Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, extended club lounge amenities needed The hotel updates were lovely and modern. Unfortunately our room didn't get changed out one of the days we were there. Also, it would have been nice if the club lounge had an afternoon and late night fare. Small finger sandwiches, fruit and sweets could work in the afternoon. At night popcorn and chips as a snack. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very modern This hotel is VERY modern and clean; Friendly staff; easy Check-In/ Check-out & Parking is easily accessible. Last but not least, AFFORDABLE RATES!! April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok They gave us a room with someone already in it. We walked in on them. Which was confidential business and very unprofessional wise. We had to apologize in carry our bags all the way back to the lobby and wait on another room. April 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Made a reservation and arrived around 4pm to check in. Waited in line at the desk for about 20 minutes. The desk staff had no sense of urgency. Upon checking in I requested a high floor room away from the elevator and traffic noise. My room was directly next door to the stairs. I didn't think it would be too much of a problem since we were on the 12th floor. I was wrong. Saturday morning starting at around 7am the door to the stairs kept slamming from people going in and out of the rooms. We placed the "DO NOT DISTURB" banner on the door as well as the waiver to forego housekeeping. You would think housekeeping would realize this means DO NOT DISTURB. Wrong again. From around 9am until about 11am the housekeepers continuously shouted up and down the halls to each other to communicate, right outside our door. REALLY. We were so tired at check out that we decided to stay an additional night. I went downstairs with my ID and credit card to extend the room another night and received two keys for the additional nights which were also supposedly programmed for the parking garage for in and out traffic. Well after we arrived back to our room later that night (around midnight) I waited on the elevator which seems to always take forever and got to the room only to find that the key card wasn't working. So I wait for the elevator again to go back downstairs to the lobby to get the key card reactivated. The gentleman behind the desk asks me for my room number and ID and I provided him with them along with my name. He hands me back my key and I again wait on the elevator to go back up to my room. By now about 25 minutes have passed. I get back upstairs and again the key does not work. Frustrated and not wanting to wait on the elevator again I pick up the courtesy phone and call downstairs to tell them my key is still not working. I'm told they will send someone up to assist me. about 10 minutes later a young lady comes up and asks me my name and to see my ID. I provide her with both and she tells my that is not the name on the reservation for room 1201. I advised her I am in room 1202. When I showed my ID downstairs I told him 1202 and he said thank you and addressed my by my last name before reactivating my key. She tells me that she has to go back downstairs and would be back. Again, I am waiting in the hall to get into my room. She comes back about 15 minutes later and says to me, Oh I'm tripping, I could have let you in while I sort this out and opens the door with the master key and let me in. She then gives me keys to room 1201 again. I just went inside and didn't say anything because at this point I was about to snap. Oh did I mention when we got back from our event we couldn't get in the parking garage with our key or by pushing the button for a ticket, It kept reading error. I was highly disappointed. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful We stayed at the Sheraton Galleria over Christmas for five nights. The hotel was beautiful, spacious, and very clean. Sannette, the Club attendant, was sweet and kind to us every morning. One day I went without everyone in our group, and she gave me an update when each person had been by to have breakfast. The gentleman in the Starbucks remembered my order each day, and reminded me when I ordered it incorrectly. We'll definitely stay here on future visits to Atlanta. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new decor is beautiful:) My stay was amazing that I rebooked for week arriving Dec-27 thru Jan 1. I could've stayed downtown but because how awesome this hotel is I'm returning. Chef Harold food was amazing. The bartender she made great drinks. The staff was so nice. Thanks a million December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Our stay was wonderful the only complaint we have is that the refridgerator did not work. Very Nice rooms. I also noticed that my account was charged more than my initial invoice when I checked out. Other than that no complaints. December 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Service!! I did not receive my billing information after my stay of 11/30. I called 12/08 night. The night shift staff was not very helpful at all ... she just told me to call back in the morning. I asked if I could ask her to leave a note for the front desk for me. She just hung off the phone. So, I called back, and the phone was busy. After 20 minutes, she finally picked up, and she told me to hold. After holding for more than 6 minutes, I called back again. This time she did not even pick the phone up ... just let it ring ... is that how Sheraton treats the guest???!!! December 8, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T10:24:55.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>