シェラトンスイート・フォートローダーデールサイプレスクリーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33309
  • フロリダ,
  • フォートローダーデール
  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst bed in existence I took my girlfriend to this hotel for our 5 year anniversary and even though the staff were very professional and the room itself was clean and looked very nice the bed was absolutely horrible. I have never been on a bed that was that horrible, for starters it was too soft in all the wrong places, making me feel like i was sinking and the pillows couldn't support my neck. When I woke up my girlfriend literally had to help me out of bad and it's been two days and I am still having back problems, if you want to stay at a Sheraton, make sure that 1. the bed is firm 2. the pillows give you proper support and 3. the WiFi is free, cause who in their right mind charges ten bucks for 24 hour wireless in this day and age? I mean come on Sheraton!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel...but needs some improvement Sorry to say but I was disappointed with my stay. The beds are too soft and the pillows are terrible. There were no sheets/blanket/pillows for the fold out sofa-bed so I called front desk and was informed that there was no staff there and I had to come to desk. I was given sheets and a blanket but was told that they were out of pillows!!! How is this possible? The hotel was not at all full and I would think that someone could have gone to an empty room and gotten us some pillows. Instead we had to use pillows from the beds to use. The pillows are bad enough but now you had less of them per bed. This is just not acceptable for a "Sheraton". It looked like there was just 1 person on staff on a Saturday night. I probably won't be staying here again! May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened! I have stayed many times at this Sheraton and it is hard to believe that the quality of the rooms has declined so radically. The lobby is maintained and very nice, but minimal air conditioning. However, that is where the quality ends. My room #216 was a complete disaster. Basically, no air conditioning – I was glad it was January 2013 and my room was only 80 degrees. The maintenance man said that the chillers were not working and there was nothing he could do. The bathroom was nasty – mold on the shower curtain, grout on the walls and floors. Finally, there were stains on the carpet that told me to keep my shoes on. The manager did have the room deep cleaned the next day, but the damage was done. I will never be staying at this Sheraton ever again. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was not good We had to call maintenance three times because the toilet did not flush well. The third time we called, the maintenance man came in, took the top off the tank then said it flushed fine for him. Maybe the sixth consecutive flush was the secret. The next morning I got dressed and went downstairs to the lobby bathroom instead of chancing it again. Also, when the room was cleaned, no towels were left for us. We called the desk for towels. Two hours later, I went down to the desk to get some towels because they still had not been delivered. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but older property My stay at this property was just okay. I've been there before and had a much better experience. The property is a very nice size. Lobby is beautiful. Room size...absolutely NO complaints other than the bathroom size. More than enough room for the price. The a/c in my room was bad and I mentioned it to the front desk to be fixed. When I came back to my room, I again had to lower the temp to 40 degrees before getting a good night sleep because the room was warm. The beds are incredible (comfortable and dreamy), but not when you are hot. April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lead?? Stayed 2 nights and both nights I woke up a 3am with a massive headache. I went home and had a good nights sleep without any headache. I do not drink alcohol so it was not that. I spent the previous 4 nights at a Suite hotel with no problems, checked in here and massive headache. Went away when I left the hotel. I am feeling that there is lead based paint on the walls or there is asbestos in the air as it is a very old hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful in a historical aspect, but definitely needs attention. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A long way to go The property is under construction and perhaps when finished will be worth another look. Staff is average at best except for a couple that are outstanding. They had no record of my reservation upon arrival; room did not have soap and I had to fight to get one bar from the front desk. Housekeeping was late afternoon and then left no hand towels. Workout room closed the first day with no advance notice. Constant hammering and drilling during the day. I got overcharged on my final bill. I finally asked for my free night points back. Annie in concierge room goes above and beyond to satisfy. Most others go through the motions. Give this property some time to get through renovations and hope someone can give this the spanking it needs to become Starwood worthy. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place We had a great stay here. It was during the Isaac storm. The food was very good The room was big (2 rooms) and nicely appointed. The food delivery in the area was also good. It has a beautiful first floor , with a lobby eating area with water fall lounge and computer business area. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMproved since last visit The room was far cleaner than my previous visit of four weeks ago. I still had the same problem at check-in as before though where the staff did not know that my corporate booking includes complimentary breakfast and no-charge WIFI and tried to state that they must be paid for. The difference this time though was that the check in clerk actually took the time to look into it and found that I was correct and made the necessary corrections with no fuss. I wish that had happened four weeks ago but at least it happened this time. