空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by ??? There was a power outage and no direction on how to get out of your building. We were running around in the hallway with our flashlights off of our cell phones and your staff did not speak English or had no idea where the exits were. It was pure ridiculousness. September 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing was outstanding This was my second time to stay. Last time I didn't enjoy the stay. During the stay, I didn't think anything got better. The facility did some renovation, but the building still made me feel the place was old. The hallway on my floor was dark. The pool water was not clear and no one came to check. The room was okay but just ok. The front staff was always saying hi to people, which was nice. But they work slow and were always chatting. The housekeeping people were not friendly and didn't say hello unless I said it first. I also saw they were knocking on door where "don't disturb" sign was at the door and trying to open the room with their master key. I was shocked when I saw it. The card inserting matching at parking always have problem. Last time I stayed, they had the same problem. I stayed at Sheraton in other cities and countries. But overall, I don't think this hotel doesn't meet the average Sheraton quality. August 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by TURN THE AIR ON IT's AUGUST The staff has been very courteous... so this is a note to the management and owners... TURN THE AIR ON IN THE ELEVATORS and HALLWAYS... how cheap can you be???... this is a Sheraton, and poor representation of a Starwood property! 5 night stay on business... and I am all sweated up waiting for the elevator, and riding down. Terrible. It is August in Atlanta. Also, not recognized for being Platinum - why could I not even get a room on 17th floor? On my floor there are crumbs all in the hallway that I asked to be vacuumed twice... and rotting garbage in the stifling heat with no air on. Disgusting... August 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk I stayed at your facility for the Ga Poultry Federation benefit for a second year in row. I was promised again yesterday morning that a copy of my receipt for my stay would be emailed. This has not happened yet. I was also made this same promise last year and it took me more than a month to get it. I explained to the young man at the checkout desk that i needed it in order to get reimbursed for my stay. He really did not act as if he cared what my needs were. I also was overcharged for the room. Was told rate was $119 but when i checked in it was $139. When I ask why the young lady said it was because they were "building a new Braves stadium". This will be my last stay at this facility I will go back across the street next year. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brief Stay but Enjoyable Stay Stopped over in Atlanta on business overnight and chose this hotel for my place to stay. The staff was extremely welcoming and professional and the atmosphere was peaceful. This hotel rating is a true rating and if the rating could be higher, I would have chosen that option. I will make sure that I put this hotel on my Atlanta list for future reservations. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The place was great and welcoming July 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping staff show no regard for the customers Overall, I really like this hotel. Its centrally located in the Galleria/Cumberland area; generally clean; great front desk staff; clean rooms. I must say, the front windows were not cleaned and the glass doors were completely covered in handprints. Not a good representation of the Starwood brand. There are however some hospitality issues with the housekeeping staff that I must mention. I realize this is NOT the St. Regis; but I think the housekeeping staff should be trained to perform their duties without slamming the doors up and down the hallways in the early morning. Oh, so, inhospitable! On my last visit, the housekeeper slammed the doors so hard, she shook the walls in my room. I was utterly furious at the lack of consideration for me as a guest. Perhaps someone can retrain the staff to have a bit more consideration. July 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aweful experience I am a long time SPG member, but first time I felt like running out of this place. Front office staff needs lots of training in handling customer. First I was given a room which was already occupied, now billed me for 06/26 which I have not stayed at all. I clarified my dates while checking out, had a final copy of invoice, still those untrained staff charged me for the room which I have never stayed. July 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:14:04.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>