Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30339
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend The weekend of February 15 thru 17, 2013 I went to Atlanta for a weekend of R&R. The hotel was location was good and It was too cold to venture out, so I just stayed in the room and has room service all weekend and It was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay for business travel Love the spacious rooms, which most Sheratons have but this hotel had some of the friendliest & most helpful staff of any I've experienced. The shuttle also saved time & money versus traveling by cab -- they were always happy to accomodate. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing works quite like it should nice place, but not quite as advertised. we were supposed to have a suite with a sitting area and a separate sleeping area, but instead got a bed on one side and another bed on the other side. not a huge deal, but that's not what our reservaion confirmation told us we had booked. the toilet kept running the first night, so I had to fix the tank myself to get it to quit. Finally, we were offered "free in-room internet" as a Gold memeber, but ti wouldn't connect. I called tech support ( no one in the hotel was able to help) and after working on it for about 15 minutes to no avai, they said they would call me back. They never did, and I never did get the wifi to work. Had to go to the lobby every time.. The location of the hotel was okay, and the staff was excellent, as far as what they were able to do. If you want a spiff for your Star Points, DON'T choose the free wifi. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need new rooms The rooms are very outdated, they need to be redone they don't represent Sheraton quality. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around accommodating This hotel is well situated with easy access to main roads and shopping. The rooms were perfect and met all of my needs. Finally, the staff (both front desk and restaraunt) were helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway The overall experience was a pleasant one. Although the room had some minor flaws such as the wall paper seemed to have been burned in some spots and the crackling on the ceiling in the bedroom was gone in the corner. I would return because of the staff everyone was warm friendly and willing to help. I will return very soon!!!! February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites may not be so Sweet The hotel overall needs renovation. The rooms are at best OK: the wallpaper is peeling and dirty, lampshades are old and dingy, the closets have rusty hardware, the furniture is older and show signs of heavy wear, there are practically no convenient electrical outlets to charge a laptop and phone (had to move the bed away from the wall to find one of the only outlets in the bedroom). I have stayed at many other Sheratons that are much nicer - very disappointed. SPG Platinum Lifetime Member February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Location is in the outskirts of Atlanta. It has some good restaurants next to it, including a mall. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful. I was in Arlanta for an educational conference. The staff was very helpful with suggestions for restaurants and directions. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paid parking I think it interesting that you charge for self parking and in-room internet for your paying guests, SPG or not. I was in town for the Georgia Association of REALTORS convention at the Galleria and chose the Sheraton which advertized a covered bridge connecting the hotel to the Galleria. In fact, to reach the bridge you had to walk across a highway and an area between two pedestrian bridges that made up the rest of the way. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by mrs hotel nice - room not very clean January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was disappointing They use some sort of linen spray(lavendar, i think) that was so overwhelming I was forced to strip most of the covers off of the bed. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We came in for a weekend meeting and I was very pleased with the hotel. The staff went the extra mile to meet all of our needs and they were very friendly and professional! Hard to find these qualities in this day and age! I would return and stay again! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotet has a fantastic breakfast Fresh,hot,delightful,many choices January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We visited Atlanta, for the Battle of the Bands and the Hotel meet all our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed out stay Room was smaller than anticipated, but adequate. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to end my day I had a long day on the road, then add in Atlanta traffic; was not a happy camper! I entered the hotel to smiling faces and a warm greeting. The room was clean, comfortable, and the staff oh so very pleasant. I will definatley stay with you all again! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay My Husband and I decided to visit Atlanta for an extended weekend getaway. Although we arrived late at night, the staff was most courteous and had us checked in quickly. The hotel is right off of the highway, right next to a large shopping mall and Downtown Atlanta is minutes away. If I were to return to Atlanta I would stay here again. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff..!!! I spend over 250 nights a year in Hotels around the country and these guys had some of the most helpful staff. From check-in to Check-out.... I stayed for 19 days and from the front desk staff, restaurant & housekeeping, all were extremely friendly & helpful to all my needs. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Galleria Review Among the issues I experienced are: -Dirty Towels -Dirty Duvet Cover -NO Internet Service for over one week -Heavy mud on the hood of car while parked in garage -Staff who did not knock and used key to try to enter my room while I was there -Questions on if the issues I experienced are normal -etc., etc., January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff / Surprisingly close to downtown I stayed at this hotel from 1/11/13 - 1/14/13 and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Not only was I within walking distance from a very large hotel, the driving distance to downtown was extremely short and convient. I reached multiple locations within minutes. The staff was professional and courteous. I would like to give a special accomodation to one food service manager in particular impressed me with her knowledge of the area, "johnny-on-the-spot" service, and eagerness to assist me and my group with what we needed. She made the stay so much better and I can assure you that I will return because of her and her team. True professionals January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel had to move to another room as internet connection did not work - staff very accomodating with room change however. breakfast order very slow - but was comped. parking rate seems excessive January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay at this hotel again... I love reading reviews on hotels, but I rarely write them. This hotel needs a review. The pics online are very deceiving. The hotel lobby was playing hip hop music when we arrived, no bell man, the hotel is REALLY old, I had my two small children wear socks while in the room at all times b/c the room (especially the floor!) did not seem clean, no hot water at the sink by the frig, the frig was so old it was falling out of the cabinet it sat in, the couch cushion was so old it was inverted and I asked for extra towels the first night and it took them over an hour to drop them off (I had asked them to bring them over quickly b/c we were putting our children to sleep)...I had to call two different times to ask for towels. In addition, there was a stain on the clean sheets they had on our bed, which is not acceptable. Overall...hotel is really old/dated, not incredibly clean, staff is semi helpful and I would not stay again or recommend this hotel. Very disappointed... January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating This is a hotel that our family "always" stays at when visiting Atlanta. However, it seems that the rooms are not being repaired as needed. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Comfortable Room with excellent customer service I stayed at the Sheraton Suites-Galleria-Atlanta for three weeks, and had a great experience. The rooms was spacious, clean and comfortable, with the most comfortable bed and sheets of any hotel I have stayed at (world-wide). Things and mistakes do happen within that period of time, but it is not the mistake that matters. It is how the incident is dealt with. The two minor incidences were dealt with immidiately to my satisfaction, and the staff was was very friendly, understanding and accomodating, even though I was I was not very friendly and understanding at the time. I was impressed with the response and solution. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway This was a great weekend getaway. Except for the guest across the hall. Other than that it was perfect as usual. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The staff was the best I have experienced, the only problem was the internet did not work at all in the rooms. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite If you're a Platinum member, this is your hotel. You'll get every benefit. Great breakfast, plenty to do within walking distance. If you go to Atlanta for work and have a car, stay here. If you want to see the sights, stay elsewhere. I work, come back to my huge room with takeout food from one of the hundred nearby restaurants, couldn't be happier. Staff is always great too, not always the case at a Sheraton. For what I need, this is an absolute 5-star. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location of this hotel and the relative ease to access surrounding shopping malls and entertainment . The excellent Friendly staff and their willingness to assist you anyway they can. The prompt service of all departments in the hotel. The cleanliness of the public areas and rooms is a great plus for my positive recommendation . January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient hotel with poor service The front desk clerks were courteous and seemed very attentive. The room never got cleaned in three nights. We had to ask each evening for more towels. The wifi never would connect even after contacting technical support. The bedding was great and comfortable but the showers need remodeled. January 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:29:30.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>