Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Our room was not cleaned since there was stuff on rugs not cleaned. The first night the a/c was not working even with putting the temp on 50. It was finally fixed by the next evening. The tile in the tub had mildew on the grout. We have stayed here many times over the years but you must do repairs if you want people to come back. We always don't have the maids come to save you time and money but even this time we were not given the choice of credits for this. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Some improvement The Room could use improvement, The room had a scent and the carpet had stain... December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement. This Sheraton falls well below the standards of other Sheratons where we have stayed, although the staff were excellent and very customer-service-oriented throughout our week's stay. Some things that need to be addressed include the room furnishings, which are dog-eared and outdated. Also, the room could have been cleaner. And we had to ask for some of the basic amenities to be replenished, such as tea, coffee, tissues, and toilet paper. The microwave was missing its plate and we had to ask for that as well. In addition, the so-called business center was lacking pads of paper, pens, stapler, etc. Overall, this property falls well below the image presented in the Sheraton promotional ad campaign found on the hotel channel. As noted earlier, except for the superior staff, our stay here was surprisingly disappointing. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing to brag about The ice machine did not have a bottom to sit your bucket. The refrigerator did not get cold. Not enough light in the bedroom and had to pay $9.95 a night for internet whcih did not work half of the time. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location between Ft. Lauderdale and Boca Raton, which met our needs. Our only complaint was the breakfast buffet was sparse and not free. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall experience, need some improvements My stay was ok overall. i was assigned a room with small balcony, that was very dirty an full of cigarettes on the floor. the room itself was clean and comfortable. asked to change room, but was told hotel was full. Front desk staff was ok but couldn´t help. they let me a late check out. wifi signal in my room was poor, and only complimentary wifi in the small lobby. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff will try to accommodate you The hotel room could have been cleaned much better but when I brought that to the staffs attention they made good effort to accommodate me for the inconvenience. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick stay nice hotel for the price. some cool features, internet access in lobby, and paid in rooms. Conveniently located withing minutes of shopping and other amemnities. good stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMproved since last visit The room was far cleaner than my previous visit of four weeks ago. I still had the same problem at check-in as before though where the staff did not know that my corporate booking includes complimentary breakfast and no-charge WIFI and tried to state that they must be paid for. The difference this time though was that the check in clerk actually took the time to look into it and found that I was correct and made the necessary corrections with no fuss. I wish that had happened four weeks ago but at least it happened this time. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is Fantastic Thank you for all your help and great service December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool Broken Hotel was nice. Staff were great. They did not tell me the pool was broken when I booked. I took all my kids to swim! The pool was freezing. This was a big dissapointment. I wont say no to some extra SPG point if youre offering! Otherwise it was nice. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is one place near all For my businnes this hotel is a great place near of the principal Big Stores. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SheratonSuites Cypress Creek Beautiful hotel with a very convenient location, staff friendly and courteous. Usually beds are very comfortable. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful lobby. I enjoyed my stay in my living quarters at the Sheraton. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely hotel, convenient location I've stayed in this hotel before and will come back again. Front desk staff is friendly and courteous, as are the bellmen. December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The check in process was fair. I did arrive early and was told it be least 2 hour wait, which I did understand. Although I did inform hotel beforehand that be arriving early. At that time it wouldn’t be a problem. Both TV in room were poor quality. I ordered a movie on bedroom TV, and it was so dark we could not even see it. After calling they remove charges and we purchased it again in the living room area. No one could even look at TV until the next morning. The air in room got hotter as the night when on even through it was at 70 degree. So wouldn’t have helped anyways. I purchased the room under Sheraton promotion “Sheraton & Coca-Cola®”, I asked about it at check out. The staff member we dealing with had no clue about it. And after asking the only part promotion I could receive was 2 cans coke. The promotion was to receive plush polar bear, 2 cans coke and $25 gift card to The staff said I would have to find someone to call about plush polar bear and didn’t know about gift card. Promotion states I will be emailed gift card after my stay, which I have not received. The female staff member was condescending about the whole process and was bothered when I asked for copy of my charges. Very pretty hotel. Difficult to enjoy a relaxing evening when TV and air did not work properly. Then rudeness of check out and not receiving terms of promotion were disappointing it was one of the reasons picked the hotel to stay at. December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wear and Tear This is my hometown hotel so I hate to knock it. I stay hear at least twice a year. The wear and tear is becoming too much. I haven't noticed any upgrades in the last 3 years. It needs everything - new towels, new bedding, upgraded (quieter) HVAC, new TVs with working remotes and channels. Really time to refresh this hotel. It's not up to SPG standard. The boyfriend has had enough. He insists that we try a different hotel next year. