Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33309
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
null >
Rated 3 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible problems. The air condition was leaking and dripping all over the floor. Facilities were dirty. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by people make the difference i travel a lot and don't do reviews...but exhausted late arrival, no long nap to look forward to and then back to the grind...one of those all to familiar trips...every week... i check in and was sure i was in this hotel for 2 days not one, but i don't make my reservations and the travel person frequently makes mistakes. i start to get short with the clerk...she immediately offers to extend my stay to 2 days and is super nice, i get up to my room and later realize she was right I'm in a different hotel the next day...KELLY was absolutely professional and took my rudeness and smiled and tried to help me even-though she was absolutely right...SHE is the best and people make the place great. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is EXCELLENT This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and I must say the service is amazing. While not having any issues is the ideal, it is important to me, that should I have an issue, it is taken care of immediately. My issue was small, room key didn't work but I called down on the house phone (love they still have them) and they were there within minutes with new working keys. I was with a large group and everyone agreed (okay I didn't speak with Everyone but everyone I spoke with agreed), the service was amazing. I look forward to returning again next year. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is close to I-95 The staff were very courteous and the food was excellent. April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not recommmended Second time that my wife or myself have stayed there. Recommended it to friends in the past. Service has deteriorated very badly. When you call in to the front desk, it takes between 15-20 rings before someone will condescend to answer. During her 2 day stay last week the staff could not get her room key to work despite "reprogramming" several times. We will avoid this hotel at all costs in the future even though we will now have to be back in the immediate area quite frequently.. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Very Accommodating The staff at the front desk were very accommodating with transportation needs. My large group made it difficult when scheduling any type of transportation services. The van driver, Arthur, always ready and waiting for us in the morning. Front desk staff members were quick to call a cab when we failed to make correct transportation arrangements. The cab always responded within 5 - 10 minutes. Requests for additional towels, hangers and an ironing board were delivered within 20 minutes. Overall an excellent stay. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs maintenance Pool area needs a bit maintenance. No towels, cold hot tub. Broken tiles around pool. Stayed there for 12 days and every day after guest service would clean the room i would have to check for standing water in the tub. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff has an Attitude Front desk attendant seems bothered by having to do her job. Our room had no blankets/sheets/pillows for the pull out couch. When we went to request these things we were met with hostility. She was short and sharp. Earlier in the evening we asked the front desk about dining at the hotel and they were also quite rude. They made us feel completely unwelcome at the hotel and acted as if we were bothering them (They were not busy). We enjoy Starwood properties and this one does not meet the standards that we've come to expect at a Starwood property. The bathrooms are small, the rooms are worn, but worst of all the front desk staff we encountered were rude!!! We would not stay at this hotel again and will read reviews before staying at another Starwood property. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T19:39:26.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>