亚特兰大商业街喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 科布公园路东南 2844 号
  • 邮政编码 30339
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay My Husband and I decided to visit Atlanta for an extended weekend getaway. Although we arrived late at night, the staff was most courteous and had us checked in quickly. The hotel is right off of the highway, right next to a large shopping mall and Downtown Atlanta is minutes away. If I were to return to Atlanta I would stay here again. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location of this hotel and the relative ease to access surrounding shopping malls and entertainment . The excellent Friendly staff and their willingness to assist you anyway they can. The prompt service of all departments in the hotel. The cleanliness of the public areas and rooms is a great plus for my positive recommendation . January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs help the hotel staff was very nice and the condition of the rooms were clean. However the fitness center was terrible. The 2 elliptical machines were old, rusted and without paint and neither was working. The treadmills did work but not properly and were in bad condition with rust . My business trip was extended but i had to move hotel. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is located in a great spot for easy access to all Atlanta and surrounding attractions but in a safe part of the metro area. Everything about the hotel is great but particularly the service. The staff at this hotel is exceptional. They went all out to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. I'm happy we found this place. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway The overall experience was a pleasant one. Although the room had some minor flaws such as the wall paper seemed to have been burned in some spots and the crackling on the ceiling in the bedroom was gone in the corner. I would return because of the staff everyone was warm friendly and willing to help. I will return very soon!!!! February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not enjoy my stay If you're not into pets and smelling pets all night long in your pillows and linens, don't stay here. I had to have all the linens replaced in my room because I could smell pet urine throughout them. I was sick all night and couldn't sleep. Needless to say, I cut my two day stay to one and I will not return to this hotel ever. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting your extra points you need to make sure you follow requirements to the tee or you will not get your extra points for being green. was very disappointed that i did not qualify because i hung the do not disturb sign instead of the "green" sign. I gave up room refreshing for nothing. Will not happen again because i will find other places to stay July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice safe and secure location Hotel location is nice, safe, secure. staff at front desk are very nice courteous and polite. during morning breakfast they have less staff. you have to wait for service from to be seated and serving. i am on business trip and i was there for trade show, conference, meeting. i have to request them for service and serve. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little less clean We have stayed at this hotel before and had a great experience. The room this time was a little less clean than before. Some mold/mildew in the bathroom and parts of the quilt on the floor in the bedroom, so that it looked like it had not been completely vacuumed. Otherwise, a good stay. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stinky This building has so much promise. It is a good location, has all of the facilities you would hope for, great fitness center, nice lobby, excellent breakfast, etc. However, the room I stayed in smelled like something had died in there. It was musty and gross smelling and the carpets were all frayed around the edges. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brian Setzer Concert It is too bad that the staff gave us directions to the cross walk but never told us we had to walk four blocks. Also, they never told us they offered a shuttle to the Cobb Ford Event. We ended up paying for a taxi since it was so dark to get to the event. When we walked out we happened to see saw the hotel shuttle. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in disaster Not only was the check in delay among the longest I have had barring conferences it was badly handled to the extent that we were locked out of our room late at night in order to compel us back to front desk to re-register. Overall this hotel is badly managed with many delays and poor organization across the board March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations are nice....until you're moved I stayed at this property on March 11th while on a trip across the south interviewing at graduate schools. I was excited to stay at this property because of the closeness to shopping as well as the highway. Once I checked in I was pleasantly surprised to learn that I was being put in one of the renovated rooms, which I though was due to my SPG status yet they never acknowledged it. Once arriving in my room I thought that I had landed in heaven and this was the best possible ending to my trip before having to go back home. However, within 15 minutes of being in my room I was called and asked if I would be willing to move rooms due to the ongoing construction that would be happening on that floor. I declined because I had already unpacked and was settled in nicely and I knew the noise wouldn't bother me. However, within 3-5 minutes I was called again and informed that I would be moved to another room due to safety inspections not having taken place yet. While I was reluctant and the offer to reimburse my points was nice, I moved rooms. What awaited me was a drab dreary room with furniture that matched nothing and surely had been there for longer than I had been alive. The bed was much less comfortable and the headboard was oddly placed where it was uncomfortable. I decided there was nothing I could do and continued on. However, as I was beginning to go to bed I was closing the doors separating the living and sleeping areas, one of them broke. As I would later find out, it was off of the tracks and would need to be repaired and (as you could guess) I would need to move rooms once again. Upon arriving at my third room around 10:30 P.M. I realized that it was a handicap accessible room. There was a purpose that I had not booked an accessible room as I do not like having the bars in the showers. This inconvenience was not even addressed to me by the management before moving me rooms. Overall this was a horrible experience and unless something were to attempt to change my mind I would never stay here nor recommend any of my family stay there while visiting me in graduate school. While the reimbursement was nice, I thought that there should have been something else considering I ended up moving rooms twice and to rooms that were desperately in need of work when compared to the original room I stayed in. