シェラトンスイート・ギャレリア-アトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30339
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swat team in the hotel Upon check in place surrounded by police. No hotel support. Waited outside 30 minutes and then finally walked past about 6 officers to front desk where they didn't even apologize or explain. Very scary! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room renovations are really nice! In 2013 we had our first stay at the Sheraton and we were pleased. Our stay in April was the best yet -- we had the opportunity to stay in a newly renovated room and we were quite pleased. We stayed in room 1706 and we have reservations for May 31st (for four nights) and, if possible, we would like to stay in room 1706. We have some concerns -- the mattress pad was covered with blonde hair and there was a stain on the mattress under the pillow on the right side of the mattress. The cleaning staff should be more cognizant of changing the mattress pads and stains on the mattress -- just flipping the mattress pad over is not a good practice, and it would be best to just wash it. We don't just get in the bed without an inspection of the mattress pad and mattress, and we appreciate sleeping on a clean, hair and stain free bed. We own properties in GA, and when we come to GA to visit our properties, we want a clean, convenient place to stay. No free Wi-Fi was totally inconvenient, and since the inception of WI-FI, we have never stayed in a hotel that does not offer free Internet connection. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just passing through Booked this on the road using the spg mobile app while driving down to Florida from Canada. Size of the room was excellent and allowed us to put the kids to bed while still enjoying a separate living room. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Great place to stay. Very friendly staff, and hotel is beautiful. They are constantly working to make it better! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security an issue My partner reserved a room for two nights for the home show, which was across the street. He stopped by the day before my arrival and gave them his credit card so I could check in without any hangups. I arrived and told the young man working at the front desk his name (after waiting 15 minutes while he and one other gentleman tried to take care of 2 guests). At first he couldn't find the reservation, then he found it and asked me "Are you Miss XXXX?" and I said yes. He never asked for my ID or anything to verify I was Miss XXXX. He never asked me for my name, just asked if I was the person on record as arriving separately. Anyone could have gotten a room key to my partner's room, waited for him to show up and robbed him...or worse. The rooms was OK clean, but there was a weird noise coming from the small refrigerator that never stopped. Bathroom tub leaked/dripped all the time. tiles need new grout. Parking lot machine was constantly not working, wouldn't accept room key. Sometimes they left the gate open just so they wouldn't have to address people buzzing for assistance. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updated I was very pleasantly surprised at the new carpets and furnishings. This has been long overdue for Sheraton. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location hotel was a good choice. location was a plus as it was easy to hop on and off I75. Hotel rooms need to be updated but were decent enough. Only complaint is the fee for parking. Should put that in the rate. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, poor operation Arrival was a pain because no one could help with the luggage, staff told us we could access the hotel from the parking deck, wrong, room was not clean, nor was it cleaned properly while we were there. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel will have my business again.! Very nice & comfortable bed, spacious room/suite. Everyone's at the Hotel was very cordial and made my stay enjoyable. Thank you.! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance The suite where I stayed was spacious and comfortable. The staff were attentive without being pushy and most friendly. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the suites My husband and I book this hotel once a month while traveling to Atlanta. Love the roominess..the beds and the convenience of being across the mall. Parking is crowded but the location makes up for it. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was Great!!!!! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Although there were a couple of minor hicups, the overall stay was good and convenient for my needs. The sliding doors didn't work in the room but it was okay. August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating Hotel is very hold. It definitely shows! The phone is sun bleached from being so old. Really needs a remodel. The furniture is all old and outdated. Would not stay here again unless remodel was done July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location It would have been nice If I was told that there was construction going on before i checked in So for this my stay wasn't the best couldn't get to sleep way too many noise because of construction December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great personnel This hotel has great personnel July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The stay was really great. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Internet connection Was on 17th floor, no wifi, changed to the 9th floor but yet again horrible connection. Could barely even connect in lobby,, not a productive stay. Quality of room service food was very poor, December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel - with horrible gym facility Overall the hotel was average. Room was good, breakfast was not so good. Gym facility was absolutely horrible. 2 treadmills rusted. 2 elliptical machine that were in need of repair. UGGHH! November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The location is great - lots of local food and shopping, easy to get around. Took just a minute to get to Coke museum, Braves game, water park, etc. Rooms are a bit tight, but comfortable. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel had to move to another room as internet connection did not work - staff very accomodating with room change however. breakfast order very slow - but was comped. parking rate seems excessive January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time with a bad room Floor was wet near wall of room. No sheets for fold out bed. Staff did bring them and I understand they were busy. We have stayed here many times and this was the first time it was bad. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient and consistent Good hotel for the Gallerai area, easy access to mall and retaurants. The only negative is that the door keys sometimes don't work when you first get to your room, otherwise it's great. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel...but charge for in room wireless! The hotel and staff were quite nice, however I was disappointed to learn they charge for in room wireless! In today's world at the rate charged here that should be part of the package. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome staff! You really enjoy a bright and happy smile when checking in. The staff at this hotel is just great! Glad to see a major hotel renovation in the short term. Because this hotel needs it. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back This was my 2nd time staying at the Sheraton Suites Galleria in Atlanta Ga. I enjoyed my stay again. Everything was great, clean and accomadating. Thanks and I will be back soon. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The desk staff were welcoming, friendly answered all our questions and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again. I am looking forward to the new Club Room coming soon. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Room for us We were very pleased with our room. It was well equipped, very clean and comfortable for our four days and three night stay. The food in the hotel restaraunt was excellent also. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value Great value. Plenty of room. Probably time for a refresh, had a number of minor things in the room that were broken or damaged. Fitness center is below average. Staff was great. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little below par I found dirty bath cloths in the sink...no clean ones available; trash not emptied from the trash cans; and furniture not arranged to its proper place from previous occupant. December 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel Overall the stay was decent. Cannot say it was one of my best SPG stays but it was OK. Nothing exciting about the hotel. Location was convenient....that's pretty much it. July 4, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>