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the location is not good hotel is right by the train tracks December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heater worked as a AC not only the heater wasn't working they had us stay in the room and wait for Hours in an empty hotel while the engineer did other works before coming to our room to fix which made us lose the whole day, after repeatedly asking to speak to the manager the only response was i can get free breakfast and was not able to talk to anyone. as far as the breakfast the food was just horrible. and the treadmill touchscreen never worked. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features My Softball Team stays at this hotel every year for the Hurricane Showdown Softball Tournament and we are ALWAYS pleased! We elect to stay at the Sheraton eventhough the tournament director reserves rooms at another hotel because the Sheraton has awesome features. November 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish I didnt stay here... This was a LAST MINUTE booking, had I had MORE time for research...I wouldn't have stayed here. The room had a musky smell to it upon check in. The hotel charges 9.95 per night to use internet. The hole in the wall motels give free WiFi! I asked for my room to not be entered for housekeeping. I hung the door tag.....of course the came in anyway, November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was very friendly ... However, room not clean at all. Baseboards near floor had splash marks from old spills, carpet stained, bathroom below standards and needed a thorough cleaning. Set up of room was great. Size great. Restaurant and lobby great. Just not clean at all. Used clorox wipes on all surfaces I knew we would be touching. November 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff but dirty hotel room The staff could not have been more helpful. They did all they could to accomodate us but they seemed limited with materials and cleaning personnel. We ended up buying our own towels and cleaning supplies which was rather ridiculous but we had no other choice. I think the manager / owner should invest in more maids and supplies. Also please seperate clean linen from the dirty linen cart. I was surprised when the maid handed me the only clean wash cloth she had available (unfolded and laying next to her dirty linen rags). Needless to say I didn't use it - went to Walmart and purchased my own. I left it there for them to use hoping they'd get the message. It's a lovely hotel with a great staff but needs a better system for managing hosekeeping personnel / materials. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thank you for a wonderful stay. November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so good for an SPG hotel..... I stayed there for 4 nights in November 2012 and I have a lot of issues with my stays. #1 : One of the strenght of the SPG hotels are normally their beds, which wasn't the case for this one. It seems it was meant to be a soft bed, which I'm guessing was confortable initially, but now wasn't at all. I have back problems and I had trouble getting up in the morning.... #2 : I am a platinum member. This hotel is really close to a train station. Starting at 6AM, to train makes so much noise that it was waking me up every 15 minutes. It seems that as a platinum member they could have put me on the other side of the hotel.... #3 : There was a ventilation trap in the bathroom that we could clearly see into it. It was so dirty in there, it was very discusting. I am not picky on those kind of things normally, but this one really got to me. #4 : They were announcing at the entrance a promotion to use the green card, which gave you the opportunity to receive a 5$ voucher or 500 SPG points if you chose to not have your room done. On all three morning I had to go to the reception to get my voucher, which normally in all other SPG hotel, without even having an announcement at the entrance, we receive in our room. This is not a big deal, but this just shows the poor service at this hotel. The good thing about this hotel is the space. There is a living room in each room, which is nice. But at the same time, there is a lot of space in the living room and the bedroom, but the bathroom is so small. I have never seen such a small bathroom. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel The hotel was very nice...There was a great promotion going on with the SPG awards where if you decline housecleaning you can get 500 points towards your SPG card...Loved it... Marlena November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location At check in, there was only 1 person and she was taking care of a problem on the phone, which caused a wait for check in. When she finally got to me, she was very nice. Towels were missing from my room, but they brought them up and also called later to make sure I received them. Very conveniently located to restaurants. November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful The bathtub could use a little more improvement and when you put on sheets and they are white please make sure that they are clean. The pool was not heated and it had a lot of trash in there. I am Gold preferred member and my check out was 12:00pm it was suppose to be later. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time at SHeraton I decided to try this hotel as I have not stayed on any SHeraton at all and was not disappointed. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs new blankets. My family and I stay at this hotel at least twice a year or more. You definitely need new blankets on your pull out beds. The blankets are an ugly brown, very thin, and sometimes they have been frayed. They may be clean, but thy look dirty. They offer no warmth even when doubled and I really didn't want to put them on my grandchildren but I had no choice. My grandchildren were very disappointed that the fish were gone. One of the highlights of our stay at Cypress Creek was feeding the fish and now they are no longer there. I like this hotel, but it needs upgrading. The carpets need cleaning both in the rooms and in the common areas. Even though I have some negative comments about The Sheraton Cypress Creek I will continue to stay there when we travel to South Florida. It is convenient and the staff is very nice. November 14, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T07:22:13.303-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>