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwoods Standards This hotel is tired. Our room was not well cleaned. Dirty dishes were left in the sink by housekeeping. The curtains were frayed. For a suite concept there was little to recommend it other than the "extra" space. The bedroom had no drawers to put clothes. As Starwood Gold Members we were extremely disappointed. April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Experience This is the first time I have had a bad stay a Shearton and it surprised my family. Customer service and Rooms need very much improvement to carry the Sheraton name. Room was not clean ,beds made,low grade furntiure and WIFI did not work and had to change rooms. I will not stay or recommend this location. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Galleria Review Among the issues I experienced are: -Dirty Towels -Dirty Duvet Cover -NO Internet Service for over one week -Heavy mud on the hood of car while parked in garage -Staff who did not knock and used key to try to enter my room while I was there -Questions on if the issues I experienced are normal -etc., etc., January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed twice and love this hotel Great location outside Atlanta.Suites are excellent for families.Excellent service. At Breakfast, Andy the Sous Chef and the wait staff stayed longer to make our meal delicious and pleasureable. The lady who checked us in at 2 in the morning had a great sense of humor, welcoming us and making us laugh. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! I loved the King size bed, and the ability to close the French doors and have privacy while my kids enjoyed the Queen size bed and their own flat screen TV. I enjoyed the pool and fitness center, plus the free breakfast buffet every morning. All the staff at this hotel are wonderful and attentive. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised My husband, our son and I arrived to our room and were surprised about the following: 1 - for a suite it was on the very small side. Two rooms yes but the king bed took up one entire room. I selected this property because of the suite availability. With a small child space is a major consideration when travelling. 2 - there was a white stain on the carpet that appeared to be the residue of some work that had been done in the room. 3 - the furniture was dated. The sofa sleeper looked ragged. The point of having a sleeper was to have my son sleep on it. I was so concerned about the cleanliness of the sleeper that I opted to have him sleep with me in the king bed instead. 4 - there was no dresser. We spent 7 days in this propoerty. I did not like the fact that I had to live out of my suit case. 5 - the pool was disgusting. My son was really disappointed when I told him he could not get in the pool because it was dirty. This was my first SPG experience. I hope they are not all like this. April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and service here We enjoyed our overnight stay. Our king suite was large and we were more than comfortable. The suite showed signs of age and wear but was perfectly clean. We ate both dinner and breakfast at the restaurant, and the food was very good. Jason was a terrific host and server! We will stay here again. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more The 'heated pool' was cold. When we asked about it we were told by the front desk that it should be warm and they would look into it. That was the first evening of a 4 night say. It was never warm. It's bad enough it was never warm, it's another thing to straight lie to your guests about it. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient hotel with poor service The front desk clerks were courteous and seemed very attentive. The room never got cleaned in three nights. We had to ask each evening for more towels. The wifi never would connect even after contacting technical support. The bedding was great and comfortable but the showers need remodeled. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Every morning and through the day staff greeted with such kindness! i ave worked in the industry for 40 years and saw so much kindness! Aida was great as well as the front desk! The bellman was kind of shy but was ok! December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Customer Service All staff and customer service was truly 5 stars, no complaint. However, the hotel facility is a bit dated, hallways old and dark, room card reader requires several tries (even with replaced cards). The website pictures of the rooms are misleading. Rooms are dated but still clean. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by guest Bathroom never cleaned to my satisfaction although the shower features are good, parking should be free since there is virtually no alternative but to park at the hotel -there are no perks for spg members, they charge 2 dollars for coffee in lobby-this is complimentary in most hotels October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin Walls I have never stayed in a hotel where the voices and ring tones from the next room are so clearly heard. The people in the next room were talking & we could hear them as if they were in our room. Not their TV. It was due to the lack of sound proofing at the door between our rooms. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff..!!! I spend over 250 nights a year in Hotels around the country and these guys had some of the most helpful staff. From check-in to Check-out.... I stayed for 19 days and from the front desk staff, restaurant & housekeeping, all were extremely friendly & helpful to all my needs. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location It would have been nice If I was told that there was construction going on before i checked in So for this my stay wasn't the best couldn't get to sleep way too many noise because of construction December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word - AWESOME!!! The staff and the service was awesome! It made our mini-vacation that much more enjoyable. Room service was a little pricy, but that is to be expected. So, although we didn't take advantage of the room service, we did do breakfast, and the breakfast was excellent! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The desk staff were welcoming, friendly answered all our questions and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again. I am looking forward to the new Club Room coming soon. January 1, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>