Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Floride
  • 33309
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cold pool I am from the icy waters of New England and found the unheated pool too cold to swim in. Great location and wonderful two room suites. No other complaints. January 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed for vacation I stay at various Sheraton Suites for getaways and vacations 5-6 times a year because of the ambience and amenities most offer. While this might be an older hotel it is still really nice. This was my first stay at Ft. Lauderdale and it started off really bad. Upon check in and arriving in my room I found a rotted full eaten corn on the cob under the bed along with used paper towel on floor. I took picture and informed staff and they changed my rooms the next room was nice but the guy who changed it only rekeyed my card key for one night when I was staying for four. He was really unapologetic. After heading out shopping the next day and returning during a busy check in time we found we couldn't get in our room due to this. So, we had to wait in the long line for that. The young lady over the weekend of July 25-27 took care of everything though and made the stay much better! The trip started disappointing in terms of stay but she made it much better getting us taken care of. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel its a beautiful hotel i felt welcome since day one when i called the hotel to get information there was an agent that answered lonia bent i mean the customer service she gave was so great i felt great that im staying in the property. she was excellent.the room was very clean .fst check in .again lonia make the hotel shine . June 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Experience I came to the hotel to relax and work for the day from Orlando. I checked into the hotel and was there about an hour and notice that my AC was not working and the toilet in the bathroom appeared to have urine in it, so I called downstairs to move rooms because I was exhausted and wanted to rest. They moved me to another room in which the same issues were occurring. I tried my best to rest, but by about 8 pm I couldn't take it anymore I was goign to just check out, but I call down to have a maintenance tech come up to the room to repair the air and look at the internet which was not working either before I checkout. When I spoke to the agent at the desk, she said that the air was out in the entire hotel, which made me even more frustrated, because they should have told me that when I checked in. There were other things wrong with my stay, but these were just the major ones. This was the worst experience and I am upset I had to pay money to stay in a sauna. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very welcoming We found a scenic waterfall in lobby which made a perfect background for pictures & the dining area. Impressive from the various levels above as well. The pool provided an awesome relaxing atmosphere where you could meet other guests, and swim of course!!! We enjoyed the big comfortable chairs in the lobby and bar area too! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! The Sheraton at Cypress Creek has a beautiful atrium and foyer. Once the renovations are completed, it will return to its initial grandeur. Special thanks for our cheese tray and invitation to the newly renovated club lounge. Definitely a worthwhile place to stay with many restaurants, a 16 screen movie theatre and shops. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the WORST This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I had issue after issue! 1. Keys did nit wor 2. Sheets were dirty 3. Moved to new room that had dirty sticky table tops 4. Tub did not drain 5. Breakfast area was filthy Im calling the manager tomorrow because I want my points back this was such a gross place. ..so unclean! April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going "green" doesn't mean ignore our trash. The first 2 days of our stay was ok. The 3rd day the staff forgot to get our trashbins outside of the room. We called 3 times only to be ignored. Called twice to get a microwave plate that was missing..........never received. Upon checkout didn't receive our $5.00 off food voucher. Unsat. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Im in the hotel business and visiting the Sheraton hotel, I expected better service. The room did not have a iron, was not stocked with towels, the phone either didn't work or there was no one available to answer my call at the front desk. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hvae to stay here again The hotel was undergoing renovations when I stayed... However, it was already a great place to stay. Close to highway and train-tracks, but the train moves fast. A central to everything you would need if you don't know your way around. Very friendly staff and lots of parking. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I reported the bath tub was clogged after taking a shower and yet nothing was done. I saw a roach in the bathroom. I got a couple of insect bites on my legs. And i cannot control the room temperature from my room, it was too warm. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Noisy Location This Sheraton has nice rooms, and a beautiful and well maintained pool and restaurant area. However, it has a major road on one side and train tracks on the other which makes peaceful nights challenging. Certain members of the staff were excellent, others not so much February 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy needs to be upgraded and exterminated from the bugs. There were too many dirty dishes left in front of my door in the hall way from evening to the next morning. this is what brings bugs to the rooms. