シェラトンスイート・フォートローダーデールサイプレスクリーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33309
  • フロリダ,
  • フォートローダーデール
  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is a very good value Due to poor reviews we booked with hesitation, but were pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the hotel was. Management is making a conscious effort to improve service and made our stay more pleasant. We experienced problems with the TV which was fixed promptly. Unfortunately, the outdoor hot tub didn't work our entire six day visit. Staff is very helpful and friendly, but housekeeping still needs improvement. Over all we very much enjoyed our visit and would stay at this hotel again. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Families Seeking Value Very nice greeting from the front desk upon arrival. This hotel is a good option for Starwood members seeking value. My room was very nice... enjoyed having the suite set up with the sofabed for our son and loved the comfy king bed w a bunch of good pillows. Like that they don't ding you for parking so you can come and go as you please. Don't look for luxury here, but that's not what category this hotel pretends to be. Good for families. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experienced Traveler Hotel amenities are great. The guest rooms are dated with a need for an update. I experienced issues that I will contact the GM to resolve. January 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst starwoods property by far Housekeeping would come in the evening when requested in the morning and place 1 bath towel for 2 people with no soaps or shampoos on days,there were never any clean towels at the pool.The management laughed instead of addressing the deficiencies.There was 1 computer in the business center with no printer ink.When I told the front desk she came over and never replaced it December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pre Cruise I don't understand what all the negative reviews are about. Stayed at the Sheraton Cypress Creek, 2 rooms before our cruise out of Ft Lauderdale. Ten to fifteen minutes from both the airport and cruise terminal. Our rooms were very nice suites, staff was terrific. I am Starwood Gold and stay at plenty of hotels. Absolutely recommend this one. January 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has very old facilities The room of this hotel was full of dust. The hall smell bad. Everything looked so old and need to be repaired. January 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay - Not What I Expected I have to first say the hotel atrium and exterior is beautiful to look at. My stay was not as beautiful as, I checked in and was handed the linen for the pull out bed. I thank you for letting me make the beds, not very impressive, that was my hint at what I should not expect. The carpet felt damp and the bathroom had hair from past guess – GROSS!!!! I did not feel like touching anything!!! Made me wonder about how well they really cleaned. I also had to call for bath towels, my reservation was for 3 but we received towels for 2 guess. Maybe I should have gone and got that as well. With that all said and done, which I was actually glad my stay was over August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff, Weak Facility Overall this hotel is in not so great condition particularly for the Sheraton brand and it's clear the renovations were minimal and hastily put together. The facility still has a very old and tired feeling to it. Several pieces of furniture in my suite had large stains and scratches. However despite the weak facilities the staff here is amazing especially Ashli at the front desk. The staff here will do just about anything to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. January 24, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>