Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33309
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is close to I-95 The staff were very courteous and the food was excellent. April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not recommmended Second time that my wife or myself have stayed there. Recommended it to friends in the past. Service has deteriorated very badly. When you call in to the front desk, it takes between 15-20 rings before someone will condescend to answer. During her 2 day stay last week the staff could not get her room key to work despite "reprogramming" several times. We will avoid this hotel at all costs in the future even though we will now have to be back in the immediate area quite frequently.. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Very Accommodating The staff at the front desk were very accommodating with transportation needs. My large group made it difficult when scheduling any type of transportation services. The van driver, Arthur, always ready and waiting for us in the morning. Front desk staff members were quick to call a cab when we failed to make correct transportation arrangements. The cab always responded within 5 - 10 minutes. Requests for additional towels, hangers and an ironing board were delivered within 20 minutes. Overall an excellent stay. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs maintenance Pool area needs a bit maintenance. No towels, cold hot tub. Broken tiles around pool. Stayed there for 12 days and every day after guest service would clean the room i would have to check for standing water in the tub. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff has an Attitude Front desk attendant seems bothered by having to do her job. Our room had no blankets/sheets/pillows for the pull out couch. When we went to request these things we were met with hostility. She was short and sharp. Earlier in the evening we asked the front desk about dining at the hotel and they were also quite rude. They made us feel completely unwelcome at the hotel and acted as if we were bothering them (They were not busy). We enjoy Starwood properties and this one does not meet the standards that we've come to expect at a Starwood property. The bathrooms are small, the rooms are worn, but worst of all the front desk staff we encountered were rude!!! We would not stay at this hotel again and will read reviews before staying at another Starwood property. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is "Excellent" The staff and the service they provide is highly commendable. They are very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous. I always stay in this hotel whenever I am in Fort Lauderdale. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Makes the Difference As a SPG Platinum Member and business owner, I have the opportunity to travel on a frequent basis to the Fort Lauderdale area. I stay at this hotel because of the professionalism of the staff. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I have frequented this hotel many times and I am never disappointed. This is an older hotel that needs some renovation but what makes this establishment very good is the staff. Ashli and the folks at the front desk give me a warm and friendly greeting always. The atrium is beautiful and the gym was recently renovated with great top of the line equipment. The pool area needs some work as some of the tiles around the pool are broken and or loose. The rooms itself are all suites with two TV's and very comfortable beds. Each room has a microwave,and a small fridge. As a Starwood member,this hotel is one of the best values out there and i have been to many other properties. As a category two hotel I think this hotel is a bargain and that is mainly because of the people working there. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:43:03.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>