Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction but trying Hotel is under construction/renovation but we were warned. Wasn't much of an inconvenience and the front desk/hospitality staff went out of there way to please. New fitness center is nice as is Platinum Lounge. Housekeeping is surly, one bar of soap in the room doesn't cut it nor does two shower towels and no water. Struggled to get soap and towels and attitude in return saved me a few dollars in tips. Give the property a chance to finish renovation and then worth a try. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST MEETING EVER!! What's going wrong? Everything!!!!!!!! Attendees complaining about cleanliness, maids do 1/3 of the things normal maids do, construction is loud all day, at least 25% of the attendees have a broken or missing items in their rooms, sales staff is helpful, but not really accommodating, A/V guys leaves at noon so if something goes wrong after that, there is no one here to help, hotel is damp, roof is literally leaking into the lobby, Private Bqt. Event was weird in the "Atrium," used the bar that everyone else at hotel is ordering from, and didn't think to add a bartender for our event, long drink lines, coffee runs out and no one asks if we need more, then members are mad b/c there's no coffee, when I complain that coffee disappears, Event Mngr. just giggles and orders more, then it never comes, several attendees have had to move rooms because their rooms were next to be renovated, some rooms have mold, etc. etc. The main complaint is that the hotel is not accommodating, friendly or seem concerned at all when things go wrong. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement A week before our arrival, we were informed that the hotel was undergoing renovations. It was a little too late to find another hotel. Our room was pretty comfortable, but we had to request extra soap and there was no hairdryer in room. They were very responsive to any requests we had. Our room was not made up one day and they gave us two free breakfasts for the inconvience. The other thing I mentioned was the pool area was not clean or attended to. It was not inviting to sit or swim in the pool as it had a lot of debree in it, The chairs and tables were not wiped down,. February 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dirty Hotel I was very unpleased with this trip. I stayed two nights and was my first time in Fort Lauderdale staying over night. The bathrooms were dirty. I found blood on my sheets the day I was leaving. There were what appeared to be throw up stains on the bed skirt. The bath tub was nasty and the bathroom sink leaked water all over when you turned the faucet on. I was very disappointed in the stay and regret paying the money to stay here. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dirty, stained, disgusting carpet, and noisy! The carpet was stained in several places, large stains. House keeping must just refuse to clean the carpet. It is in the industrial section of town. You'll hear the planes from the executive airport and the commuter train. The staff asked how was your stay? We told of the train and plane noise and the staff responded "really you can hear the plane?" Please, if your deaf you will never hear the planes from the private airport near by!. February 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay. My wife and I stayed for 1 night 18/01/14 and were quite disappointed. The hotel is undergoing badly needed renovations but our room had not been done yet. The carpets were badly stained, the furniture was chipped and dinged and there was evidence of mould in the bathroom. It also was very noisy with doors slamming throughout the night and trains passing by on a regular bases. On the positive side, the beds were extremely comfortable, the TV's offered many channels and there were numerous restaurants in the area. If you stay there, ask for a room at the back as you may not hear the trains as much. February 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not ready for prime time Hotel is under renovation and should be closed until completed. Greatly understaffed in restaurant/bar. Very poor service. Took 2 days to get my room c leaned. The meeting rooms were great, so maybe next year will be a better experience. January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay at this hotel This hotel tarnishes the Sheraton name. The rooms are dirty to a point of being unsanitary. The cleaning staff is uncooperative and the management staff Is ineffective. I will never stay in this hotel again! January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had a noisy room The first room was ok but there is a train track on our side so we heard the train noise in the early am. After a cruise, we came back to a room with the A/C fan near us. Those fans were loud so we had to sleep in the sofa bed. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Try a different property!! Hotel is under renovation. Jack hammering in the atrium until 7:45 PM. Staff was contacted and I was told work would stop at 8 PM. It didn't!!!! Rooms smell like smoke and are noisy. Hotel is located next to train tracks. They also checked me into a dirty room. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Outstanding. We the Hargrove Family were guests at hotel on Jan. 5, 2014 and are very pleased with the excellent service provided to us. From the front desk-to house keeping, our concerns were handled immediately to our satisfaction. The green garden with water fall and fish pond took my mind away from all the worries of life.. It brought me a great inner peace just looking at it. Our family vacationed at Bahamas and ended it with a stay at your immaculate hotel. And the rooms are exactly like our own, providing a kitchen with all appliances. We hope to visit again, soon. Thank you, The Hargrove's from the Windy City... January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is ok, but need fast response customer's request. I stayed this hotel with 2 rooms. It is ok, but need fast response customer's request. First I asked bed clothing for sofa bed, but not had any response for 2 hour, thus need to go the front desk to have it myself. Second I asked to install light bulb, since one is missing, but not responded till checking out. Last coffee pouch got torn, wondering if someone use it. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has spacious and comfort room I made reservation of 2 rooms, this hotel has spacious and comfort room, However staff did not met my needs as following problems. 