Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33309
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs maintenance Pool area needs a bit maintenance. No towels, cold hot tub. Broken tiles around pool. Stayed there for 12 days and every day after guest service would clean the room i would have to check for standing water in the tub. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff has an Attitude Front desk attendant seems bothered by having to do her job. Our room had no blankets/sheets/pillows for the pull out couch. When we went to request these things we were met with hostility. She was short and sharp. Earlier in the evening we asked the front desk about dining at the hotel and they were also quite rude. They made us feel completely unwelcome at the hotel and acted as if we were bothering them (They were not busy). We enjoy Starwood properties and this one does not meet the standards that we've come to expect at a Starwood property. The bathrooms are small, the rooms are worn, but worst of all the front desk staff we encountered were rude!!! We would not stay at this hotel again and will read reviews before staying at another Starwood property. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is "Excellent" The staff and the service they provide is highly commendable. They are very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous. I always stay in this hotel whenever I am in Fort Lauderdale. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Makes the Difference As a SPG Platinum Member and business owner, I have the opportunity to travel on a frequent basis to the Fort Lauderdale area. I stay at this hotel because of the professionalism of the staff. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I have frequented this hotel many times and I am never disappointed. This is an older hotel that needs some renovation but what makes this establishment very good is the staff. Ashli and the folks at the front desk give me a warm and friendly greeting always. The atrium is beautiful and the gym was recently renovated with great top of the line equipment. The pool area needs some work as some of the tiles around the pool are broken and or loose. The rooms itself are all suites with two TV's and very comfortable beds. Each room has a microwave,and a small fridge. As a Starwood member,this hotel is one of the best values out there and i have been to many other properties. As a category two hotel I think this hotel is a bargain and that is mainly because of the people working there. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was terrible We checked into this Hotel on March 1st due to not being able to fly out because of an ice storm in Dallas. We had to pay over 240.00 a night for a room awful from the time we called your 800 number First your staff at the hotel were very rude and acted like we were putting them out to check in upon arriving at our room and looking around the sliding glass door was so dirty inside and out ceiling is coming down above one of the beds and why in Florida would you not have a fan in the bathroom the room did smell like you may have just painted and looking at the walls and bathroom door whoever did your painting did not know how to clean the drips when we walked down to the pool it was dirty with leaves and stuff floating in it also some bricks were loose and very dangerous. There were towels on the chairs one evening and still there the next day. I bought a pop from your machine and went to stick it the refrig and it was frozen over. When we went to ask the staff to call a cab and thought they did waited about 30 minutes went back to see if they had and they hadn't so now we are waiting even longer and again not e evan an apology. When we asked if t hey had a shuttle we were informed that it only goes within a 3 mile radius of the hotel in a business district and when we asked if there was a shuttle to the airport we were told there wasn't imagine our surprise when we got our ride to the airport only to see the shuttle from the hotel there. We did go to your lounge one evening and found your were out of the beer we like to drink and again no apology. Think the staff could use some lessons in customer service. Will not recommend this particular hotel to anyone going to Ft Lauderdale March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is a bit tired and needs upgrading. While the ambiance of the hotel is very nice, as a business traveler I found the age of the facilities to be very frustrating. The slowest elevators I have ever experienced. Key cards not reliable - didn't work the first time I got to my room and I had problems with them throughout my 3 night stay. Not only at my room door but also using the side entrance from the parking lot late at night and access to the club lounge. Power outlets in the room are very old and not reliable - my phone battery failed to charge due to a bad connection at the bedside outlet. The battery died during the night so I missed my wake-up alarm and was late for a meeting. Batteries in TV remotes were close to dead, so neither of the 2 in my suite worked very well. For a large suite, I found the bathroom to be very small and uncomfortable to use. For two people staying in the suite, definitely will not accommodate both at the same time. The hotel is old and showing its age. Definitely overdue for an upgrade. February 20, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:26:12.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>