Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great service Great stay. Responsive staff, good food, wonderful accommodations. November 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Although Renovations were going on it was still a pleasant stay. Staff was Okay...could have been more receptive when we arrived. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! Nice location and the room was very nice. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a great place to stay. The hotel is very accommodating, service, comfort, shopping, convenient to all your needs August 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location, but is pet-friendly. I have stayed here before and the facility is in a good location. The only problem was that I was not made aware that the facility was pet-friendly until the dog in the room next to me howled and barked all night long. The was only on the last night of the stay, which made it worse since I have to be up early. When I consulted the front desk about my issue, the response was simply "we are a pet-friendly" facility. The staff member didn't even fake being concerned or offer a resolution to the problem. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tammy Overall a beautiful hotel and comfy and clean rooms but the staff needs to be more knowledgeable and offer up more details about what the hotel offers upon check-in. I'm a gold member and upon check-in I expect that all benefits that I am entitled to be explained to me in detail. I was on a club level floor and was never reminded that I have access to the club lounge and continental breakfast. On my last morning there when I tried to access the lounge my key was deactivated way before check-out time. I ended up leaving earlier than my scheduled check-out as I didn't want to be bothered with the hassle of getting new keys. Also upon check-out, the staff member had no idea what points I would earn and I had to outline to her that I was entitled to bonus points as well as the "go green" points. I never experience issues at any SPG properties so this was very disappointing to say the least. Parking entrance and exit wasn't explained. I had to keep going back to the front desk for clarification on that as well as the shuttle service. No one ever mentioned that either. I would recommend this property but ask a lot of questions because the staff doesn't share any info up front which is frustrating. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay this hotel was very clean and organized. i especially appriciated the Housekeeping Director and his staff who insured my familys stay here was a comfortable one. July 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience The hotel itself was nice but our check in process was horrible. We have a reservation upon arrival. I placed a call to the hotel that morning seeing if it was possible for a early check in. The receptionist said sure just come around 2. We get there then we're told there will not be any available rooms until after 3. Get back to the hotel at 3:15 the first room we were assigned housekeeping was still cleaning it. At this point we were given another room but the key cards did not work. Maintenance came to let us in but told us not to leave because the cards would not work on theirs. So I headed back to the lobby only to find out our room was switched again. The receptionist continuously apologized even offered to give us free points for our trouble which was never posted to our account. Will never stay again July 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:30:54.875-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>