1. I found one light bulb is missing and asked to install it, but did not have any response till checking out. 2. I asked sleeping gear such blankets and pillows for sofa bed, but not have any delivery for 2 hours. I needed to go down to the front lobby to have it myself. 3. One of coffee pouch bag was torn January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love to stay here Rooms are beginning to look dated. Bathrooms in particular although I like the curved shower curtain. Shower drops ping on tub spigot. Pool was warm, staff was friendly and helpful. When we got to our room, there were several things that had to be addressed right away like no hangers in the room. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sub Par Experience Driving up to the hotel I was not as pleased with the outside appearance. The inside of the hotel had a different feel. Nice. There were a few issues with my hotel stay. Initially, I'd called to confirm my room was available but when I got there was told they were sold out. For the cost of the hotel a night, paying $9.95 for internet should not be the case. Additionally, I did not like that the room door does not span from ceiling to floor. You can see into the bottom of each room. I feel that is an invasion of privacy and no one should be able to see what's going on in my room. It also allow more noise from outside (especially the open courtyard) to flow directly in the room. The carpeted floors in the room felt sticky/damp. There was construction on the 8th floor so I was not pleased with the amount of noise I heard from the 7th floor. On my second day, upon returning to my room the door would not read my key so the both the concierge and electrician were called to assist. I was unable to get into my room for about 45 minutes. Once in, I'd requested not to have room service by placing the "no service" sign on my door. That was not the case. Room Service entered my room anyway, against my will. I was not sure the purpose as they left trash on the end table but did change the linen and towels. Somehow she snagged one of my socks into the linen and knocked my earring into the dresser drawer. Which is not where I left it. Upon reaching out to housekeeping a second time, the supervisor and the cleaning staff visited my room. They later found my sock in the linen they'd retrieved from my room. On the last day of my stay I requested a late check but was contacted at 11:45 that their records show I'd checked out at 7:30. Again, that was not the case. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reasonable Expectations We intended to stay at the Plantation property but it was booked and your CC property was recommended. The staff were cool and not friendly on arrival, esp the young man at the door. Check in was equally cool, no warm welcome. Hotel is aged and needs life, room was large enough, but not I the best shape. Carpet was wet and took staff a day and a half to respond. Asked for blanket for my sons, got it the next day. Not a positive experience December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement As platinum member at SPG I expect recognition, but at this hotel staff seems to ignore it. The carpets in the room are very dirty and even some bugs have been running up the wall. The bathroom needs urgently some renovation too. The gym was under renovation as well a club lounge might open in a few month. Hope it will become better after some improvements in service. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites good value and location in Ft Lauderdale This was a second stay in 2 weeks. The hotel is very nice in design. One of the guest services managers, Ms. Le, was wonderful in anticipating any special needs I might have as a Platinum SPG member. I even has a special welcome gift in my room. I'd be delighted to return. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could Improve Only one of two rooms were ready when we arrived. We were given complimentary breakfasts for our wait and told that breakfast began at 6 am. The next morning we arrived at the restaurant at 6:30 and were told it would not open until 7:00. This was unacceptable because we had a plane to catch. After complaining to the front desk, they opened the restaurant early. Our room was set at 60 degrees and would not warm up. After two calls, someone was sent to turn on the heat. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by location has pros and cons The rooms are spacious and large and it sits very close to I95 and the turnpike. The problem is that it also sits very close to a railroad so light sleepers will hear the train frequently. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The suites are spacious and stylish The concept for this all-suite hotel is a fine one. The stylishly decorated rooms have a good design: a separate BR with TV; plus a LR and dining area, with another TV. My particular room was in need of new carpet as it had unfortunate multiple stains. Moreover, there was only trash can for the 2 rooms and BR. However, the AARP price I found online was a genuine bargain, so all in all, I was happy with my stay. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The team really looks after you... ...and your every need. Linda was most helpful and kind, went out of her way to make our stay a success. Have been going to this hotel for years and it maintains a good comfort - location- price ratio. Could do with a bit of updating of the rooms. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations Needed! Upon entering our room, we notice a big spot on the carpet near the bathroom. We thought it was a stain. Later, in my bare feet to discover it was wet. It was coming from the ceiling return air vent. The bathroom had a left over dirty face rag on the back of the door. There is rust on the doors and lots of dust on the bathroom and dining area lights. There was left over hair in the bathtub. Yecks! This was unacceptable. We could not change our room because the hotel was FULL. The breakfast area on Saturday was poorly staffed with food not coming out and tables that needed cleaned to seat more people. The staff was nice. I would NOT even consider sitting at the pool. The furniture was old, and worn out. Leaves and flowers were all over the deck and in the pool. