Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33309
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This facility need improving Parking lot dimly lighted, automatic doors coming into building did not work properly, mildew/mold in bath/shower, grout cracked in bath/shower, refrigerator did not work, wallpaper next to vanity had white spots, couch pillow had a stain, bathroom exhaust did not work, no TV station guide, CBS channel did not work during Florida college basketball playoffs, April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for an in transit stop We stayed here since our flight arrived late on a Saturday to Ft. Lauderdale and we couldn't check in to resort 1.5 hours away until Sunday. Nice place to stay overnight. We weren't there very long, so that's all I can really comment on. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement As platinum member at SPG I expect recognition, but at this hotel staff seems to ignore it. The carpets in the room are very dirty and even some bugs have been running up the wall. The bathroom needs urgently some renovation too. The gym was under renovation as well a club lounge might open in a few month. Hope it will become better after some improvements in service. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is ok, but need fast response customer's request. I stayed this hotel with 2 rooms. It is ok, but need fast response customer's request. First I asked bed clothing for sofa bed, but not had any response for 2 hour, thus need to go the front desk to have it myself. Second I asked to install light bulb, since one is missing, but not responded till checking out. Last coffee pouch got torn, wondering if someone use it. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites - Fort Lauderdale- Disappointed I recently stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek. I have to admit that I was very disappointed with the cleanliness, upkeep, and services from this hotel. I really enjoy the Sheraton and SPG familiy. However, this location definetly needs some attention. Please look over, review, and act accordingly for new, current, and future SPG members. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall experience, need some improvements My stay was ok overall. i was assigned a room with small balcony, that was very dirty an full of cigarettes on the floor. the room itself was clean and comfortable. asked to change room, but was told hotel was full. Front desk staff was ok but couldn´t help. they let me a late check out. wifi signal in my room was poor, and only complimentary wifi in the small lobby. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience I am a fan of Sheraton hotels, however this particular hotel visit was not a very good one. The staff was not as helpful and caring as they could have been about my concerns. Room floor was stain with a black spot., leaking ceiling, yellow color running water in bathroom. This is my first time experiencing this with a Sheraton because they carry such a good name. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel more than met our expectations Hotel front desk staff was excellent. Although we had some concerns regarding information provided in earlier reviews, we found this hotel to be clean, well maintained, spacious, convenient, and exceeded our expectations. The lobby was beautiful. Free parking was a plus. Restaurant was a little pricey. I plan on staying at this hotel on my next trip to the area. March 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs heavy update We used to stay here quite often, but this is only the second time in the past yeaar. The beds were horrible (big gully in the middle of the bed). Also the pillows were bad except for one. The batroom floor had hair on it and in the living area there were crubs and pieces of Pizza on the rug. Furniture way out of date. I do not think we will stay here again. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to starwood standard when contacted starwoo i had asked for a location south of griffin rd. that was not done ,location was much north of where i requested. hotel... lack of staff at check in ran out of hot water during shower elect outlet in bath foe dryer did not work asked forsheraton hotel location catalog told me to look it up on internet..... overall overall the worst stay February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This is my second time staying at this hotel and I will return in the future. The Club Lounge was a nice treat and the staff was very accomodating. We really enjoyed our stay here. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trying Hard Sheraton @ Cypress Creek is trying at least but they just can't seem to get all the holes fixed. After a poor stay three months ago, a gave it another try as this property is very much rate driven considering there is a full service Westin with many more amenitites less than a mile away on the same road. Always greeted very cordially by Annie, concierge and hospitality chief. Monique at the main bar very welcoming too. Housekeeping never came to my room the first day. They got close however, one room away but never made it to my room. The answer I received from staff the next morning was almost humorous-- in essence we apologize and will make sure they come in today. Duh- isn't that what's supposed to happen? Has for over 50 years that I've been staying at hotels.~ Annie was extremely apologetic and felt bad. She sent a very nice fruit, chocolate and snack plate to my room. Very nice. However, in the continuing 'we just can't get it right saga' by the time I got back to my room, a stray fly had camped in the plate. got stuck and couldn't get free again. Oh well, it was a nice gesture. They will get one more chance from me if the rate is right. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Starwood touch ! This is a very nice building but seems like time and use has taking its toll I notice very poor maintenance : rugs ,in hallways furniture in my room need it to be touch up the grout in the bathroom was really bad also tub ceiling just poorly maintain however has a beautiful atrium and lobby also the bar stools need to be replace some are in bad shape . November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Receipt The stay was good. The hand written letter from the manager was very nice! I do not like having to print my own receipt on a website that doesn't clearly show you a receipt to print!! If I have to print my own receipt because of your hotel trying to be "green", I stay elsewhere!! May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk staff is lacking The front desk staff seemed uninterested to be working, did little to help find solutions to issues (ie, sheets for the pull-out, taxis to the airport.) and they were not answering the phone. A few times, there were 3 people behind the desk not assisting guests, and they wouldn't even acknowledge guests were waiting in line for assistance. