Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33309
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy hotel beds gave me sore back both mornings after getting up. Same with my buddy in his own bed.. Came back to room 2nd day and ONE towel in bath. Called down to get more towels . 2 hours later NO towels so went to dek to get towels. 2nd morning only 1 coffee pack to get coffee. Most suite type hotels have free coffee in lobby or even a small free breakfast ,got NOTHING. Will never stay in a Sheraton Suite again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel in a nice neighborhood The reviews online suggest that this is a special place, it has an indoor hotel atrium with Florida fauna that could be anywhere in the country if you ignore the location correct rocks and plants. Close your eyes, hop on the bed and the hotel room feels like.... a hotel room. perfectly good, but not unique. do you want the comfort of a predictably clean and comfortable room then this is the place for you. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times this past year the last time 02/06/13 - 02/11/13. It easily accessible from I-95. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and go out of their way to see to your comfort. The public areas and rooms are quite clean. The only negative I found was the Wifi charge of $10.00 per day in the room. I plan on returning again in April. Thank you Sheraton Suites Cypress Creek! February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Enjoyed staying at this location because family is near by. Train near by, but didn't run past 9 pm. Bathroom is small, wet bar is handy for extra sink. Close to highway. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk staff is lacking The front desk staff seemed uninterested to be working, did little to help find solutions to issues (ie, sheets for the pull-out, taxis to the airport.) and they were not answering the phone. A few times, there were 3 people behind the desk not assisting guests, and they wouldn't even acknowledge guests were waiting in line for assistance. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Once it gets a makeover... This hotel is very consistent...the FD service is consistent friendly...the room and fitness center is consistently in need of renovation. I applaud the restaurant for trying new items on their buffet and a new set up, however the service is spotty. They seem to be very friendly until they realize you are using a voucher for breakfast - then the smile fades as does their presence around your table . June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude Desk help We stayed this last weekend and they charged my credit card twice and tell me they did not... which made several of my bills to be rejected and over draft fees on top of that. I tried to explain and they advised they did nothing wrong. My bank ask them to call to have overcharge taken care of and they NO. Very nasty. Will not recommend to the rest of out dance group again and that's alot of people. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is extremely disappointing This was my 3rd stay at this hotel and it will be my last. The air conditioning was not working in my room. The previous 2 years the temperature in the room was ridiculously hot. When I called down to the front desk regarding the a/c they told me that they would send someone up to my room to check it out. I waited 3 hours and no one came up, I then called back downstairs to which someone then came up put his hand over the vent and informed me the a/c was being worked on outside and it would not be working for a few days. Why wasn't I told that when I originally called downstairs the first time or even the 2nd time! The service at the lobby bar was so TERRIBLE! One night I sat there for 10 minutes before anyone even acknowledged me! The tv in the room was awuful...it kept dropping the channel with no signal! Overall terrible, terrible, stay...I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This hotel is beautiful having a Spanish Theme and central Live Plant Solarium that is calming. Besides the views as the pool/hot tube are large likened bluish, torquois jewels. This would not be possible without the staff who makes the deal with their friendliness, hard work and timeliness from the front desk, to the waitress/bartender, and the housekeeper. They take pride which is rarity today. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not stay here again. Hotel is in the flight pattern with planes flying overhead early in the morning. The hotel is next to railroad tracks so you will hear the sound of trains and horns. The service was bad. I called Guest Services to request more towels. I called 2 times within a 1 1/2 hour period. I finally had to go to the front desk to request the towels. February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment at a declining property We've stayed at this Sheraton several times in the past. This time our extended family reserved five rooms. The bathroom shower curtails are too small and water leaks on the floor. There is also mold in the shower area. One night we did not receive bath towels and called three times before going to the desk to pick some up. (the manager finally gave us 1/2 of a night's stay gratis). The breakfast buffet is not much more than what one gets for free at other hotels but this one is over-priced. I just took out one glass each of orange juice and milk and the waiter only charged me for the juice ($4.75!) with the apology that other people have protested the high charge in the past so he just charged for one item. The bed and room were comfortable and the swimming pool and lobby are nice but we have our qualms about returning. Seems like each time we are told that they are about to revamp rooms. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SAD STATE Worst hotel experience of my life as I expected better from a Sheraton. Dirty rooms. Some staff doesn't care. No real opportunity to fix. The place needs new carpet, new paint, deep cleaning and staff that doesn't make excuses. I heard numerous visitors complain while I was there. I shortened my stay and took my family to the Weston on the other side of the freeway. My sister cancelled her stay. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by January stay Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was dated with stained carpet and bathroom that showed its age. Housekeeping was not great. There was a clothing sticker left on the floor from a previous guest and it was still there after room was cleaned. Breakfast buffet in meeting room had what appeared to be fruit flys all around. Room service delivery person provided excellent service. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel under renovations Even thought the hotel was being renovated the overall operations were not affected. I have no problem sending a client as long as they know about the renovations, the hotel did email me to tell me about the renovation about a week before my visit. