Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Floride
  • 33309
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and large rooms The location was perfect for all of our needs and the size of the rooms was excellent. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Atrium area is relaxing. Love the suite with separate sitting area and desk area. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value Must have dodged a bullet because my room was fine and the price was excellent. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Some improvement The Room could use improvement, The room had a scent and the carpet had stain... December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated hotel This pave really needs some remodeling. It is very outdated for an SPG property. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is one place near all For my businnes this hotel is a great place near of the principal Big Stores. December 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend Staff was not friendly and the rooms have a bad smell. Pool was out of order. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff They work out problems when they arrise. Room was comfortable and clean. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient location easy access to everywhere, nice staff, closer to airport than anticipated December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Great value for money but its starting to look a bit dated. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby is great The rooms needs updating, but other than that it was okay. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful lobby. I enjoyed my stay in my living quarters at the Sheraton. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by spacious room No hair dryer, but room service provided when requested. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Hotel was very nice and staff was very helpful. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is Fantastic Thank you for all your help and great service December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel under renovation When reading this review, please keep in mind that the hotel was under renovation during our stay in November 2013. Hotel was a little hard to access due to medians on the road. Front desk staff was excellent.The lobby and interior "courtyard" were very nice, complete with a small waterfall and creek, even though under renovation. Room was comfortable and nicely appointed, with a separate seating area, as well as a wet bar and bar fridge, which was a pleasant surprise. We had issues with the restaurant. The first day the service was very slow, and not very friendly. The food not what I expected from a Sheraton. It was poorly prepared and poorly presented. I found out later that they were short staffed that day. The next day was much better. We found the pool area was not very well maintained. The entrance to the pool needed a good clean. The pool area itself was swept, but the person only swept about 25 square feet (a very small area) and left. The poolside chairs were ready to be replaced, probably with the renovation. I did not find the pool to be relaxing, since the hotel was situated at a busy intersection, so there was a lot of noise from traffic. I would like to experience the hotel again, when the renovation is complete. Perhaps timing is everything! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best stay and hotel all your needs met! thank you sheridan January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice place, clean, close to everywhere February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay en sheraton suites fort lauderdale No free internet Internet low quality July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most everything great All was good, long time to get a taxi January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cypress Creek is shabby my room was not clean and was shabby February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by south florida beautifull lobby and friendly staff May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious rooms/suites Very nice staff. Beautiful Hotel. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thank you for a wonderful stay. November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and Smelly Hotel Upon arrival the hotel looks beautiful. Once we walked into the room it had an awful smell, it was not vacuumed, dirt in the tub, hair in the tub, so off to another room we went. Once at another room, similar issues including a booger smeared on the mirror. The bedding smelled of body odor, absolutely disgusting. We demanded the room to be cleaned. We waited an hour for someone to show up. We had all new bedding, the bathtub scrubbed, mirrors cleaned,etc. We went out and purchased fabric tissues to make the room smell better. The next morning at around 7:00 a.m. I met with a manager and discussed the issues, he was new and eager to listen. I requested that during our stay we wished for the cleaning crew to stay out of our room. 3 hours later my 15 year old daughter was alone in the room and changing while a cleaning lady came into the room and ignored my daughters request to leave. My wife showed up and demanded she leave. The cleaning lady was argumentative with my wife. Totally not what we expected for a Sheraton Suite. Definitely would not stay at this location again. The lady that cleaned our room when we first arrived was very nice and could not believe how disgusting the room was. She told us if she complained to her boss she would be fired. Wow! January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beauty and comfort Awesome time so peaceful. October 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment I was at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a conference at the hotel. The hotel is under major renovations - it might be fantastic once it is done, but for now STAY CLEAR of it! I had many issues with my accommodations and brought them to the attention of the desk staff every day, but NOTHING was done to remedy any of my complaints. 1) Wake Up Call - the time in the system is off by 40-45 minutes. I brought this to their attention every day, but nothing was done to update the time in the system. How difficult could it be to update the time in the system? 