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations Needed! Upon entering our room, we notice a big spot on the carpet near the bathroom. We thought it was a stain. Later, in my bare feet to discover it was wet. It was coming from the ceiling return air vent. The bathroom had a left over dirty face rag on the back of the door. There is rust on the doors and lots of dust on the bathroom and dining area lights. There was left over hair in the bathtub. Yecks! This was unacceptable. We could not change our room because the hotel was FULL. The breakfast area on Saturday was poorly staffed with food not coming out and tables that needed cleaned to seat more people. The staff was nice. I would NOT even consider sitting at the pool. The furniture was old, and worn out. Leaves and flowers were all over the deck and in the pool. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff but dirty hotel room The staff could not have been more helpful. They did all they could to accomodate us but they seemed limited with materials and cleaning personnel. We ended up buying our own towels and cleaning supplies which was rather ridiculous but we had no other choice. I think the manager / owner should invest in more maids and supplies. Also please seperate clean linen from the dirty linen cart. I was surprised when the maid handed me the only clean wash cloth she had available (unfolded and laying next to her dirty linen rags). Needless to say I didn't use it - went to Walmart and purchased my own. I left it there for them to use hoping they'd get the message. It's a lovely hotel with a great staff but needs a better system for managing hosekeeping personnel / materials. November 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Management Called more than 10 times to set up a group at the hotel with management. Never received return phone calls despite many promises that it would be returned. Upon staying there for two weekends, had to wait hours to receive the rooms. Waited until past 9PM for one room until I finally gave up to stay somewhere else. Pool was also dirty and overflowing. Was promised appetizers in the evening with our Sheridan Club passes but was told that the Club wasn't yet open for that yet despite being sold that as part of our deal. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sale The hotel is good place to stay, need to give continental breakfast to all gues October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a TRUE let down. The tub backed up, the air conditioner did not work properly. All of this made me late for my event. The staff were not accommodating but AWFULLY apologetic. After switching rooms at night with no assistance from staff. The card keys did not work for the remainder of our stay. Every time we went to our room, ended up with a trip to the front desk - at least 6 times each for me and my brother. Back and forth and back and forth. It seemed like a crude joke at $132 per night for 3 nights. Totally disgusted. NEVER AGAIN! June 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment I was at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a conference at the hotel. The hotel is under major renovations - it might be fantastic once it is done, but for now STAY CLEAR of it! I had many issues with my accommodations and brought them to the attention of the desk staff every day, but NOTHING was done to remedy any of my complaints. 1) Wake Up Call - the time in the system is off by 40-45 minutes. I brought this to their attention every day, but nothing was done to update the time in the system. How difficult could it be to update the time in the system? 2) Balcony was littered with cigarette butts - disgusting! 3) I was in room 427, but the phone in the bedroom said room 424. Huh? (Phone in the living area didn't have a label on it at all, nor did it work since the cord was broken!) 4) Smoke alarm in the bedroom was hanging from the ceiling by wires. 5) Corner lamp in living area did not work at all, other lamps in the suite were wobbly, but at least the others worked. 6) A/C on low didn't seem to put out any air at all. A/C on high made a racket, but it did put out some air. Had to keep the thermostat set in the low to mid-60's to keep the room halfway comfortable, but then had to sleep with a pillow over my head due to the noise of the A/C fan. 7) Flapper in toilet needed to be replaced, 'cause water in the toilet ran every few minutes. 8) A dresser drawer was busted. One of the desk clerks I spoke with said point blank that I was probably in a room that shouldn't have been rented out, but all the hotels in the area were full so they had "no choice" but to put some people in "bad" rooms. Really? Not what I wanted to hear. If you can't deliver a good product and keep guests comfortable and happy during renovations then close the doors and re-open once the renovations are complete. I will give credit where credit is due - the food in the restaurant was better than expected, and the service was good. My room was, for the most part, clean, so I was mostly happy with housekeeping - other than the cigarette butts on the balcony. However, that does not make up for the other issues. I'm a travel agent, was attending a travel agent conference ... do you think I would ever recommend this hotel based on the accommodations I had and the fact that NOTHING was done to address the issues? Sorry, but I will not be recommending this hotel to any of my clients. Now - does Sheraton have the guts to actually publish this review? Doubtful... March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous lobby; needs some improvement though Moved to Sheraton from another hotel where bed was way too soft. Front desk told us Sheraton beds very firm.But, bed was so soft, mattress sank to boxspring. No remote for TV in LR; no TV guide in room. Ice machine on floor broken; had to ask for toilet paper (had less than 1/2 roll when checked in). Friday night activity downstairs kept us from sleeping; loud chanting; drums;called front desk-lasted till after 11 p.m. Next time would ask for room not above banquet rooms. Gorgeous facility; large spacious rooms. