Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tammy Overall a beautiful hotel and comfy and clean rooms but the staff needs to be more knowledgeable and offer up more details about what the hotel offers upon check-in. I'm a gold member and upon check-in I expect that all benefits that I am entitled to be explained to me in detail. I was on a club level floor and was never reminded that I have access to the club lounge and continental breakfast. On my last morning there when I tried to access the lounge my key was deactivated way before check-out time. I ended up leaving earlier than my scheduled check-out as I didn't want to be bothered with the hassle of getting new keys. Also upon check-out, the staff member had no idea what points I would earn and I had to outline to her that I was entitled to bonus points as well as the "go green" points. I never experience issues at any SPG properties so this was very disappointing to say the least. Parking entrance and exit wasn't explained. I had to keep going back to the front desk for clarification on that as well as the shuttle service. No one ever mentioned that either. I would recommend this property but ask a lot of questions because the staff doesn't share any info up front which is frustrating. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay this hotel was very clean and organized. i especially appriciated the Housekeeping Director and his staff who insured my familys stay here was a comfortable one. July 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience The hotel itself was nice but our check in process was horrible. We have a reservation upon arrival. I placed a call to the hotel that morning seeing if it was possible for a early check in. The receptionist said sure just come around 2. We get there then we're told there will not be any available rooms until after 3. Get back to the hotel at 3:15 the first room we were assigned housekeeping was still cleaning it. At this point we were given another room but the key cards did not work. Maintenance came to let us in but told us not to leave because the cards would not work on theirs. So I headed back to the lobby only to find out our room was switched again. The receptionist continuously apologized even offered to give us free points for our trouble which was never posted to our account. Will never stay again July 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay attention to your customers! I stayed at this hotel during the 4th of July and being that its a Starwood hotel I expected quality customer service... too bad I did not receive that. I am unsure if the hotel is understaffed but every time I called the front desk no one would answer. When i'd go to the desk i'd have to stand and wait for someone to finally come to the desk. My husband left an item in our hotel and I called 4 different times, only 1 of which someone answered. No one ever returned my call about the missing item and I am very disappointed in that. I hope that management works on their customer services so that they can be a Starwood type of hotel. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement I'm disappointed in the lack of service and the "passing of the buck." For the type of hotel this is, I expected when one person said they were going to fix something, they meant it. The room's phone made a blaring noise that woke me each night. Each night I was told they would fix it only to be awoken again. This was very, very poor service on the staff's part. I do enjoy staying at the Sheraton, however, this was unexpectedly disappointing. Except for the uncaring staff, it's close to six flags and the mall. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding of My Dreams My wedding budget was $10,000-15,000 and I invited 120 guests, 100 RSVP’d and we had about 90 to show up. More than half of the guests were from out of town and most of them stayed at the hotel under our room block. The hotel was very accommodating and added rooms when I requested if they were available. All my guests LOVED the hotel and talked about how clean, roomy and beautiful they were...Let's start with planning process, it was great, about a month before the wedding the Sales person who as assisting with planning resigned. I was nervous but I had no reason to be – Ruth (and the new lady whose name I can’t remember) took over and did a great job. The entire staff who worked on our wedding did well; Carl, Dawn, the Chef, all of them are so professional. It was the most perfect day at this wonderful venue. If we had 101 guests, this venue would not have worked; however, for 75-100 people, this is the best DEAL in town! The setting is stunning - gorgeous! It was wonderfully romantic and intimate. It is truly the perfect setting for a civil wedding - we had the ceremony, pre-reception and reception and everything was seamlessly organized and beautiful. I can't remember anything being out of place. Everything was perfectly arranged and coordinated so we could just relax and enjoy the wedding. The staff is also friendly and efficient from the front desk to housekeeping. Let me say it again the Food was incredible! Beautifully presented and absolutely delicious - every guest commented on how amazing the day was. If you want a perfect, romantic wedding venue with excellent service and beautiful settings then this is the place to choose. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bachelor Stay This hotel met and beat all expectations for me and my party. We loved the poolside view, and the comfort of our rooms. The access to the mall right next to the hotel was great. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Response? I left six books (all in Polish language) during my stay. I had contacted the hotel four times to ask about the books since December stay. Every time I was promised a quick response about the fate of my books. NEVER received one. NEVER. One response. I valued those books, I stupidly left them, but could you at least try to check if anyone found them. I asked so many times, completely ignored. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:16:03.933Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>