issue with the door that separated the bedroom/ living area which was never addressed during our stay. The room was nice and the staff friendly and I was told the extra fees are usual for Atlanta. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton suites galleria- atlanta I was very upset with the service we recieved. We made our reservations months before to ensure a good room. When my wife, my 8 month baby and myself got to our room it smelled horrible like the room had not been cleaned in a long time. I explained it to the person who had given us the room to which he replied sorry thats all i got and that he could send a cleaning guy up with an air freshener which did not change anything the smell was still there. At 11:30pm, when i told him the smell was still there. He said if we didnt like it we could go to another hotel. Horrible service to treat afamily with a 8 month baby that way. How would anybody that was treated that way ever visit that hotel again or recommend it to friends and family.. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security an issue My partner reserved a room for two nights for the home show, which was across the street. He stopped by the day before my arrival and gave them his credit card so I could check in without any hangups. I arrived and told the young man working at the front desk his name (after waiting 15 minutes while he and one other gentleman tried to take care of 2 guests). At first he couldn't find the reservation, then he found it and asked me "Are you Miss XXXX?" and I said yes. He never asked for my ID or anything to verify I was Miss XXXX. He never asked me for my name, just asked if I was the person on record as arriving separately. Anyone could have gotten a room key to my partner's room, waited for him to show up and robbed him...or worse. The rooms was OK clean, but there was a weird noise coming from the small refrigerator that never stopped. Bathroom tub leaked/dripped all the time. tiles need new grout. Parking lot machine was constantly not working, wouldn't accept room key. Sometimes they left the gate open just so they wouldn't have to address people buzzing for assistance. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricey I was very disappointed to find out wifi is NOT complimentary. Sheets were not in the room for the pull out sofa bed. I had to call twice to get a top sheet and a fitted sheet. When the security guard came to bring the top sheet, he was rude. TV did not have some of the standard channels and parking was pricey considering the price of the room. Location was great for the Cobb Galleria, but service and amenities are not what was expected for the price. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff The staff was great. Very friendly and cordial during our stay. They were also very helpful with our needs. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The comfort of the rooms is outstanding! The staff was friendly and the accommodations were exceptional! They provided us with a comfortable cot to meet the needs of our party. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back This was my 2nd time staying at the Sheraton Suites Galleria in Atlanta Ga. I enjoyed my stay again. Everything was great, clean and accomadating. Thanks and I will be back soon. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect weekend getaway! I booked this room for my sons 8th birthday getaway. We had a blast with the indoor pool. Room was perfect,love how the bed was separate from the sitting area. Staff was friendly,I couldnt get early check in like I wanted,but the stay made up for it. Close to downtown Atlanta attractions. Didn't like that there is no free wi-fi in rooms,only downstairs.Also, restaurant in hotel was too pricey. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stale Room, Decent Service I redeemed my Starwood Points for a quick getaway with my husband and was disappointed. The room I was assigned to was stale,dusty and dated. I called the front desk to request the room be freshened up, no one showed up. i mentioned it again on the way to dinner(4 hours later) and was promised someone would come. We had already settled into the room, so a change for an overnight stay was not going to fix it. The sink backed up continuously, but at this point we just dealt with it. The highlight was the comfortable bed. The indoor pool was nice and the room was well stocked with fresh towels. I guess it was an okay stay, but I am quite skeptical of using my points or cash again at this establishment. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Very friendly and attentive staff - always a joy to stay here! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. Service/people were great! Only thing I would recommend improving- in the room we stayed in, the bathroom had No fan. :-( And No place to put clothes near the bath tub except on the toilet. :-(. Didn't access food, pool etc. so can't review it. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of renovation The hotel rooms are in need of renovation and a deep cleaning. The mirror in the bathroom has finger nail clippings and hair between the mirror and frame. Rust on the door jams. Poor lighting in the rooms. Extreamly dated. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheridan Galleria-Atlanta has an excellent staff I have nothing but nice things to say regarding the staff. Attentive, helpful and professional. March 7, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:35:10.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>