Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33309
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funeral stay over came here for family reasons November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The most disappointing part of the stay was room cleanliness, specifically the bathroom. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Super. A wonderful place. November 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay - Not What I Expected I have to first say the hotel atrium and exterior is beautiful to look at. My stay was not as beautiful as, I checked in and was handed the linen for the pull out bed. I thank you for letting me make the beds, not very impressive, that was my hint at what I should not expect. The carpet felt damp and the bathroom had hair from past guess – GROSS!!!! I did not feel like touching anything!!! Made me wonder about how well they really cleaned. I also had to call for bath towels, my reservation was for 3 but we received towels for 2 guess. Maybe I should have gone and got that as well. With that all said and done, which I was actually glad my stay was over August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay!!!!! I read a lot of the reviews and was very nervous about staying at this location. I usually stay at the one on Griffin Road; however, they were full. I was quite disappointed and was going to book at another hotel. I am so glad I kept my reservations (2). Our suites were beautiful and very clean and spacious. Yes, the restroom is smaller than the average, but the decor is very modern, cute, and clean. There was enough room to move around comfortably. For those who experienced the hotel before renovations, I would say please try now. I hope that those bad reviews were before the beautiful renovations. I am certainly going to stay here next time when I am in town. One more thing, for the amount of points (3000/per night) that I paid and the price of the room that my friends paid ($124/per night) was a steal. The young lady that checked us in was phenomenal. As a matter of fact all of them were very nice and helpful. I can go on and on, but I will stop. To anyone who reads this, please don't let the bad reviews steer you away from this beautiful hotel. I had King Suite #527. My friends had Double Bed Suite #533. Take care and God Bless. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better 2 years ago We loved this hotel when we won a trip 2 years ago. It was bright, colorful, staff was friendly. This time front desk staff was rude, condescending, rarely visible. Common areas seemed faded. Room was nice and comfortable but a huge swatch of paint was ripped from the gray painted bathroom door which detracted from ambience. Pool remains lovely. Hot tub too hot (and I LIKE them hot!!!). Quality of towels noticeably cheaper. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Experience This particular hotel (Sheraton) located 555 N.W. 62nd St Fort Lauderdale Florida 3309 was the worst Sheraton hotel experience to date in my life. I am an SPG customer. I had two roaches in my room, one of which was on the bed. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Excellant, one complaint The beds are extremely comfortable but the pull out couch was horrible and caused extreme back pain for my husband's care giver who was traveling with us. Also, the food staff was rude at times. November 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>