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not stay here again. Hotel is in the flight pattern with planes flying overhead early in the morning. The hotel is next to railroad tracks so you will hear the sound of trains and horns. The service was bad. I called Guest Services to request more towels. I called 2 times within a 1 1/2 hour period. I finally had to go to the front desk to request the towels. February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish I didnt stay here... This was a LAST MINUTE booking, had I had MORE time for research...I wouldn't have stayed here. The room had a musky smell to it upon check in. The hotel charges 9.95 per night to use internet. The hole in the wall motels give free WiFi! I asked for my room to not be entered for housekeeping. I hung the door tag.....of course the came in anyway, November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Club Lounge Not up to the standard as Sheratons: Garden Grove, Chicago Airport, Ontario Airport, Elk Grove Village, and Phoenix Airport. Breakfast very below average, but front office manager ran out to speak to me as I was leaving-fine gesture. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in area, by far.... Everything, was the best, hotel staff responsiveness was the best of any, and I travel 200 plus days a year. I will return. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff makes me feel very welcome and always offers to help with anything I may need July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love I love this hotel. The beds were great and comfortable. They just hugged u all night :). It was amazing. My family truly enjoyed their time here. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was very friendly ... However, room not clean at all. Baseboards near floor had splash marks from old spills, carpet stained, bathroom below standards and needed a thorough cleaning. Set up of room was great. Size great. Restaurant and lobby great. Just not clean at all. Used clorox wipes on all surfaces I knew we would be touching. November 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by key features lacking Was At This Hotel For A Meeting And Hotel Was Lacking In Key Areas Such As The A/C Which Was Extremely Noisy, Especially At Night. Also Almost No Recognition For Spg Gold Status.....No Room Upgrade,No Free Wifi Verification And Many Things In Disrepair (Dirty Carpet, Drapes, A/C Not Cold At Times). Definitely Not Worth the Price paid. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service by cleaning staff Three of the days I was there, the staff did not leave wash cloths or more than one bath towel. They also only gave 2 plastic glasses so we did not have glasses to drink out of in the kitchen if we used them in the bathroom. We called the desk with mixed results and ended up going to the carts in the hall ways to get what we needed. February 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Sad example of a hotel Hair on the bathroom ceiling, few towels, floor/rug dirty, cut pipe in shower ceiling dripping cold water. Dim lighting in rooms. No drinking fountain, broke treadmill in work out room. No internet in room without a charge. Overpriced at $169.00 Food too expensive at hotel for price. Breakfast for $16 and you get powered eggs??? February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT CHOICE FOR A FAMILY OR GROUP The complex is far from the beach, but has a huge & attractive atrium with restaurant, bar & business center. The furnishings were comfortable if not luxurious and included a wet area & fridge. It was well maintained & in good condition except that the outside window, located on a common terrace, was unlocked and would not lock. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value ! I was very impressed by the level of attention from the staff, and the room was relatively new, and was incredibly nice and spacious. The only negative was the workout area that is very small, and not as clean as I would have expected. Overall, this is a terrific hotel at a reasonable price, with excellent service and attention. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Needed New Bed The room was very pretty and clean and the king bed seemed nice until we had to sleep in it. The mattress was so soft that my husband stated it made him feel seasick. We didn't get a good night's rest. My other complaint was the $15.99 charge for the breakfast buffet. Really??? We went next door to the diner and paid half that. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location At check in, there was only 1 person and she was taking care of a problem on the phone, which caused a wait for check in. When she finally got to me, she was very nice. Towels were missing from my room, but they brought them up and also called later to make sure I received them. Very conveniently located to restaurants. November 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I praised this hotel but got only disappointments... I checked into three rooms before getting settled: 1st room had a hole in the ceiling, carpet was dirty, and the bedskirts. 2nd rm had dirty carpets, dirt or mold around the air conditioning vent,room smelled musty and there was used soap on the top of the shower stall. 3rd room was cleaner after being checked by a hskp manager, however the carpet was still dirty, there was mold around the soap dish,the tub was black but, cleaned after brought to the managers attention, the room was not vacuumed daily, there was toothpicks under the bed and a wrapper. All these issues was brought to the attention of the Front Desk but the majority of the persons told me that the hotel was old....this is no excuse for DIRT. The only person I would like to commend is Shantika, she was the only person to show genuine care. The manager Amanda actually told me that she would not penalize me for checking out early....That meant that she had no intentions of having the issues fixed... June 19, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>