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful Stay I booked 4 rooms at this location. This location was under construction during our stay and if you wanted to rest during the day, too bad. The power was out for over 24 hours and the Direct TV also was out for almost 24 hours. I was very disappointed and will not return to this location. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is ok, but need fast response customer's request. I stayed this hotel with 2 rooms. It is ok, but need fast response customer's request. First I asked bed clothing for sofa bed, but not had any response for 2 hour, thus need to go the front desk to have it myself. Second I asked to install light bulb, since one is missing, but not responded till checking out. Last coffee pouch got torn, wondering if someone use it. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, But not Great...... The loby is really nice. LOVED the Atrium, with it's manmade waterfall and stream, and the Koi Fish and Turtles. Then - got to my room! YIKES! Yes, it WAS a SUITE, as promised, but... Had worn, used looking furniture, lightbulb in B/R burned out, sink in seperate area from bathroom, Had those stupid energy saving bulbs, too! NEVER bright enough. Restaurant service was poor, at best. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Once was a great property? Upon arrival only 1 person was tending the front desk. There were only 3 people in front of me but all seemed to have issues so it took 20 minutes. Bed was SUPER comfy but the room had a strange smell-looked clean, but did not smell clean. I wasn't there long-in at 10:30PM, out at 6AM. Lobby /atrium looked beautiful but it seems like the hotel needs some TLC and was once a premium property. Everything just seemed "tired." The sink in the bedroom seemed "jerry-rigged" and exposed pipes underneath looked awkward and unstable. Elevators were extremely slow. Carpet by the door was worn out. One other small thing-at check-in - I asked if there was a place to buy a bottle of water-I was directed to the gift shop at 10:55 and it closed at 11. Much to the dismay of the shopkeeper I wanted to buy a bottle of water. When I finally got to my room - there was a complimentary bottle of water waiting on the counter. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facilities totally unsatisfactory This, without doubt, the worst experience at a Sheraton facility: there was a guest in the first room I was given the second room I was given did not appear to have had the linen changed bedskirt under tucked under mattress and very wrinkled pillow cases inside out asked for housekeeping to deliver clean sheet - they never came to room due to lateness of hour, I slept in my clothes January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement As platinum member at SPG I expect recognition, but at this hotel staff seems to ignore it. The carpets in the room are very dirty and even some bugs have been running up the wall. The bathroom needs urgently some renovation too. The gym was under renovation as well a club lounge might open in a few month. Hope it will become better after some improvements in service. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bed was Horrible I have traveled in business for the past 30 years all over the country. The bed in room 239 is the worst bed I have ever spent the night in. It appears that the box sprind is broken. I asked at the front desk if there were rooms with firm beds and rooms with soft beds. I was told they are all about the same and they would deliver a bed board to the room. That never happended February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement some good features, but shortcommings, predominate. poor housekeeping, non, responsive to requests, tv malfunction, toilet runs, noise, bad. April 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites - Fort Lauderdale- Disappointed I recently stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek. I have to admit that I was very disappointed with the cleanliness, upkeep, and services from this hotel. I really enjoy the Sheraton and SPG familiy. However, this location definetly needs some attention. Please look over, review, and act accordingly for new, current, and future SPG members. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall experience, need some improvements My stay was ok overall. i was assigned a room with small balcony, that was very dirty an full of cigarettes on the floor. the room itself was clean and comfortable. asked to change room, but was told hotel was full. Front desk staff was ok but couldn´t help. they let me a late check out. wifi signal in my room was poor, and only complimentary wifi in the small lobby. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience I am a fan of Sheraton hotels, however this particular hotel visit was not a very good one. The staff was not as helpful and caring as they could have been about my concerns. Room floor was stain with a black spot., leaking ceiling, yellow color running water in bathroom. This is my first time experiencing this with a Sheraton because they carry such a good name. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel more than met our expectations Hotel front desk staff was excellent. Although we had some concerns regarding information provided in earlier reviews, we found this hotel to be clean, well maintained, spacious, convenient, and exceeded our expectations. The lobby was beautiful. Free parking was a plus. Restaurant was a little pricey. I plan on staying at this hotel on my next trip to the area. March 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Starwood touch ! This is a very nice building but seems like time and use has taking its toll I notice very poor maintenance : rugs ,in hallways furniture in my room need it to be touch up the grout in the bathroom was really bad also tub ceiling just poorly maintain however has a beautiful atrium and lobby also the bar stools need to be replace some are in bad shape . November 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs heavy update We used to stay here quite often, but this is only the second time in the past yeaar. The beds were horrible (big gully in the middle of the bed). Also the pillows were bad except for one. The batroom floor had hair on it and in the living area there were crubs and pieces of Pizza on the rug. Furniture way out of date. I do not think we will stay here again. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to starwood standard when contacted starwoo i had asked for a location south of griffin rd. that was not done ,location was much north of where i requested. hotel... lack of staff at check in ran out of hot water during shower elect outlet in bath foe dryer did not work asked forsheraton hotel location catalog told me to look it up on internet..... overall overall the worst stay February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Staff was very good. great room and service.food was ok. Great bar service. April 10, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>