Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33309
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by breakfast was misleading We stay at allot of hotels, and everywhere we go, a complimentary breakfast buffet is set up, as it was here, all the staff that was asked told us there was free breakfast, however when we finished eating the snap buffet, we were Givin a bill for 71dollars, 15 dollars each, and my son just had a chocolate milk. We were priced 15 bux per head a smaller amt for my 12 yrs sin who ate nothing. Just a little misleading. They should post that it's not complimentary. The front desk took it off bill, however we will charged, 130 for our room and we're quoted 109.just misleading when on vacation when every dollar counts. June 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk staff needs to be trained! I didn't get informed about benefits with my room purchase! June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked the staff at this hotel The staff at the hotel was great. The breakfasts at the club room had some varied items. Perhaps bagels should be a standard item at breakfast. Tommy at the club room on the weekend was tremendous, he was friendly, professional and "on the spot" when getting or explaining items available in the evening. Kelly at the front desk was fantastic. she recognized me from the phone call from the night brfore and was able to get us in our room early extremely quickly. When she saw us on the days of our stay, she made sure we where having a good time and our room was good with no complaints. Again this was completed in a kind professional way by recognizing our names.. June 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible problems. The air condition was leaking and dripping all over the floor. Facilities were dirty. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by people make the difference i travel a lot and don't do reviews...but exhausted late arrival, no long nap to look forward to and then back to the grind...one of those all to familiar trips...every week... i check in and was sure i was in this hotel for 2 days not one, but i don't make my reservations and the travel person frequently makes mistakes. i start to get short with the clerk...she immediately offers to extend my stay to 2 days and is super nice, i get up to my room and later realize she was right I'm in a different hotel the next day...KELLY was absolutely professional and took my rudeness and smiled and tried to help me even-though she was absolutely right...SHE is the best and people make the place great. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is EXCELLENT This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and I must say the service is amazing. While not having any issues is the ideal, it is important to me, that should I have an issue, it is taken care of immediately. My issue was small, room key didn't work but I called down on the house phone (love they still have them) and they were there within minutes with new working keys. I was with a large group and everyone agreed (okay I didn't speak with Everyone but everyone I spoke with agreed), the service was amazing. I look forward to returning again next year. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is close to I-95 The staff were very courteous and the food was excellent. April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not recommmended Second time that my wife or myself have stayed there. Recommended it to friends in the past. Service has deteriorated very badly. When you call in to the front desk, it takes between 15-20 rings before someone will condescend to answer. During her 2 day stay last week the staff could not get her room key to work despite "reprogramming" several times. We will avoid this hotel at all costs in the future even though we will now have to be back in the immediate area quite frequently.. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:54:59.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>