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horribly dirty furniture and carpets The room (719)I was given initially had horrible stains on all the furniture and carpeting except for the beds. The pullout mattress had fresh blood stains on it when I opened it to put the linens on. The fridge was not working properly and the bathroom had black mold growing. This was totally not acceptable so we were moved to room 703 which was better. Still had stained carpeting and furniture but better. The service was pretty good but at checkout there was room service charges which we never used. I would not recommend this hotel at all. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the few hotels who pays attention I'm allergic to feathers and this is a major problem when traveling. This was one of the few hotels who paid attention to my request for a feather-free room in advance of my arrival and had an appropriate room waiting for me at check-in. 90% of hotels ignore my requests, so I was extremely pleased. My only complaint and the only reason they didn't get 5 stars across the board was they did not provide any hand towels or washcloths in the bathroom -- only towels. Once I called down, they brought some up within 30 minutes, but it's pretty inconvenient to find out when the shower's running and you're ready to get in that you have no washcloth. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Starwood touch ! This is a very nice building but seems like time and use has taking its toll I notice very poor maintenance : rugs ,in hallways furniture in my room need it to be touch up the grout in the bathroom was really bad also tub ceiling just poorly maintain however has a beautiful atrium and lobby also the bar stools need to be replace some are in bad shape . November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reliable last minute booking I decided on this hotel at the last minute. I was unfamiliar with the area so it ended up being a bit far from some of the places I wanted to go to , but overall it was close enough to the airport, which was my priority. When I got there it was a bit tricky to find the main entrance, but it is not that hidden. One just has to pay attention. All the signs in the parking lot stating that they are not responsible about items left on the car and that lobby doors closed at 11:30 pm for security purposes made me question the safety of the area. I was told by a friend who lives there that it is not a bad area though. I would say that the pros are that it is clean and beautiful on the inside. the fountains and the koi ponds were amazing to look at from above. The Moonlight dinner is next to it and it is a friendly and affordable place to eat. It is next to an area with restaurants like longhorn and chipotle and a movie theater, all at almost walking distance, adjacent to the hotel. I found the food in the hotel expensive, but it is to be expected from a hotel so I did not mind. A small OJ was $5.00... it was not fresh. Keep in mind that it is right next to the train tracks so the train made noise every time it passed. The pull out bed in the suite living room had no bedsheets. There was a short circuit that left 2 power outlets without power, and one of the lights in the living room kept turning off and on by itself and it got annoying REALLY fast. The elevators were also very slow and this was a constant source of complains from several of the guests other than myself. One last thing, the spotlights that light up the hotel from the outside are directed straight at the rooms on the front of the hotel, mine being one of them. My room had a HUGE halogen beam hitting it the whole time, so we had to close the light blocking shutters so we could sleep or rest in the room, otherwise it was just too bright at night. As for the staff, they were very friendly and sweet. They were flexible and allowed me a late checkout. They always greeted me with a smile and were very attentive to my every need. if I had to stay there again I probably would. I would recommend it to people if they dont mind being far from the FTL coast. The price was great and the SPG people matched it to the cheapest price I had found online and lowered it even more. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel under renovation When reading this review, please keep in mind that the hotel was under renovation during our stay in November 2013. Hotel was a little hard to access due to medians on the road. Front desk staff was excellent.The lobby and interior "courtyard" were very nice, complete with a small waterfall and creek, even though under renovation. Room was comfortable and nicely appointed, with a separate seating area, as well as a wet bar and bar fridge, which was a pleasant surprise. We had issues with the restaurant. The first day the service was very slow, and not very friendly. The food not what I expected from a Sheraton. It was poorly prepared and poorly presented. I found out later that they were short staffed that day. The next day was much better. We found the pool area was not very well maintained. The entrance to the pool needed a good clean. The pool area itself was swept, but the person only swept about 25 square feet (a very small area) and left. The poolside chairs were ready to be replaced, probably with the renovation. I did not find the pool to be relaxing, since the hotel was situated at a busy intersection, so there was a lot of noise from traffic. I would like to experience the hotel again, when the renovation is complete. Perhaps timing is everything! November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Cypress Creek Bathroom needs to be redone. Grout dirty and hairs on floor.. Clock/radio unplugged and doesn't work and same for table lamp by bed. Old towels. Did not complain as we used points after cruise and it was worth what I paid (0$) November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay My family and I were very pleased with our stay . It was very difficult to find a hotel that was pet friendly. The first thing that my pets noticed was the plush pet bed that awaited them. The room was huge . For my next visit to Ft. Lauderdale it would definitely be at the Sheraton at Cypress Creek.. I was very pleased.. I have stayed at many hotels , but this one was a little different , before I got there I was asked if there was anything that I needed before my arrival. I have never been asked that before, I did make a request and it was met. The staff was very helpful, and always with a smile. We really enjoyed our stay.. November 18, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:22:12.673-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>