シェラトンスイート・ギャレリア-アトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30339
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! I loved the King size bed, and the ability to close the French doors and have privacy while my kids enjoyed the Queen size bed and their own flat screen TV. I enjoyed the pool and fitness center, plus the free breakfast buffet every morning. All the staff at this hotel are wonderful and attentive. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little less clean We have stayed at this hotel before and had a great experience. The room this time was a little less clean than before. Some mold/mildew in the bathroom and parts of the quilt on the floor in the bedroom, so that it looked like it had not been completely vacuumed. Otherwise, a good stay. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and service here We enjoyed our overnight stay. Our king suite was large and we were more than comfortable. The suite showed signs of age and wear but was perfectly clean. We ate both dinner and breakfast at the restaurant, and the food was very good. Jason was a terrific host and server! We will stay here again. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more The 'heated pool' was cold. When we asked about it we were told by the front desk that it should be warm and they would look into it. That was the first evening of a 4 night say. It was never warm. It's bad enough it was never warm, it's another thing to straight lie to your guests about it. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient hotel with poor service The front desk clerks were courteous and seemed very attentive. The room never got cleaned in three nights. We had to ask each evening for more towels. The wifi never would connect even after contacting technical support. The bedding was great and comfortable but the showers need remodeled. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by guest Bathroom never cleaned to my satisfaction although the shower features are good, parking should be free since there is virtually no alternative but to park at the hotel -there are no perks for spg members, they charge 2 dollars for coffee in lobby-this is complimentary in most hotels October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Customer Service All staff and customer service was truly 5 stars, no complaint. However, the hotel facility is a bit dated, hallways old and dark, room card reader requires several tries (even with replaced cards). The website pictures of the rooms are misleading. Rooms are dated but still clean. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin Walls I have never stayed in a hotel where the voices and ring tones from the next room are so clearly heard. The people in the next room were talking & we could hear them as if they were in our room. Not their TV. It was due to the lack of sound proofing at the door between our rooms. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff..!!! I spend over 250 nights a year in Hotels around the country and these guys had some of the most helpful staff. From check-in to Check-out.... I stayed for 19 days and from the front desk staff, restaurant & housekeeping, all were extremely friendly & helpful to all my needs. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word - AWESOME!!! The staff and the service was awesome! It made our mini-vacation that much more enjoyable. Room service was a little pricy, but that is to be expected. So, although we didn't take advantage of the room service, we did do breakfast, and the breakfast was excellent! June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in good location Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel located in good location next to Cumberland mall where there is a good selection of restaurants for dining. Fitness center is minimal but sufficient. Parking was not complimentary which would have been nice . March 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, poor operation Arrival was a pain because no one could help with the luggage, staff told us we could access the hotel from the parking deck, wrong, room was not clean, nor was it cleaned properly while we were there. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities need updating Old furniture, mildew in spots around the tub, plus stained carpets in the hallway show the need for this hotel to be updated. Rooms are a great size, staff helpful plus location is very good so if this hotel was updated, it would be a great place to stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This hotel fit my needs perfectly. It's location couldn't have been better it's just a few minutes drive from down town, across the street from mall and the Cobb Galleria convention center. I'd not only stay here again I'd reccomend it to my friends also. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around accommodating This hotel is well situated with easy access to main roads and shopping. The rooms were perfect and met all of my needs. Finally, the staff (both front desk and restaraunt) were helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent employees I stayed three days in your hotel and the employees were courteous and professional. When ever a need occured the staff responed without complaints. The rooms were clean and that is always a concern. I will chose this hotel again when visting your city. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We came in for a weekend meeting and I was very pleased with the hotel. The staff went the extra mile to meet all of our needs and they were very friendly and professional! Hard to find these qualities in this day and age! I would return and stay again! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to end my day I had a long day on the road, then add in Atlanta traffic; was not a happy camper! I entered the hotel to smiling faces and a warm greeting. The room was clean, comfortable, and the staff oh so very pleasant. I will definatley stay with you all again! January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! My room was clean and very comfortable. during our stay we ran out of toilet paper and when our room was checked it was not refilled. we had to use kleenex for the rest of our stay. toilet is very noisy when flushed. otherwise we love staying there. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. Service/people were great! Only thing I would recommend improving- in the room we stayed in, the bathroom had No fan. :-( And No place to put clothes near the bath tub except on the toilet. :-(. Didn't access food, pool etc. so can't review it. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay Very nice Sheraton Suites for a great weekend. Very convenient to shopping and interstate. Great bar for evening relaxing. Only problem was the doors slam at night which can be startling when sleeping. Beds are wonderful. Will stay here again. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean but needs updating Overall the hotel was okay. The room needs to be updated and the parking deck is very dark at night. The walls seemed a bit thin as I could hear my neighbor talking (or she was talking very loudly.) I would stay again based on the location. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay for business travel Love the spacious rooms, which most Sheratons have but this hotel had some of the friendliest & most helpful staff of any I've experienced. The shuttle also saved time & money versus traveling by cab -- they were always happy to accomodate. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend The weekend of February 15 thru 17, 2013 I went to Atlanta for a weekend of R&R. The hotel was location was good and It was too cold to venture out, so I just stayed in the room and has room service all weekend and It was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Every morning and through the day staff greeted with such kindness! i ave worked in the industry for 40 years and saw so much kindness! Aida was great as well as the front desk! The bellman was kind of shy but was ok! December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Hotel is convienant to many northside Atlanta areas. I have been staying here for 25 years periodically and always liked the location and rooms. The hotel is looking a little tired, could use new furniture and updated paint/pictures, etc. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast service Breakfast buffet was not replenished and few choices were available. I received very little attention although the chef was very responsive, courteous and accomplished. He offered and I accepted the breakfast, such as it was, at no cost. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is a nice hotel and was in close walking distance to my medical conference at Cobb Galleria Centre across the highway from the hotel. Breakfast buffet at the hotel was delicious both days and restaurant staff were great both days. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff, friendly and attentive and helpful. Only complaint is the gym is very small with outdated equipment. Also, the hotel walls are very thin...this was only an issue on one night over the course of an 11 night stay. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to improve in both hard and soft The hotel staff at front desk was friendly and good. However, my overall stay was below our expectations. I was very disappointed in the housekeeping service. That was below average and I was surprised Sheraton brand hotel has such a low quality service. They said housekeeping should be done by 5pm, which is very rare at other hotels. Usually rooms are clean by 3pm in other hotels. When we came back to the room around 5:30pm, the room was not clean. If they said it should be done by 5, how come the room was not cleaned at 5:30pm? Plus, i saw housekeeping lady on the floor was talking on the cellphone while she was on the hallway. She doesn't look efficient and was not polite (she was friendly though). I have stayed many SPG hotels in the US and outside US and this hotel was disappointing. I understand they are under renovation, because the hotel is very old... I don't know how this hotel will compete against their competitors around the area if the room is just old and average and not so efficient service. Price is not competitive either. If they would like to carry the Sheraton brand, they need to improve in many areas. But again, front staff was good and helpful. February 28, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>