シェラトンスイート・ギャレリア-アトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30339
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Stay The room was not cleaned appropriately and the renovations did not allow me to sleep. I deserve a refund. Did not sleep the entire weekend. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel. We were quite impressed with the accommodations at this hotel. Beautiful suite. Would highly recommend this hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay in August for my 14th wedding anniversary Wonderful stay except upon departure, not enough luggage carts with the number of persons leaving at the same time. Staff very helpful though with locating carts. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great pool the pool temperature was perfect, each morning at pool we were greeted by a nice gentleman from enginneering in charge of pool. always made it perfect for us. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and great staff Beds are comfortable and rooms are spacious. Restaurant wait staff is excellent. Location is great - you can walk to the nearby mall and several restaurants. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Sheldon, the bartender and Eugene your security officer were my most memorable staff members at your property. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Service This facility has the best front desk service that I have seen in a while. They are caring and recognize you as a valuable guest! I would DEFINITELY return! November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bikerlady nice to have a suite, great location - can walk to the mall for dinner, easy on and off the expressway. Usually stay here on my way through Atlanta November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by business center Facilities are expensive. Cost me ten dollars to print out my boarding passes. Had I known it was that expensive I would have done it at airport August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service The hotel needs to be remodeled but because of the service recieved I was able to over look it. Thanks again Jule and Rachel at the front desk. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice get away Pros: Nice location right off the highway plus there's a Mall and other attractions as well Cons: There wasn't any USB connection in the room November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION This Hotel is so nice, clean, and comfortable.The staff are hard working and friendly. We would love to stay here again.The location is great. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Only negative is the elevators use room keys and that is a great security measure, but each elevator operated differently, highly frustrating. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, spacious room perfect location as you can walk to numerous restaurants and the mall. Spacious rooms were very comfortable. Accept dogs which was wonderful. October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating This is a hotel that our family "always" stays at when visiting Atlanta. However, it seems that the rooms are not being repaired as needed. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The comfort of the rooms is outstanding! The staff was friendly and the accommodations were exceptional! They provided us with a comfortable cot to meet the needs of our party. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was disappointing They use some sort of linen spray(lavendar, i think) that was so overwhelming I was forced to strip most of the covers off of the bed. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to improve in both hard and soft The hotel staff at front desk was friendly and good. However, my overall stay was below our expectations. I was very disappointed in the housekeeping service. That was below average and I was surprised Sheraton brand hotel has such a low quality service. They said housekeeping should be done by 5pm, which is very rare at other hotels. Usually rooms are clean by 3pm in other hotels. When we came back to the room around 5:30pm, the room was not clean. If they said it should be done by 5, how come the room was not cleaned at 5:30pm? Plus, i saw housekeeping lady on the floor was talking on the cellphone while she was on the hallway. She doesn't look efficient and was not polite (she was friendly though). I have stayed many SPG hotels in the US and outside US and this hotel was disappointing. I understand they are under renovation, because the hotel is very old... I don't know how this hotel will compete against their competitors around the area if the room is just old and average and not so efficient service. Price is not competitive either. If they would like to carry the Sheraton brand, they need to improve in many areas. But again, front staff was good and helpful. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location in Atlanta. It is close to everything. The staff really know how to cater to the business traveler. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keenan Excellent hotel and service. Parking garage gate was not working but the staff were great in allowing guest to exit with ease. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel is great and the staff, especially the front desk is one of the best I have ever met and I stay at a lot of hotels. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and Daughter Weekend It was nice to stay once again at the Sheraton Suites Cobb- Galleria. We utilized the room, restaurant, and parking facility. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Polite staff, easy parking, and comfortable and clean room. Our room had plenty of space. The bed and bedding was very good. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful. I was in Arlanta for an educational conference. The staff was very helpful with suggestions for restaurants and directions. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rating Sheraton I and my guest enjoyed the comforting beds and furniture in the suites. The rooms were clean and welcoming. The hospitality room where my family met each other was set up beautifully. The registration tables were roomy and allowed easy access for family members to pick up their bags and name tags. The couple of areas where there were issues. It took a while for me to get okay to go ahead and bring food etc. up to the hospitality room to get set up. There were no carts there so we had to carry everything up manually ourselves. Also, some of my family members had problems checking in. On Sunday morning, July 21, two of my relatives needed to eat as soon as possible before leaving for their trip but breakfast was not ready. This was at 7:00am when breakfast was supposed to be ready. He was told by the kitchen manager that the cook didn't come in and that breakfast wouldn't be ready until 9:00am. It was actually ready by about 8:15 but people had to wait a long time for the grits. The server staff was stressed as well. They tried but you could tell they were struggling. There were a lot of people because of several reunions going on besides just the regular crowd. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All you might need Excellent overall, enjoyed our stay but cleaning guest rooms properly, once occupied, is an area that needs attention. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We visited Atlanta, for the Battle of the Bands and the Hotel meet all our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Rather Spacious Place This hotel was rather spacious, afterall it is suite style. Good for a quick weekend or in and out stay. I'll be back September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff at this location is outstanding. The front desk and the restaurant staff are very friendly and welcoming. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely renovated hotel Excellent service, nicely appointed rooms and super breakfast buffet! April 8, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>