2) Balcony was littered with cigarette butts - disgusting! 3) I was in room 427, but the phone in the bedroom said room 424. Huh? (Phone in the living area didn't have a label on it at all, nor did it work since the cord was broken!) 4) Smoke alarm in the bedroom was hanging from the ceiling by wires. 5) Corner lamp in living area did not work at all, other lamps in the suite were wobbly, but at least the others worked. 6) A/C on low didn't seem to put out any air at all. A/C on high made a racket, but it did put out some air. Had to keep the thermostat set in the low to mid-60's to keep the room halfway comfortable, but then had to sleep with a pillow over my head due to the noise of the A/C fan. 7) Flapper in toilet needed to be replaced, 'cause water in the toilet ran every few minutes. 8) A dresser drawer was busted. One of the desk clerks I spoke with said point blank that I was probably in a room that shouldn't have been rented out, but all the hotels in the area were full so they had "no choice" but to put some people in "bad" rooms. Really? Not what I wanted to hear. If you can't deliver a good product and keep guests comfortable and happy during renovations then close the doors and re-open once the renovations are complete. I will give credit where credit is due - the food in the restaurant was better than expected, and the service was good. My room was, for the most part, clean, so I was mostly happy with housekeeping - other than the cigarette butts on the balcony. However, that does not make up for the other issues. I'm a travel agent, was attending a travel agent conference ... do you think I would ever recommend this hotel based on the accommodations I had and the fact that NOTHING was done to address the issues? Sorry, but I will not be recommending this hotel to any of my clients. Now - does Sheraton have the guts to actually publish this review? Doubtful... March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed in this hotel 4 nights. The first night when I entered the bedroom, I found 2 of the 3 lamps in the room didn’t work. I reported it. Four days later, when I checked out, 2 of the 3 lamps in the room still did not work. There was complementary water the first night. Only the first night. Good thing there were 2 tvs & two remotes, because only one remote worked, and then only when I held it sideways. The shower curtain was on a bowed railing, over a straight tub. Then caused it to flop out of the tub, flooding the bathroom floor while taking a luke warm shower (at best) shower. If you don’t want to flood the bathroom, get the tub wet and stick the bottom edge of the curtain to the tub when you get in. If you want a hot shower, good luck. I thought the room was relatively clean, until I looked through an eye level vent on the bathroom. The vanes behind the vent had about 1/8 inch of loose brown dust on them. Made me think of Legionnaire’s’ disease. Lots of things that are complementary at other hotels (WiFi, computer access, breakfast) were $10 or more per day. At least there were no bugs or rats crawling around. A plaque near the elevator said I was on a “Starwood Preferred Guest” floor. I wonder what the un-“preferred” floors are like. Finally, when I checked out, there was a $36 charge for a meal that wasn’t mine. April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WONT RETURN MULTIPLE PHONE CALLS Posted this before but it was deleted? Wonder why. Here goes a second time: We stayed at this property before because we like the large "suites" and the huge indoor atrium. However, this time we found the staff and management had declined significantly. The front desk told me to go to the bar to get a wine opener for my room and the bartender acted like I had asked him for the keys to his car. But the worst experience was when I left a battery charger plugged into my room -- room 810. I call the day I left, Jan. 29th, only a few ours after I checked out. Housekeeping said they would get back to me. Never did. Called back. Had no record of my first call but said they would look into it. Again, no call back. Then I called and left a message for the manager by voicemail. No call back. Every time I call no one is interested in helping, whether the operator, the front desk, or management. Really? For a Starwood Gold member? It is really sad to see a property go downhill because no one cares (and, might I add, while it was admittedly my fault to have left something in the room, the many problems with the Fitness Center, such as a broken fan, part of an elliptical machine having fallen off, and a stopped clock on the wall could not possibly have been my fault). What a letdown after having had such good stays at other Starwood properties from Israel to Australia. How sad. February 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The check in process was fair. I did arrive early and was told it be least 2 hour wait, which I did understand. Although I did inform hotel beforehand that be arriving early. At that time it wouldn’t be a problem. Both TV in room were poor quality. I ordered a movie on bedroom TV, and it was so dark we could not even see it. After calling they remove charges and we purchased it again in the living room area. No one could even look at TV until the next morning. The air in room got hotter as the night when on even through it was at 70 degree. So wouldn’t have helped anyways. I purchased the room under Sheraton promotion “Sheraton & Coca-Cola®”, I asked about it at check out. The staff member we dealing with had no clue about it. And after asking the only part promotion I could receive was 2 cans coke. The promotion was to receive plush polar bear, 2 cans coke and $25 gift card to amazon.com. The staff said I would have to find someone to call about plush polar bear and didn’t know about gift card. Promotion states I will be emailed gift card after my stay, which I have not received. The female staff member was condescending about the whole process and was bothered when I asked for copy of my charges. Very pretty hotel. Difficult to enjoy a relaxing evening when TV and air did not work properly. Then rudeness of check out and not receiving terms of promotion were disappointing it was one of the reasons picked the hotel to stay at. December 11, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>