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The team really looks after you... ...and your every need. Linda was most helpful and kind, went out of her way to make our stay a success. Have been going to this hotel for years and it maintains a good comfort - location- price ratio. Could do with a bit of updating of the rooms. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated and inexpensive Outlets not working in room,; room service with no backup - therefore couldn't get through. No bottled water in room. Service lackluster at best from restaurant and bar August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT ACCOMODATIONS I booked through Jet Blue and had no concept as what to expect. My family and I were more than surprised by the spacious and very well appointed suite. We would recommend you to our friends. Keep up the good work. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did the job We used this hotel for location convenience, reasonable cost and a bed, the restaurant was adequate to get breakfast and a meal when needed. The Saturday night Prime Rib was fantastic. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool Too Cold This hotel seems to be cutting costs by limiting the air conditioning. Thus, if you are assigned a room on the Starwood Guest floor at the very top of the hotel, the rooms can be too warm to be comfortable. On the other hand, the pool does not seem to be heated, I never saw anyone swim in it, just sit on the sides dangling their feet in the water. My spouse reported that it felt like ice water. I saw quite a few young people who appeared to be very disappointed. It's also annoying that , even if you are a disabled person, and are not feeling well, you still have to personally check in at the front desk. The rooms have pull out sofas, but the hotel doesn't put sheets or blankets on them, you have to call to get sheets delivered to your room. We got a 2 p.m. checkout, they would not give us 4 pm, and even then the maid kept pestering us, even with the "do not disturb" sign on the door. The hotel does a great job keeping the lobby clean and bright and we liked the coy fish and turtles in the indoor pond. I would try to find another Starwood property in the area on my next visit. March 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, horrible matresses I literally sank 5 inches into the bed when I laid down. No Sweet Sleeper beds here. The staff was apologetic and hte manager reached out to me. They say they are renovating, as it is a new management staff. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing to brag about The ice machine did not have a bottom to sit your bucket. The refrigerator did not get cold. Not enough light in the bedroom and had to pay $9.95 a night for internet whcih did not work half of the time. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere Very nice rooms nice a large very clean. The downstairs was nice and relaxing watching the water falls and the way the place is decorated. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for a good price The hotel is a good choice for everyone that need stay in a Fort Lauderdale or near to Miami for a good price, with a very good staff always asking to help you. I do recommend! March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible hotel this hoter was terrible. It needs a complete overhaul Room was in awful condition Carpet dirty ,lamped cracked furniture disgusting Id never recommend this hotel October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Leaking I know we had TS Debby, but we had leaks on the 8th floor from the elevator to the ice machine. Alson the the Grand Cypress ballroom was leaking as well. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Loved my stay. I was at the hotel from October 24 to the 26 and enjoyed each day at the hotel. The suite was nice and the staff was pleasant. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible attitude at check-in I believe the employee's name was S. Stephens. She was EXTREMELY rude to my associate who checked in right before me. Ms. Stephens had a big attitude problem, rolled her eyes and shook her head and never smiled once. I will not return and neither will my associate. In fact we have advised our company to remove this property from our list of hotels that we use. Also the porter who I assume was supposed to assist guests as they drove up never said a word or looked our direction as we arrived and three of us unloaded our bags from our car service under the awning at the entry. We were the only people arriving when we were ignored by the porter. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms more service to the AC .. Regard hotel excelente August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Raven2013 Nice room!! The water did not drain while taking a shower and staff must only surface clean not detail clean. (film on the furniture) October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beds The beds were so comfortable. It was nice to lay down and have the bed be amazingly soft after a long day of traveling. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went above and beyond to make my stay pleasant and memorable! I was highly impressed with all of the front desk staff, but especially Shantik. I will be back here again! October 15, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:41:54.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>