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by diamond in the rough I had a long stay in march 2014. I was warned they had a remodel going on. Was great seeing this and enjoying all the improvements.We had some power outs and moves from room to room. The staff could not have been more pleasant, they did every thing they could to please,especially randy the restaurant mgr. ralph front desk Jackie front desk and I know they are in good hands with there new GM Doug, his past speaks for itself. Cant wait to return to see this polished diamond in the rough. Well on there whey!!! April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Value I travel often and have stayed at better properties however this hotel was decent. The TV in the dining area kept going out and we had to call guest services several times, very inconvenient. The bathroom needs major upgrades and more space and the vending area on the 2nd floor is scary to say the least. The carpet and kitchen sink area could use an upgrade as well. It appears that the hotels in a renovation process, which is good. The bed was super comfy and will consider staying when I'm in the area again. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed Needs To Be Replaced I am not big into reviews but recently I read a quote by Harvard Business Review that states '1 in 24 customers will complain. The rest just go somewhere else.' Hopefully this will help you retain guests in the future. While our room was nice and spacious, our bed was absolutely horrible. The king bed dipped on both sides and humped up in the middle from being way overdue for replacement. When I laid down, it went to straight springs. The bed was so bad that I went to the front desk at 11pm to switch rooms. The clerk said the hotel was sold out and there was nothing available. Moreover, my husband forgot his pillow brought from home. When we called the next two days in a row, housekeeping said it was unable to help us. Unfortunately, I will not return nor recommend this location. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location We had a one night stay we were dow for the Miami / Duke football game. Yes, we WON the game Cheers! Also able to leave our pet dog in room. Which worked out great for us. Again thanks. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing The hotel area was under construction which was advised prior to me checking in. My room # 822. The shower curtain was disgusting. The chairs had stains ( leftover food ) The air conditioner leaked water on the rug into two large puddles. The air vent in bathroom was caked over with junk. My room was made up the first night but no towels. The TV in the sitting area did not work. The clock radio did not work. This hotel is just not what was expected of a Sheraton Suites. I did complain during check out March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good accommodations, great staff. Spacious suite and beautiful central landscaping. Very helpful, courteous staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs total rehab.... The local of the hotel was perfect for my needs,,,however the inside of the room was not up to par with most sheratons I;ve stayed in....the maid serive was was lack luster, the amount of towels they gave was the bare minium....I will not stay here again unless I hear the hotel has been updates....stains on the carpet in the room, furniture beat up with lots of dings, marks and stains. There was dust, grime and gook in the nooks and carnies in the bath that indicates an lackluster job by housekeeping March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing relaxing experience with affordable prices! I've been bringing my family to this hotel, every 2-3 months, for many many years and have always been very pleased with this property! With the newer renovations this property has gotten even better! The staff is AMAZING! From the hotel "Ambassador" Arthur, to Ralph & Ashli @ Front desk & Mgrs Annie & Sandos, everyone treats my family like royalty! :) Prices are affordable, location is great, center courtyard is amazing and the new Club Lounge is terrific! :) July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst! Hotel had Air Conditioning problems. Rooms were uncomfortably warm and very humid. Beds not made when we entered room upon check in. Still mot made upon return to room later in the day. Had to pick up bedding and make bed ourselves. Room not cleaned properly. Most horizontal surfaces dirty and sticky. We cleaned up ourselves. In room coffee machine broken. Desk clerk was uncooperative although manager tried to help. Hard to do when facility was below standard. Common areas so so. Will not return. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food. good food. maybe a bigger menu October 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by renovated hotel This hotel while under renovation has many issues. Check in was not pleasant experience. Arrived at 11am and no rooms ready. Left my tel # they said they would call when room was ready but never called. Checked in at 5pm after a long day. No hangers in closet. Made three requests never arrived. Phone in room was not functioning. Although club lounge was not on the Club Floor staff was accommodating and offered free beverage and snack at bar which was very nice touch. Parking lot was very full. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Although a bit older, this hotel was neat and clean, and well-kept. The food was excellent. The accommodations were very spacious and relaxing. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs major revisions We checked into the hotel and we found no towels and one of the beds had a very hard mattress. We requested towels and asked to be switched to another room. The room that we were moved to had two good mattresses, but the room was not upgraded. The carpet as spotted. The TV remote battery was very weak and you had to stand right in front of the TV for it to operate. The cover on the air handler was loose and hanging down in the room . We were accustomed to having free wifi in the room. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is dated Our room was filthy inclusive of the bathroom. The drapes are nice until you open them, then you see the filth on the sheer. Don't attempt to open the patio door since the muck there would crawl your skin. If you have allergies stay away because the vents have plenty dust. Air conditioner is noisier than the train and when the toilet flushes even worst. The standards at this hotel leaves one amazed since this not what one expect from a Sheraton. Definitely not value for money!! April 26, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>